Hyatt Regency Kolkata

5 Star  

Salt Lake City, Kolkata, West Bengal - 700 098

Starting from Rs. 11,215 Rs. 9,315
Choose Dates

Hyatt Regency Kolkata, Kolkata - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.4/5 Excellent
(Based on 23 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.5)
  • Service Quality (4.3)
  • Dining Quality (4.3)
  • Cleanliness (4.3)

Hyatt Regency Kolkata - Individual ratings and reviews:

ATANU from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Apr 2014

5

One of the best hotels in Kolkata. Great breakfast spread and a very good pool.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VINAY from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 May 2010

4

Very pleasant and comfortable weekend break

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHAGUN from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2010

4

ITS A VERY ENJOYING & ROKING PALACE

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AAYUSH from sitamarthi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Dec 2009

5

The staff was reasonably helpful. Hotel Check In & Check Out time is 12 noon but i reached in 8:30 am sharp in the hotel. They give me a key and say very polite that Have a good day sir. I am very happy.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KURANE from BELGAUM, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2009

5

Hotel Hyatt is an excellent hotel in all respect, but what i enjoyed most is The spa, it is really wonderful service they provide.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJEEV from LUDHIANA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Sep 2008

4

The property is excellent but location is close to the airport so not so good for the people to roam around the city. Otherwise food was mind blowing as they had Italian restaurant as well as coffee shop is well. Service was also prompt. I stayed there numerous time and will book the same hotel next time also.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MAHENDRA from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Sep 2008

4

I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. We stayed in hyatt guest room, it was well furnished with all the necessities. I liked the service very much they were always ready to help us. This is a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHISH from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Sep 2008

4

It was a magnificent property with decent arrangement for room and services. Staff was helpful throughout the stay and food was also tasteful. We didn't have any trouble with location is well. I will certainly recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MAHENDRA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2008

5

I am always staying in the hotel as I found it perfect one for the business travelers. Located conveniently in the heart of the city, this hotel has a lot to offer in terms of facilities and service. I will definitely refer this property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TRIDIBESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jul 2008

4

Location was prime. Our room was marvelous with all the basic amenities. Staff members were efficient and polite in their work.Even breakfast provided to us was superb. We are satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MD from kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2008

4

The only problem I had come across was that the bedlinen was dirty. However after complaining they have changed it. Otherwise no doubt everything was very good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

FEISAL from Dibrugarh, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2008

4

Facilities were sufficient and service was prompt. The people were very hospitable and food was homely. I like their room arrangement also and cleanliness was up to the mark. The location was also very comfortable for me.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARIJIT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2008

4

I had a convenient stay with this hotel and it was a good property for all kinds of travelers. The room was well organized and service was efficient. The staff was always stand by and they were very polite with their approach. The food was also tasteful and hygienic. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAMESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jun 2008

4

I had no complaints during our stay in this property. The service we were facilitated were all satisfactory. The room I stayed is decent, staff members were helpful whenever needed. Also the food served was not up to the mark. I am satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJEEV from Jhansi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 May 2008

5

This is a fantastic hotel. The management here is just flawless. My room was a comfortable. The room service did their job professionally. Also the food served was excellent. It was beyond my expectation.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIJAY from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2008

5

Had a fantastic stay here. My room was terrific. The room service was totally professional & staff very friendly. Also the food served was exquisite. This is definitely an excellent property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIKAS from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

4

Mistake in rating.....It was a short stay and I had a great time. The room was well facilitated and bathroom was well equipped. The location was convenient and service was wonderful. I didn't checked the food but I was satisfied with the overall experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.BHALENDER S from new delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 May 2008

5

I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The location was perfect, you couldn't have gotten a better view of city. I was there on business trip & there was quite a bit to do in the hotel and in the general area within walking distance. The rooms were very nicely appointed and the beds were unbelievably comfortable. The service was great.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RANBIR from BHOPAL, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Apr 2008

4

Everything was above my expectation.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

S from 400034, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2008

4

The ambiance in this place is astounding. I liked the lobby extremely, it was spacious & picturesque. Even our guest room was well maintained. The room service was brisk too. I would like to come back again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SRIDHAR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2007

5

Had an excellent stay. Room was good. Nice Spa and gym included. The pool side is very relaxing. Friendly staff makes your stay enjoyable.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. A K from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2007

5

Rooms are very spacious. Fantastic breakfast buffet. Good staff. The buffet at all the times was superb. All different kind of food was really excellent.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. R from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Sep 2007

5

Great place!!!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5