Hotel Hilltone

4 Star  

Mount Road, Mount Abu, Rajasthan - 307 501

Starting from Rs. 6,598
Choose Dates

Hotel Hilltone, Mount Abu - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.3/5 Excellent
(Based on 10 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.1)
  • Service Quality (4.3)
  • Dining Quality (4.6)
  • Cleanliness (4.1)

Hotel Hilltone - Individual ratings and reviews:

RISHIT from JAMNAGAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Nov 2014

3

Hotel is well planned across a fairly picturesque on front end, The premium rooms located on back side ( Room no 305,306) had a stinking back side in the verendah. Bathroom had hollow opening to the ceiling which killed the privacy or produced the feeling of insecurity for family people. Best part of the stay was the food that hotel served during breakfast was really mouth watering. Overall experience - Hotel did not lived up to our expectations for the amount being charged. Staff was non responsive / owning the responsibility for customer inconvenience / complaints. Shall rate Hotel as 2.5 on scale of 5 & not recommend to others.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DILIP from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Mar 2014

4

pl tell him improve quility of tooth brush wich is provided in room servicer, if possibele.becouse quility of tooth brush is too poor

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ROHIT from JAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Nov 2012

5

This hotel is located in the heart of the hill station, with all the major tourist attractions (Nakki lake, sunset point, honeymoon point, brahmakumari ashram) nearby. rental bikes and the lone petrol pump are at walking distance. as per the accommodation, we stayed in their superior room. the room was pretty spacious, clean. bathrooms were average. although they have a separate hot weather line, the bath tubs appeared worne off. The hotel premises is delightful. their mulberry restaurant is also good, with menu of a standard muticuisine resto and delicious food. would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler, however if a luxurious bathroom is a must, he should go for a suite.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BIDYUT from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jun 2012

5

Hotel Hillton is in the heart of the city of Mount Abu and most convinent. Delux double bed room is very big and spacious and well maintained,neat and clean and well decorated. The bathroom is just like 5* hotel bathroom,the linens were good and milky white. The dinning space is spacious and well maintained.The food taste was fantastic and taken care of cooking. The staff was well dressed and well behaved and very prompt. I have taken rounds of the entire hotel found very neat and clean during my 2nights and 3days stay in June 2012 . In One word I would love to come back in this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JAIN from pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jul 2008

4

Though, Hilltone is centrally located & one of the large establishments, it's not a cosy stay hotel. The beds are not comfortable, bathrooms are not clean, taps leak, seat covers are v old, towels are v old. Except for a high quality of food/in house dining, good response from food service areas, there is nothing that you can boast of a repeat visit to this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR TAPAS from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jun 2008

4

I like the food arrangement. All the meal provided was tasteful and quite hygienic. Room was spacious and properly cleaned and staff was also helpful. I enjoyed my stay a lot and hoping to come back to the same hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARISH from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 May 2008

3

Room was not that great in looking it was just an average room. Staff was fine in their service. The quality of food was nice in taste. Overall the stay was average in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJ from POONA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Apr 2008

5

Nothing compares to you" class on its own..

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUSHIL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2008

5

Staffs were fantastic in their service. Room was good well maintained having all the facilities. I had my meal in the restaurant it was great in taste. Room were good with the beautiful garden view. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DR.NILANG from Rajkot, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2008

5

The stay was excellent in this hotel. Rooms were well furnished with beautiful interiors. The food was lovely of the restaurant. The location was superb near the hotel. I had used swimming pool and health club it was fantastic. I would like to stay again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5