Highland Park

4 Star  

Nehru Kund, Manali, Himachal Pradesh - 175 131

Starting from Rs. 7,497
Choose Dates

Highland Park, Manali - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.2/5 Excellent
(Based on 17 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.9)
  • Service Quality (4.2)
  • Dining Quality (4.3)
  • Cleanliness (4.2)

Highland Park - Individual ratings and reviews:

SANJAY from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2009

5

Room was not clean, Everything else was excellent.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KUNDAN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Dec 2008

4

The hotel is situated in the scenic location of Manali, bang on the shore of Beas river with a clear view of Rohtang pass and other ice-caped mountains. The room that i was put up had an average ambiance with most of the electric points not working, though the room was clean. Food quality and room service of the hotel is good. The hotel staff their is quite friendly. I do not strongly recommend someone to stay in this hotel, especially if you are looking forward to a grand stay at Manali.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VISHAL from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jun 2008

4

It was really a great stay for 2 nights in Luxuria Suite. Each and everything was up to 4* standard. I'd recommend this property for anyone for comfortable stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMOL from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jun 2008

3

Hotel premises were quite well maintained. View from the hotel area was excellent with the river flowing at a small distance and mountains all around. The hotel garden was also quite pretty. The room was a bit small and average. Veg cuisine was average, non-veg cuisine was much better. Staff was cooperative. Ideal if you have your own vehicle since it is a bit far from the mall and market area. Overall experience was decent, worth exploring.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJIV from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jun 2008

4

We booked Classic Suite and stayed here for 3nights & our experience was great. It is a wonderful property with amazing views. Everything was upto the mark. The food was very good and the location convenient. Overall its a good option to stay at Manali.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DELINE from Kochi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 May 2008

4

Excellent place. But the staff were not sure of the package. Haven't seen any complimentary fruit basket or chocolate during the stay. Garden and outside view is very nice.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

K from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

4

Staying in this hotel was a royal feeling. The staff was impeccable and service was superb. The room was decorated with some world class furniture and it was quite spacious. The food was awesome and facilities was well up to my expectation. The location was excellent and surrounding was peaceful. It is ideal place for the honeymoon couple.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRATIP from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 May 2008

5

Staff were quite active in their work. Room was beautifully maintained with clean flooring. There were more than enough options available and the one which we ordered was delicious in taste.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. RAGHUVEER from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Apr 2008

5

The room was beautifully decorated with modern interiors. Staff are ever ready to help the guest any time. Each and every facility was available in the room like tea/coffee maker, mini bar, towels, soap and shampoo etc. Food was delicious with different varieties.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AJAY from Dehradun, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Apr 2008

4

There was no such problem that I faced in the hotel. Room was spacious with comfortable bed. Staff are caring and polite. I had my dinner and breakfast in the restaurant it was good in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JUSTIN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2008

3

We stayed in luxuria suite it was not so great in looks as the interiors were of old style but the snow fall view was wonderful. Staffs were average in their service. The food was very tasty.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR ASHUTOSH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

5

This beautiful property is located away from the main city. If you are looking for the valley side with scenic location this is the one. Classic Suite was wonderful with all the facilities. Food in the restaurant was phenomenal. Service was very good. We really enjoyed our 4 nights stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIVEK from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jan 2008

4

Our stay was good in the Classic Suite in Highland Park. But there was a hot water problem as it was too cold in Dec. There was a limited food option and the food was also not that tasty. Service was too good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUMALATHA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2008

5

Water facility was not provided, and the heater was of bad quality the room was not heated that properly, otherwise room was comfortable and well maintained. Service and staff great. Its highly recommendable to others. Location was fantastic, the view was beautiful.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHUBHA from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2008

4

Our experience is to good with hotel, relay the hotel is a fantastic hotel in manali, good price. Breakfast was included in our package. Service was also prominent. Recommend to any good budget traveler.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ROSHAN from Goregan, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Dec 2007

5

One of the most excellent experience of our life.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. BASAWARAJ from Aurangabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 May 2007

4

This hotel has a fantastic location - river on one side and snow capped mountains on the other side. This hotel is good but it is a bit too far from main manali. Not worth going so far unless you have your own car because the road is too bad. Mountain view is simply lovely. We had a good experience of snowfall and it was a real pleasure. Room was nice and large having all basic facilities. Service was good and quick. Staff was very helpful. Food was good but everything was very expensive. w is simply lovely. We had a good experience of snowfall and it was a real pleasure. Room was nice and large having all basic facilities. Service was good and quick. Staff was very helpful. Food was good but everything was very expensive.w is simply lovely. We had a good experience of snowfall and it was a real pleasure. Room was nice and large having all basic facilities. Service was good and quick. Staff was very helpful. Food was good but everything was very expensive.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5