Hotel Hillock

4 Star  

Main Road, Mount Abu, Rajasthan - 307 501

Starting from Rs. 7,974
Choose Dates

Hotel Hillock, Mount Abu - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.1/5 Excellent
(Based on 12 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.1)
  • Service Quality (4)
  • Dining Quality (4.1)
  • Cleanliness (3.8)

Hotel Hillock - Individual ratings and reviews:

ASHISH from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Aug 2008

5

I am really enjoyed staying at HOTEL HILLOK, MOUNT ABU. The only clean and pleasent hotel in MOUNT ABU.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR.KISHOR from howrah, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2008

3

I had an average experience with this property and I found this hotel bit costly in terms of quality of the service. Staff was attentive and food was also decent. But rates were bit high.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR NEELESH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jul 2008

4

I was satisfied with the treatment. The staff was caring and make me feel comfortable. The room service was convenient and food was also homely. The location was not so great but manageable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHREERAM from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

5

Excellent & well furnished room. Good service. Lovely food & wonderful location.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMESH from ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2008

4

We stayed for one day. It was good in every respect. Very good one in Mount Abu. Excellent for luxurios and comfortable stay. But after paying about Rs.9000/day the hotel charges for swimming pool extra. This is unusual and my kids were disappointed. The charges for the pool is so high it not worthy as it is very small. The hotel could offer a complementary breakfast atleast. Otherwise it was ok. : Beena Ramesh Hegde

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. NITIN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jan 2008

3

Room was clean. Overall, the service was ok. Hotel Hillock is an above average hotel because Mount Abu has very few good quality hotels. I would recommend it for decent stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANJU from Lucknow, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2008

3

It was nice hotel. We stayed in Deluxe room for 1 night. Room was spacious and comfortable with large bed and cleaned bathroom. Rest all the things were good. Recommend to other.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. VISHAL PRAKASH from Santacruz, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jan 2008

5

Words are less to express this place its just fantastic. There was an open garden with a nice swimming beside it. Food was awesome specially the punjabi dishes were very tasty. Staff and service was excellent. Room was spacious and very clean. Its highly recommendable to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MRS. MANISHA from Mumbai, Mount Abu recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jan 2008

5

Food was awesome all the dishes ordered was very tasty. Room was superb and very finely cleaned. Staff and service was excellent. Location was fantastic. It highly recommendable to every one. It was a fantastic experience.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JITENDRA from leicester, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jan 2008

4

An excellent hotel with good facilities especially for younger children. Nice size room and overall very clean with friendly and helpful staff.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR SHASHIMOHAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Dec 2007

3

The Check Out and Check In time should be made flexible i.e. 24hours

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

PRASANNA from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Nov 2007

5

Very enjoyable and would recommend it any time! Especially suited to go out with family and kids.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5