Lake Song Resort

4 Star  

Ammankari Road, Kumarakom, Kerala - 686 563

Starting from Rs. 7,208
Choose Dates

Lake Song Resort, Kumarakom - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.3/5 Excellent
(Based on 9 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.3)
  • Service Quality (4.1)
  • Dining Quality (4.2)
  • Cleanliness (4.2)

Lake Song Resort - Individual ratings and reviews:

VINAY from THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2014

4

I was very happy with the whole experience. The resort has a very good property on the lakeside. Its well maintained too. My kid really enjoyed playing in the park running around the whole place. The boat ride was very nice.Only thing which we felt could have been much better is the variety of food available. The options were very limited for people looking for Kerala sea food items. We would certainly recommend this resort to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUBHASH from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2011

5

NOW COMING TO THE HOTEL ITS LOCATION IS EXCELLENT, ONE GETS REALLY A CHANCE TO SEE NATURE AT ITS BEST. NO WORDS TO EXPLAIN THE PLACE, YOU HAVE TO BE THERE TO SEE FOR YOURSELF. BEST PLACE FOR COMPLETE RELAXATION. TAKE SOME BOOKS WITH YOU AND SIT BY LAKE SIDE, YOU WON'T FEEL LIKE GETTING UP. ROOM N0.201 ALLOTTED TO US WAS VERY SPACIOUS AND WELL FURNISHED,WE ONLY WISHED FOR A BALCONY , ROOM SERVICE WAS GOOD, STAFF WAS COURTEOUS.WOULD LIKE TO STAY THERE AGAIN FOR A LONGER PERIOD.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NANDEESH B from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2010

5

The hotel is far away from the airport, there Iis no market place but beautiful scenarios are there, the staff are very good very co-operative the hotel service is also very good, in future i can definately recommend the hotel to my family or friends.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

YUVRAJ from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2010

4

Room services was a bit slow and the hotel was pretty good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR MAHESH from domibvali, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2010

4

I have stayed with my family. It was great experience. I was travelled with my own vehicle & hotel is near to station & market. This hotel is well connected to jetty. It was great experience & I will definitely visit to kumarakom & would like to stay in same hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ATUL from DEHRA DUN, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jan 2010

4

Positive Points - Nice location Negative Points - Room rents were very high as compared to the facilities provided Rooms and Bathrooms were very ordinary

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUNIL from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Sep 2008

5

I love this hotel. It was a wonderful place to stay. Their room was gorgeous, clean and well kept. The ambiance and decor was amazing. Service was superb and staff was attentive all the time. Food was also delightful.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NARAYANAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

4

We had a good time in this property, it was really well located & matched our convenience. The room we stayed in was wonderful, it was well arranged. The room service was active. Also the food served was tasteful. This is an above average property for sure.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

B G from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

4

The A/C in my room was not working properly, on complaining the management they made the required amendments. Our room was very well maintained. The room service were efficient, also the food served was decent. I wouldn't mind recommending this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5