Hotel Madhuvan

3 Star  

Krishna Nagar, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh - 281 004

Starting from Rs. 1,853
Choose Dates

Hotel Madhuvan, Mathura - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.6/5 Good
(Based on 8 reviews)

87.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.5)
  • Service Quality (3.8)
  • Dining Quality (3.8)
  • Cleanliness (3.5)

Hotel Madhuvan - Individual ratings and reviews:

MANISH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

4

We had no complaints during our stay in this property. The room we stayed in was basic. The staff members did a decent job. We are satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VISHAL from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 19 Jun 2008

2

I have never stayed in a horrible place like this ever before. I moved in from Oberoi Delhi to Howard Plaza Agra and it was a shock to get into this place. It has stained toilet, dirty bathroom, Cracked wash basin, Stinking bed sheets, Small TV, Bad curtains, and to top it all there were mosquitoes all over the room which will not let you sleep. One out of 4 socket points were working in the room. It was shockingly dirty and its very difficult to live in this hotel. Service was as bad as one would expect. Only good thing about the hotel was food. I would NOT recommend anyone to stay in this place even its for FREE....

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

V B from Rajkot, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 May 2008

4

This is a worthy property. My room was beautiful & very clean. The room service were active & friendly. The food served too was delicious. I would recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MAHALINGAM from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Apr 2008

3

This is a modest property. Its a bit old but well maintained. The location is decent enough to travel around. There were no complaints about my room, the room service or the food served. Altogether an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MS KSHAMA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

5

Room was spacious. Food was tasty. Staff service was impressive. Overall, it's an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BHARAT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

4

The Deluxe double room was clean and neat having all the facilities. Staffs were co-operative and always ready for help. I had my meal in the hotel it was amazing in taste. We liked the hotel very much.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MADHAV J from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2008

4

We booked three rooms here in late November. Hotel Madhuvan is a pretty decent hotel and the standard hotel in the town. Our rooms were spacious and maintained well. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was fine. Its good choice for the family members to stay. Location is perfect. Value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MS ARCHANA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Dec 2007

3

Decent hotel, with clean rooms and the staff were very helpful. Would highly recommend this hotel for families & senior citizens.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5