Mercure Lavasa Convention Centre

4 Star  

Dasve, Lavasa, Maharashtra - 412 112

Starting from Rs. 4,183 Rs. 3,833
Choose Dates

Mercure Lavasa Convention Centre, Lavasa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.8/5 Excellent
(Based on 14 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.6)
  • Service Quality (4.6)
  • Dining Quality (4.5)
  • Cleanliness (4.9)

Mercure Lavasa Convention Centre - Individual ratings and reviews:

NISHIT from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2014

5

This is a great facility to stay at. I've stayed here before. The staff at the hotel is extremely friendly and accomodated me for an early check-in since I got there early. I will definately recommend this hotel without a second thought.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JAYAPRAKASH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jul 2014

5

Good experience.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SAMEER from SURAT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jun 2014

5

Hello, The perfect 10 for hotel mercure lavasa and best booking rates got theres no match with others Hotel is 5 star in working on the top best brakefast i had ever had form soup to deserts that is breakfast else location is very nice can go walking in main area like portfino street and Promenade hotel is not overlooking to lake it has main city view and vally view rooms have balcony, main part is that in budget hotel they serve like 5 star hotel everything else Thumbs up for this hotel i stayed on 3ed and 4th night in june

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ADEEB from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 May 2014

5

The quickest check in by so far in any hotel. The staff was very courteous, and yea, was ever ready to direct us to the local sight seeing/activity spot. The swimming pool facility was in a club near by, but that was another great armosphere. The food in the restaurant 'Celeberation' was outstanding, with the chef personally coming out and addressing our particular request, and querying the next day about its satisfaction, which we sure were. The rooms were clean, well appointed to international standards (believe me, I have seen some good and some bad ones in US of A). The check out was smooth and quick. Overall a great experience, and great value for money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

IMRAN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Nov 2013

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

FEROZ from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Sep 2013

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMIT from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Feb 2013

3

check in was quick. Hotel environment is cozy. nice location. But 1. one queen bed was just two single beds Joined. it was very badly put together and not comfortable at all. 2. there was no service to carry baggage to room. 3. the check in time shown was 12.00 PM but actual check in time was 2.00 PM. that disturbs your planning. My personal opinion not worth for its price.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

REGINALD from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2013

5

We were completely satisfied and happy with our choice of the Mercure, Lavasa. The staff were very courteous, the rooms clean, neat and well equipped. The housekeeping staff were punctual and professional. The Celebration was a fine dining area. Overall an excellent experience. Well done, keep it up Mercure!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MAHESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Oct 2012

5

Excellent service in spite of heavy rush.We had some issue with toilet drain-the slope of shower area was not sufficient - requires some one to look at it.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRABHAT from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Sep 2012

5

I must say this is one of the best hotel I've been till date. The only drawback was the menu which sounded a bit expensive though. Rest, service, house keeping staff, parking was excelling. After driving 5 hours from mumbai I was pleased with the ambiance this hotel had to offer.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RITWIJ from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2012

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

HARPREET from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Apr 2012

5

Mercure Lavasa is very Good hotel for your stay at Lavasa. The Superior Room is spacious and very well designed. It lives up to its 4 star rating. Pros: Good for Family Stay Cons: No Lake View

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ASHOK from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2012

5

Parking The hotel currently was having open parking infront of the hotel itself, but its safe. Most of the vehicles are parked on the pavement or the road. Accomodation & food The rooms are well lit and very clean. pretty good equipped with a good relaxing chair and a TV. The bathroom is also well lit and equipped. I would say the missing elements were bathroom slippers, bathrobe and toothpaste!! Otherwise it was equipped pretty well and clean. The restaurant in the hotel was also good and had wide variety of food. We had breakfast - it was very good and there was variety - indian and continental although crossants are better served hot :-).

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHALINI from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Dec 2011

4

The hotel mercury in lavasa was very good,and a well maintained property. the staff was courtous breakfast was good and so was dinner.the upkeep of the place was fantastic and had a very five star kind of a look and feel except their staff was a litlle ill informed about the local places.though handshower was missing in the bathroom but all it was a good experience.i would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5