Hotel Samrat International

4 Star  

Polo Ground, Mount Abu, Rajasthan - 307 501

Starting from Rs. 6,128
Choose Dates

Hotel Samrat International, Mount Abu - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.0/5 Excellent
(Based on 17 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.8)
  • Service Quality (3.9)
  • Dining Quality (3.8)
  • Cleanliness (3.9)

Hotel Samrat International - Individual ratings and reviews:

ALOK from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Aug 2008

3

Room size considering it was given to me as a super deluxe room was pathetic. It was not more than 10feet X 8feet room and there was no space to move only bed. Cable channels were not working although an old Onida TV with Philips remote was kept only for show purpose. Taps in bathroom were not working properly, we had apply jugad to get water from that. Drinking water served to us were having green algae in it looks like it was rain water or nakki lake without purification. Outer cleanness was good but bedsheets and blanket and pillow cover were very dirty looks like these were overused and hotel didn't feel to replace them from time to time. I would hardly recommend this hotel to anyone who is first time in Mt. Abu and are going to enjoy vacation there. Stay at this hotel can spoil your vacation. Only good part of my staying was this hotel allowed me early check-in i.e. check-in at 7:45a.m.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANKUR from Surat, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Aug 2008

4

It was a nice place and a good value for money,it proximity to market was comforting. Hotel was well maintained.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ADITYA from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Aug 2008

5

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was neat and clean with all the facilities. We can see the beautiful view of Nakki lake from the room. The staff was quick and prompt. We had food in the restaurant, it was lovely in taste. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR ANANT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jul 2008

5

Hotel was good. Room was also clean and neat. Food Quality and service was also quick and efficient.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HEMANT from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

4

Our stay here was really good. The room we stayed in had a wonderful view outside. The room service was cooperative at all times. Also the food served met our needs. An above average experience overall.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NIRAV from Rajkot, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2008

3

The room was a comfortable and also very clean and neat. Staffs were quick and prompt. Breakfast was very nice.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HIREN from Surat, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jun 2008

5

We had a fabulous time in this hotel. The room was fantastic, it had all the necessities. Staff was caring and courteous towards the guest. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJAY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jun 2008

4

The surrounding near the hotel was very beautiful. Our room was well maintained with all the necessities. Staff was quick and prompt in their service. Also the food was very tasty and it was well served. Good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DAYARAM from VADODARA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 May 2008

4

The room was up graded very well with all the facilities. Staff was prompt in their service. The food was superb in taste. The location was very nice near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHISH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 May 2008

4

Its really a good hotel with fine rooms. Service and the food was good. We had a pleasant stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BHAUMIK from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2008

4

The room was clean and well kept and location was really convenient. The staff was supportive and service was efficient. I also taste the food in the hotel it was nicely prepared and delicious in taste. I will surely recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KAUSHIK from Navi Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2008

4

It was a very good hotel. We spent 5 nights here, the deluxe room was comfortable. We were disappointed with the restaurant as they provided only vegetarian food.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJENDRA from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Feb 2008

4

Deluxe room was clean and neat having all the facilities. Staffs were co-operative and helpful. Hotel has restaurant were I had my meal it was excellent in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SMRUTI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Dec 2007

4

Located right in the middle of the town. The hotel is a good option for someone who wants to be right in the middle of all the hustle and bustle. Not really an ideal choice if you are looking for some peace and serenity in the hills of Mt Abu.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. SRIKRISHNA from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Dec 2007

4

Centrally located and good support.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHARANJEET from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Dec 2007

3

This hotel is a quite decent and pretty good than the other hotels in same locality.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NEERAJ from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Nov 2007

4

Good service, staff are friendly and prompt. Rooms are clean with good facilities. The stay was pleasant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5