Sai Moreshwar Resort

3 Star  

Mumbai Pune Road, Lonavala, Maharashtra - 410 401

Starting from Rs. 2,472
Choose Dates

Sai Moreshwar Resort, Lonavala - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.7/5 Good
(Based on 10 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.5)
  • Service Quality (3.7)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (3.5)

Sai Moreshwar Resort - Individual ratings and reviews:

CHARLES from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Sep 2013

5

It was an average hotel which fitted our budget and was near to the locations we planned to visit Lonavala.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BHARGAVI from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jul 2012

4

WE had a good time there , hotel is good i loved the food, costs are also reasonable .located convenient place .

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DILIP from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Feb 2012

4

Hotel is avarage. Nothing Great. One thing that bugs me is that there is no refund on cancellation of booking which is unusual. Normally if booking is cancelled 48% in Advance only 10% is deducted & balance is refunded.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SREEJITH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2011

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

DEEPAK from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jul 2011

4

Very good property. It was new and kept clean and at a very good location.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KUMAR from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 May 2011

4

It was overall a good place for staying couple of days considering room charges as compared to other places. Food was average.Lifts were not working because of power cuts.Hotel is a little far away from station,hence we need to pay 40-60 Rs for rickshaw. Daily housekeeping maintenence was not done. Hot cold water was available. We did not take risk on drinking water provided by them and lived on packaged water all the time.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

FALGUN from patiala, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jul 2010

3

The hotel is average, easily accessible though.The rooms wasnt very cleanis very average.The food is good though.A better job can be done at house keepingcleanliness.The view outside the room is bad.In a nut shell an average hotel to say at.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ANKUR from city, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2010

3

- Cheap enough compared to others there. - We reached around 7 pm, the pool was closed by thenthe water dirty. we were assured, it would be better by next morning, but again, wasnt much better really. - They had a private party with music at 11 am at night,drunken guys moving around in corridors making noise. - Not the best situation for a family to be in. - - The foodroom service was surprisingly good. Just one restaurant, with indianchinese options. - Towels were shabbyunusable. had to get my bedcover changed because it wasnt clean enough. Just a hotel with a tiny gardena small pool - named a resort - no vast space really. .

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMEESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2010

4

Everything was good except the hotel was noisy due to maintenance...

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAKESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2010

3

The hotel was over all average,it was near to the market,i would recomment this to my friends,Over all i would rate this hotel 3/5.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5