Pan Asia Continental

3 Star  

Sarat Bose Road, Kolkata, West Bengal - 700 020

Starting from Rs. 3,914
Choose Dates

Pan Asia Continental, Kolkata - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.5/5 Good
(Based on 8 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.4)
  • Service Quality (3.8)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (3.5)

Pan Asia Continental - Individual ratings and reviews:

MOHD from doha, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Dec 2014

3

The location of the hotel was convenient. The cleanliness was average with lot of stains on the walls and the furniture itself. The wifi was really cumbersome. You need to scratch the card again and again. Food was acceptable. I will not stay in this hotel if ever i visit kolkatta once again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KOUNDINYA from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2008

4

Location was wonderful. Our room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staff was quick and prompt in their service. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was lovely in taste. Overall an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHISH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jul 2008

3

Hotel is located very far from the airport. My room was well maintained with all the necessities. Staff was quick and prompt in their service. Also the food was very tasty and it was well served. It was just an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GURNISH from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2008

3

The room was not up to the standard, definitely not worth the price charged thats my first impression when I entered the hotel. Otherwise people were courteous and food was also tasteful. The location was quite central so it was very comfortable for me roam around the city.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

OZAWA from pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jun 2008

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NAKAMURA from pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jun 2008

4

The staffs were great in their service. Room was decent with all the facilities. The breakfast was delightful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RANGA from GURGAON, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

3

I am satisfied with my stay in this property. Our room was well equipped. The room service did a good job, also the food was up to mark. Altogether an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAURBH from LUCKNOW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

4

I had a decent stay in this place. There were no complaint with the management. My room, the room service & the food were all basic. It was value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5