H. G. Grandiose Hotel

3 Star  

Polo Ground, Mount Abu, Rajasthan - 307 501

Starting from Rs. 3,943
Choose Dates

H. G. Grandiose Hotel, Mount Abu - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.2/5 Excellent
(Based on 18 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.2)
  • Service Quality (4.2)
  • Dining Quality (3.6)
  • Cleanliness (4.3)

H. G. Grandiose Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

HARSH from JAMNAGAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 May 2012

5

Great Hotel with the Best in its class . Hotel should provide American Breakfast in this price .

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PANKAJ from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jul 2011

4

On the whole, the hotel is a good option for the budget traveller and for short stays.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUBIR KUMAR from Serampore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Mar 2011

5

In a single word "EXCELLENT"

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KUMAR ABHINAV from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Sep 2010

5

The room provided was good, neat and tidy. The hotel staff was polite and helpful. Options on the dining menu were limited, but whatever I ordered was decent. Hotel has nice small lawn. The location of the hotel is good in terms of proximity to main points i.e Nakki Lake, Dilwara Temple, Sunset Point, Toad Rock etc. I would recommend this hotel as this is good value for money also.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRAVEEN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 May 2010

5

As we reached the hotel lobby, we found that the ambiance of the Front Desk was enchanting. Rooms were very neat and clean. They have an elevator also excellent. The hotel staff is very hospitable and room service is good. The biggest attraction is the location of the hotel. Everything is at walking distance & at such low rates. Keep it up.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ASHISH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Feb 2010

4

The Overall Stay at the Hotel was good.The Food and the staff behaviour was also ok.The hotel was near to Market place.Hotel Recommended for both Family and business travellers.Will recommend this hotel to family and friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHISH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Feb 2010

4

The Overall Stay at the Hotel was good.The Food and the staff behaviour was also ok.The hotel was near to Market place.Hotel Recommended for both Family and business travellers.Will recommend this hotel to family and friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUDIPTO from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Feb 2010

4

A short trip to Mt. Abu has been an absolute stress-buster.Away from the hustle and bustle of Delhi, this small town has really captivated my heart.Apart from the magnificiant sight-seeing what amazed me was the number of hotels this compact town has.I felt as if there are more hotels then there are vehicals on roads.Had I decided to reach there and then select a hotel it would really have been a difficult task.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Feb 2010

4

good hotel,clean and neatly maintained,food was good,

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJESHWARA RAO from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KAMAL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2010

3

It was a good stay i can say but i really like it. the food was excellent .the rooms are clean and service also good. staff was very helpfull. i love to visit again i will definatly recomand my friends and family.out of 5 i will give them 3

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. K from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANITA from MOUNT ABU, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2010

4

The hotel not accepting credit card which the hotel should start accepting now as it is difficult for guests to carry more cash with them.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRAVEEN from Nagpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jan 2010

5

Its awesome, will surely recommend to friends & relatives.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANAND from NOIDA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Dec 2009

5

I found HG Grandiose to be a very good hotel. The location is very good and the quality of rooms, cleanness and service was very good. I will recommend this hotel as a very good option among the hotels in Mount Abu.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MANOJ from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Oct 2009

4

Hotel has got a good location and is a brand new one, just 2 minutes walking distance to the main market. Check-in was smooth Rooms was not ok as there were lot of loose wires around. Curtains didn't had the linings so even with the curtains light from outside could penetrate into the room. HOT water is limited to just 3 hours in the morning. During our stay there was a group so the whole of restaurant during our stay was with them and we were advised to have food in the room only. Food quality and service were excellent.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DIP from London, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Sep 2009

3

Good location plus friendly staff. Def worth value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRIYA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Aug 2009

4

Nice hotel for budget travellers

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5