TG Stays Nazreth Church

2 Star  

Kumarakom South, Kumarakom, Kerala - 686 563

TG Stays Nazreth Church, Kumarakom - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.7/5 Good
(Based on 10 reviews)

80.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.7)
  • Service Quality (3.6)
  • Dining Quality (3.3)
  • Cleanliness (4)

TG Stays Nazreth Church - Individual ratings and reviews:

SANJAY from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2012

2

The cost was approximately Rs. 4000 and the room is not worh more than Rs. 1750 we got a better room in a cost at Rs. 1750 at the last moment still the property was bigger but it was not as I expected for home stay. The rooms were smaller in size and not cosy and the location was also a way or isolated there were many 4 star properties over there in the same line at a cost of Rs. 5000. I will not recommend for this property.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ARUN from CALICUT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Aug 2011

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARUN from CALICUT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Aug 2011

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KAUSHAL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Apr 2011

5

The hotel room quality was good also the staff service was excellent. Food served at the resort was good and hygienic. Hotel surrounding were clean and easy to locate. This is a good place to stay and with complete comfort.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GAUTAM from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2010

3

Hotel was good. Food was good. Rooms were bit small. Overall rating 3.5.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIJAYAKUMAR from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Sep 2008

4

Rooms are neat and good. Even though no variety in foods, but food provided is very nice. Really it is like home feeling.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

YOGESH KUMAR from lucknow, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 May 2008

5

We had a fantastic stay in this property. The overall ambiance was homely. Our room was beautiful, it was very well arranged. The room service were very friendly. Also the food served was divine. This is an excellent property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUJIT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2008

4

I am very happy with this hotel. Staffs were kind and polite in their work. Room was decent well maintained having all the facilities. The location was very nice near the hotel. I had my meal in the restaurant it was very good in taste.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HITESH from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2008

4

The rooms were very neat and clean. The hotel serves kerala food but it was manageable. Location was nice near the hotel. Staffs were very co-operative and always ready for any help. I liked the hotel very much.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. KIRTI from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 16 Nov 2007

2

It should also be specified that the stay is a Home Stay and not a regular hotel. There was no choice of food at all and the attitude of the owners/care takers was Go To Hell types. Probably one of the worst experiences of my entire life. Air cons were not working, food was below average, food quality as well as options were below average.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5