Park Plaza Ludhiana - A Sarovar Hotel

5 Star  

Bhai Bala Chowk, Ludhiana, Punjab - 226 001

Starting from Rs. 4,680
Choose Dates

Park Plaza Ludhiana - A Sarovar Hotel, Ludhiana - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.2/5 Excellent
(Based on 12 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4)
  • Service Quality (4.2)
  • Dining Quality (3.8)
  • Cleanliness (4)

Park Plaza Ludhiana - A Sarovar Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

SHYAM from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2014

4

There should be car washing facility on payment or complimentary

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PANKAJ from GURGAON, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2011

4

My experience was nice. But due to renovation, it was disturbing in day time. Toileteries were missing from bathroom.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VINOD from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2008

4

The room was exceptionally comfortable and clean. Service is truly outstanding and personalized. The food was delicious in taste and the hotel is in the center of the city. We would definitely stay in this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

S from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Sep 2008

5

It was a fine hotel! A Philipino band which was playing at their bar was giving out lot of retro songs and it was very enjoyable. When we came down to the coffee shop, we ordered from the la carte menu, which took some time in getting it serviced. Lot of activities and it was an happening hotel. There is a swanky new MonteBlanc shop inside the hotel where you can do window shopping for a while to understand why a belt should cost Rs.12,250 and a wallet Rs.16000. Overall, the service and cleanliness was excellent. Would recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JUBIN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2008

3

The hotel was not up to the standard of five star as there are plenty of better hotel in the same locality but service was magnificent. Location was also decent and easily accessible. Otherwise in terms of quality it was not so impressive.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMARPAL from NAGPUR, Honduras recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

5

This is the best hotel in Ludhiana. Hotel is centrally located in the main city. Our room was marvelous with all the basic amenities. Staff members were efficient and polite in their work.Even breakfast provided to us was superb. We are satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUDHIR from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2008

4

I stayed in this hotel earlier also so I am quite familiar with the services and arrangement. The location was very convenient as it was well attached to the city and room was sufficient for single occupancy. I went on an official trip but it was a good hotel for families too.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SARABJIT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 May 2008

4

Ideally located, well connected, warm and friendly people, in all, a place i will love coming back to...

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. AMARPAL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Apr 2008

4

This is a well maintained property. The locality is prime. Our club room had all the required amenities. The room service were very professional, even the food served was fantastic. This an above average property for sure.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MONTY from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Apr 2008

4

I didn't stay here for a long time though i found it to be a comfortable property. The room & the room service were appreciative. I wouldn't mind coming back.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. ARUN from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Dec 2007

4

My overnight stay was average in this hotel. Superior room was comfortable. Food was average. It does not deserves 5* rating. Our stay was slightly above average. Its recommendable for biz travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PARMJEET from Ilford, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Nov 2007

5

We were placed in rooms next to the service door. People were coming and going with plates etc all night and we did not get any sleep that night. We informed the reception staff who immediately made arrangements to change our rooms. The staff who serve in the breakfast area are excellent.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5