Hotel Parvaaz Sas Nagar

1 Star  

Sas Nagar, Mohali, Punjab - 160 057

Starting from Rs. 1,610
Choose Dates

Hotel Parvaaz Sas Nagar, Mohali - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.1/5 Good
(Based on 16 reviews)

62.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.1)
  • Service Quality (3)
  • Dining Quality (2.6)
  • Cleanliness (2.8)

Hotel Parvaaz Sas Nagar - Individual ratings and reviews:

DHARMARAJAN from CHENNAI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 01 Apr 2011

2

It was a nightmare staying in hotel Swarn. The room which was given to me was shabby, the bath room door was not closing.The hotel staff were making lame excuses that since it is last moment they alotted this room, when it was prior booked and I also called and confirmed the room. They also took my PANCARD and took a lot of time to return after I pushed for it for more than ten times.The bathroom was not clean.The bedsheets were looking very dirty.I will never recommend this hotel for any sort of travellers

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

VINOD from India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

2

It looks like a normal room, Food service was very poor, gizer was on so late after the request.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

AJAY from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2011

3

It is a reasonable hotel for short stays. You will not get the luxury of good room service with adequate dining arrangements inside. Can opt to go out for dinner to nearby restaurants.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

LEDALLA from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 May 2010

4

Far away from chandigarh railway station no parking place for cars in front of the hotel we parked our car in front of the hotel it is a budget hotel no dinning and no resturant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

M K from THANE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 May 2010

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

NAGESHWAR from HYDERABAD, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 09 May 2010

2

THis hotel is really very far off from the city. The Room Cleanliness was not good and especailly the Wash room.Cockroaches and other insects were present in it.Even the wash room was not cleaned properly,the bucket was not provided.It was provided onyl on demand.also there were some insects crawling on walls. the room was also cleaned on demand and the bankets were not changed.The Person wanted to charge extra money for AC. The Service was not good at all.They provided towels and soap which was ok.Hot water was provided. We had a lot of problem for transportation.Though it is far off if the service is good we can afford it,I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The towels were not changed and teh lock system of door was also not good.Even the Room service people did not intimate and guide us on how to lock,thw door was locked but till we came it was open,when asked the hotel person was telling that we did nto ock properly and the lock system is not good. It is very far from city and the location at which thsi hotel is lcoated is not good at all.It is located near all mechanic shops and where all labour people come.It is not a secure place for a family or couples to stay in. The Hangers was also provided on demand and even water.We statyed only for two nights,The room service was not at all good.We were not satisfied with the stay in that hotel. Overall it is not a secure place and nt a Clean hotel to stay in. I srtongly do not recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MOHAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

4

The hotel was very reasonable and room facility and service was decent. Staff was supportive and location was also convenient. Location was not so great but manageable. I will surely come back to this hotel whenever I plan to visit Mohali.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR KULPREET from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jul 2008

3

The location is bad, its in motta market also surrounded by the shops, however thats the typical of Chandigarh. The room quality and the cleanliness was fine. But the food quality needs improvement.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ALOK from gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2008

4

The location was very complicated and it took a lot time for me to find the address. Otherwise everything was right at the hotel. The room was clean and large. The food was delightful and service was efficient.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AKSHAY from JALANDHAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 May 2008

4

The location was quite comfortable as it was situated in the beginning of Chandigarh. The property was clean and accommodation was spacious. Staff service was admirable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR UDAY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 May 2008

3

This is a decent property. The room service was nice. The cleanliness was also very nice. Food served was decent. But overall I found that this is an reasonable price property and value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUJEEV from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Apr 2008

3

Had a decent stay in this hotel. The management was efficient. My room was not ready on my arrival, but the management provided me another room of similar quality quickly. The room service was appreciative as well. In al it was a comfortable stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. ASHOK from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2008

2

It was not that great experience with this hotel. Room was too congested for 4 people and it was not cleaned properly. Staff service is horrible. Food was pathetic in the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

K from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Mar 2008

4

It was a good budget hotel. I just spent a night in that hotel but I didn't had any trouble. The room was well up to the standard. The staff was friendly. I didn't taste the food but the breakfast was fresh and warm. I will recommend this hotel exclusively to the business travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANOJ from Cuttack, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2008

5

The staffs were co-operative and helpful. Rooms were excellent well maintained. I had my food in the restaurant it was fantastic in taste. I did not liked the location it is located in industrial area. This hotel is basically for business travelers.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. S K from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 18 Nov 2007

2

We were a family travelling and this hotel is not in chandigarh but far away and is located in an industrial area. No restaurant was nearby and we had to spend a lot for sightseeing by auto or taxi. In the evening time this area becomes lonely not safe for tourist to move with many drunk people roaming around.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5