Hotel Deep Palace

4 Star  

Cantt Road, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh - 226 001

Starting from Rs. 3,721
Choose Dates

Hotel Deep Palace, Lucknow - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.5/5 Good
(Based on 10 reviews)

70.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.2)
  • Service Quality (3)
  • Dining Quality (3.8)
  • Cleanliness (3.4)

Hotel Deep Palace - Individual ratings and reviews:

AMITABHA from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Feb 2010

3

Lucknow is an average hotel, priced much higher than what can be termed appropriate related to cleanliness, services, etc. Our experience was not very happy. Plumbing was defective in our room with twin beds, not double-bedded as booked by us and their Front Desk could hardly make out the difference. On 2nd day, the room was changed by downgrading but problems with plumbing at the bathroom continued.... Services and options related to food were good.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

B from VIZAG, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2010

2

Room were stinking with alcohol, Very bad room service, Guest is not allowed to check in on time & have to wait for 2 hrs with a family & kids, no support from hotel staff & no lobby.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

B from VIZAG, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2010

2

ALREADY GIVEN Room were stinking with alcohol,Very bad room service,Guest is not allowed to check in on time & have to wait for 2 hrs with a family & kids, no support from hotel staff & no lobby.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

B from VIZAG, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2010

2

ALREADY GIVEN Room were stinking with alcohol,Very bad room service,Guest is not allowed to check in on time & have to wait for 2 hrs with a family & kids, no support from hotel staff & no lobby.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ANIRUDDH from noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Aug 2008

5

Nice place if you are looking for 5 star services keeping your budget. I keep on going to for personal meeting and have been to almost every good hotel or guest house but staying here was a great experience. Well mannered room boys,neat and clean everywhere and no disturbance at all leisure and your comfortability..good service..great rooms...what else you expect in such a low price..truly, value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANIRBAN from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jul 2008

5

I have spent a night in Superior Single Room & my experience was fantastic. For the price paid it is an excellent property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RANBIR from Lantfch, Switzerland recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jun 2008

4

The property was not worth to be a four star property as the room was quite ordinary and staff was also not so responsive. The food was fantastic and cleanliness was also up to them mark but quality wise it was not so convincing.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARVIND from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 May 2008

4

The room was decent well maintained having all the facilities. Staffs are co-operative and helpful. The food was very good. I would definitely like to visit this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PROMOD from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2008

4

I had went through few problems during the stay such as disturbance because the hotel had a banquet hall which used to create noise till midnight. The check-out was really horrible experience. I made the payment in advance but they regret and asked me to make the payment again. The matter got solved after half an hour but it was not a good experience. In spite of that the room was nice. Service was quick and the food was delightful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR MRINAL from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Dec 2007

4

Everything was above my expectation, my three nights stay was good. Comfortable room, great service and complimentary breakfast was fine. Would definitely recommend for other, value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5