Hotel Clarks Avadh

5 Star  

M G Road, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh - 226 001

Hotel Clarks Avadh, Lucknow - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.3/5 Good
(Based on 10 reviews)

80.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.2)
  • Service Quality (3.2)
  • Dining Quality (3.4)
  • Cleanliness (3.1)

Hotel Clarks Avadh - Individual ratings and reviews:

SUBHASH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jul 2013

3

Its better while you empanle the property must view what is the property whether it is rated as Five Star or its simple. In this Hotel very less courtsy

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

AMIT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Nov 2012

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

HARIKISHAN from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2008

3

The stay was average in this hotel. The room was nice but the cleanliness was not up to the mark, even the room service and the housekeeping was poor. The food was average in taste.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANIL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Sep 2008

3

I found this hotel bit expensive as the facilities and services were not so comfortable. Room was also quite ordinary and decor was not so attractive. Food was decent but overall it was an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR SAXENA from GHAZIABAD, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 Aug 2008

2

Hotel is located in the center of the city. The room was not that great in looking as the interior was not up to the mark. But the food quality was good. Not recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ANITA from new delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 May 2008

4

The hotel is located in a very convenient place. Room was good with all the necessities. Staff tried their level best to keep us happy throughout the stay. The quality of food was fresh and tasty. We were very happy with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. R S from Pune, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 Mar 2008

2

The experience was very bad with this hotel. Room was dirty not cleaned properly. Staffs were very slow in their service. I had my meal in the restaurant it was very oily. The people in the reception counter were very rude in talking.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

DR. V S from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

3

It was just an average stay in this hotel. Room was fine with all the facilities. Staffs were average in their service. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it was also average in taste.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DRONACHARYA from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Oct 2007

4

The stay was very good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TAHSIN from Dubai, United Arab Emirates recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jul 2007

4

I reached the hotel and it was a tidy room, facilities are good, but a moisturiser would help. Breakfast was nice and served at the mentioned time by the hotel. Food at the restaurant - mutton biryani too rich and heavy but worth it. commend this to friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5