The Piccadily Lucknow

5 Star  

Bara Birwa, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh - 226 005

Starting from Rs. 9,987
Choose Dates

The Piccadily Lucknow, Lucknow - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.2/5 Excellent
(Based on 8 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.2)
  • Service Quality (4.4)
  • Dining Quality (4.2)
  • Cleanliness (4.1)

The Piccadily Lucknow - Individual ratings and reviews:

JAGDISH from SURAT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2013

5

it was overall nice experience

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR.A from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Aug 2008

4

Service was instant and staff was attentive but room was not so well equipped. I stayed in the many five star properties but it was not up to that caliber. Otherwise food arrangement was decent and location was also close to the airport.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MRS ANITA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was clean and spacious with all the facilities. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was amazing in taste. Staff member were willing to help us anytime. It was a comfortable stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MUKUND from vadodara, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2008

4

It was a good value for money. The hotel was really great with decent ambiance. The standard double room was luxurious and clean. The food was really delightful and we enjoyed the veg food a lot. The staff was attentive and shown a good concern for customer service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VINAY from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Mar 2008

5

Free Wifi - convenient location, top class room service - Reasonably priced - Would definitely be back

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PAWAN from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Dec 2007

3

I stayed in Suite room, which was equipped with every basic amenity. I am very much impressed with the quality of the service provided. Breakfast was good indeed.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJESH from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Aug 2007

4

I liked the place very much.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MIHIR from new delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jun 2007

5

It was a great experience at this hotel except for the AC everything was perfect. The AC was in need of servicing.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5