Hotel Snow Crest Inn

2 Star  

Naddi, Mcleodganj, Himachal Pradesh - 176 215

Starting from Rs. 2,511
Choose Dates

Hotel Snow Crest Inn, Mcleodganj - Guest Reviews & Ratings

2.9/5 Average
(Based on 9 reviews)

77.8% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (2.7)
  • Service Quality (3)
  • Dining Quality (2.9)
  • Cleanliness (2.8)

Hotel Snow Crest Inn - Individual ratings and reviews:

SAMEER from palwal, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 18 Dec 2011

1

I reached there about 12 am midnight from Delhi. I was unable to find the address of the hotel which was provided so I tried calling the landline no. of the hotel and there was some disturbance in the line, then I tried calling the mobile no. of the owner and he didn�t respond to it . At 2 am in night we booked another hotel, so basically our 1300 rupees were wasted because the hotel staff didn�t supported us in finding it.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

DHANESH from NASHIK, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 28 Jun 2010

1

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

BASANT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2010

4

It was a pleasant stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

INDRANEIL from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jun 2010

4

Very quiet location, friendly & simple staff, very helpful, cooperative. Overall a very pleasant experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.NOSHIR from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 May 2010

3

There was shortage of water and the water supply was unavailable in the morning because all the rooms were full and usage was more. Hence supply could not meet the demand. As a result we had to wait for the water to resume to go for bath. no seperate bed given for 3rd adult in the room.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEEPAK from Chandigarh, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jul 2008

3

Location was wonderful. Our room was clean and neat with all the necessities. The room service were active & friendly. Also the food served was delicious. Overall an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. SUMIT from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 May 2008

3

I don't think that the standards of this hotel match that of a 3 star hotel but no regrets as which had no substantial complaints. Our room had the basic amenities. The room service provided did their job honestly too. The food options were sufficient as well. It was an average experience for me.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIKAS from lucknow, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 May 2008

3

Overall experience was average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

W . V from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Dec 2007

4

the address and directions to the hotel need to be given clearly with landmarks etc.also tel no provided was not correct.this lead to a lot of waste of time and effort.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5