Rishikesh Resorts

2 Star  

Mumbai Pune Road, Lonavala, Maharashtra - 410 104

Starting from Rs. 22,495
Choose Dates

Rishikesh Resorts, Lonavala - Guest Reviews & Ratings

2.7/5 Average
(Based on 10 reviews)

50.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (2.8)
  • Service Quality (2.6)
  • Dining Quality (2.3)
  • Cleanliness (2.6)

Rishikesh Resorts - Individual ratings and reviews:

NITIL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Apr 2008

3

The stay was average in this hotel. Room was not so well developed with all the facilities. Staff are fine in their work. Food was nice in taste. Not that great experience with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PANKAJ from Gurgaon, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 21 Mar 2008

2

My stay was very bad at this resort. I have booked the a/c room they dint switched on the a/c they said it works on generator. Staff are not friendly and helpful.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SHIV KUMAR from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

2

The stay was worst in this hotel. Room was very dirty not cleaned properly. Staffs were very slow in their service. The hotel is located very far from railway station. We dint liked the food.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

HARSH from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Feb 2008

4

*The hotel is a good place on the whole. *The food however wasn't as good as it would be expected to be. *The chinese tasted like Veg. Kolhapuri. *The room service was quick and the attendants polite. *The toiletries werent good enough. *Pleasant experience is how i'd like to sum it up. *With its convinient location, its a good place to be in.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AGASTYA from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 30 Jan 2008

1

It was a worst experience with this hotel. Rooms, bathroom, toilet were unclean. The staffs were very slow in their service. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it was not so good in taste.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

NANDINI from mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 06 Dec 2007

2

Too much money for a crappy setting. Not recommended.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR. JAYANT from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Dec 2007

4

It was a wonderful stay. We would return back soon.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JAVED from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 19 Nov 2007

2

Try to make customised package, understand the taste of the customer. I would never like to stay here henceforth.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIVEK from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jul 2007

3

Recommended hotel for family stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PASUPATHY from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jun 2007

4

Great location, nice rooms, decent food. You can get a good view of the hills and the forest. We visit Lonavala every year, have stayed there twice. This is a really nice and beautiful place. Me and my wife really love it. Its the closest and most relaxin

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5