Hotel Krishna Continental

2 Star  

Mahabaleshwar Panchgani Road, Mahabaleshwar, Maharashtra - 412 806

Starting from Rs. 2,050
Choose Dates

Hotel Krishna Continental, Mahabaleshwar - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.6/5 Good
(Based on 7 reviews)

71.4% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.9)
  • Service Quality (3.9)
  • Dining Quality (3.3)
  • Cleanliness (3.3)

Hotel Krishna Continental - Individual ratings and reviews:

JOSEPH from THANE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2013

2

The bedsheets were very dirty and stained and when we asked for new sheets even these were dirty and stained so we felt there was no point in asking for more. The room was also quite dirty and when we asked for warm water in the evening to take bath we were asked to pay for the same. I don't understand the logic that warm water is supplied only in the morning. Would not people require in the evening also when they are back from their trips and dirty? The tour service by the hotel's recommendation was also a rip off. Guess the management needs to take care of lot of aspects and need to be more customer centric.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

ANANTH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2013

4

The service of Hotel Krishna Continental was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VINAY from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jun 2012

4

As we checked in the hotel, they gave us two rooms on the first floor (seeing that we had a child with us and we could make use of the sit out in front of the first floor rooms). It's a quiet hotel away from the market place...something that we were looking at. The view from the rooms are also good. The quality of the room and room service was decent. We had only breakfast from the hotel which was good enough. It's a good option for families who are looking for budget options.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HEMANT from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Sep 2011

5

Hotel was nice & clean but you mentioned on your site about hotel krishna continental that this hotel is in the main market but market is 5 kms away otherwise there is no other complaints.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHRIKANT from yavatmal, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 12 Jun 2011

2

Housekeeping was horrible. Unclean balcony with black dust sticking to our feet, no foot mats,Only very hot or cold water was available at any point of time mornig 7-9.30am only.Rooms not properly cleaned.and it is so far away from main market and if you not go with own car then you have to spend more for travel. just some good things also hear view of mountain was excellent.parking available.good for who want silence....

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

DEEPAK from BHUBANESWAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

4

good

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BELUR from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Oct 2010

4

Hotel Krishna Continental where i stayed is a perfect getaway for spending vacations. Located in a picturesque location on Panchgani-Mahabaleshwar road, the hotel offers a breath taking view of Sahyadri hill ranges and since the hotel is located 5 kms before Mahabaleshwar, it is quite and calm. When I called, they responded well by sending a person to main road as the hotel is located little inside off main road. Weather was pleasant and the location of hotel on a small hill top made our stay wonderful. Food was good as they used to serve hot, freshly prepared dishes. Also the hospitality was good. Overall, i can recommend this hotel to any traveller who wants to spend his valuable vacation time at this hill station.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5