Hotel Chanakya

3 Star  

Polo Ground, Mount Abu, Rajasthan - 307 501

Starting from Rs. 1,825
Choose Dates

Hotel Chanakya, Mount Abu - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.1/5 Excellent
(Based on 17 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4)
  • Service Quality (4)
  • Dining Quality (3.5)
  • Cleanliness (4)

Hotel Chanakya - Individual ratings and reviews:

AVANTIKA from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Dec 2014

5

good, clean , confortable place to day .. with staff and reception always ready to help.. all this at good pice !! :)

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAKESH from BHUJ, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Dec 2014

4

It was an average Hotel walkable distance from Nakki lake ( tourist attraction) we stay in Room No 206 Bath room door was terrible as it was not able to close properly.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAIPAL from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2014

5

Each and everything was good to excellent being a first timer i enjoyed the trip we had also extended the room for four hours as one of our friends was not keeping well any way kudos to the staff of hotel chanakya .

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PURSHOTTAM from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2014

4

Very good hotal near to st sanf and bazar.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAURABH from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Aug 2013

4

It was good budget hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAVI from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2013

5

nice hotel nd wonderful rooms nd service food good nd best service nd nice hotel i always going mount abu nd this hotel first refrance to fiven my freind nd releatives this is best hotel in 3 star rating nd good stadd nd responce is good

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRASHANT from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 May 2013

4

Location of hotel is good, it is very near to taxi-stand and walking distance from Nakki lake and market place. People at reception were very co-operative and service was good. Only problem was that hot water was available only for 2 hours in the morning. I would say it is good budget hotel in Mount Abu.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MITESH from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Oct 2012

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

UPENDRA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Sep 2012

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BECHARBHAI from RAJKOT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jul 2012

5

no problem with check in time period staff was good satisfaction with budget hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NISHIT from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Mar 2012

4

Reception very friendly. Helped me book my traveling. Rooms were small but enough for two. No hot water after 11 am. Hotel can include bed tea complimentary which does not involve much cost but can make the day with good start. Overall the hotel was a good deal for starters, as well as for small trips.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ALPESH from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Mar 2012

5

Good hotel and indeed good experience.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MAHINDER from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2012

4

Hotel stay was very pleasent but not according to the value for money. Room was very small and there is no space for kids to play.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANTOSH from Bharuch, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2011

4

Hotel is good but was not as per our expectations. Staff was co operative. Hotel does not have covered parking area but they have little space for parking and the good thing is that they arranged free accomodation for our driver also.They also guided and arranged a good mannered driver and taxi for sight seeing and all this in a very reasonable price. Overall I am satisfied and pretty happy.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHOK GAJANAN from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Feb 2011

3

The staff behavior was good as this hotel is located near polo ground , its in the centre of the city , I was impressed by the helpfulness of the staff and will recommend my friends this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SARTHAK from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Feb 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NIRAJ from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jan 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5