7 Flags International

1 Star  

Andheri, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 059

Starting from Rs. 3,392 Rs. 3,205
Choose Dates

7 Flags International, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 16 reviews)

87.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.6)
  • Service Quality (3.6)
  • Dining Quality (3.7)
  • Cleanliness (3.8)

7 Flags International - Individual ratings and reviews:

ABHINAV from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Oct 2013

5

Quite good service and helping staff.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DARSHAN from RAJKOT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2013

4

It was nice staying there but the onl problem is rooms are very small

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANINDYA from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Feb 2012

4

The hotel was pretty decent and provided good value for money. The room was good and clean, and service was good - an extension of a day was easily accounted for. The staff was polite and arranged for the promised airport transfer late at night. Overall, a good experience and would recommend travelers to stay here if they are not looking for luxury but for a place which provides decent facilities at reasonable rates.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BIBHURANJAN from BHUBANESWAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jan 2012

4

Room was small. No shops nearby. There was lift in the hotel. Price seemed bit on higher side. All other things are excellent.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BHUVA from RAJKOT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Dec 2011

3

Airpot pickup was well in time. Service was very bad. Reception itself was very dirty. Room was not clean. Bed, bed sheet and pillow cover were dirty. There was no lift. Travellers shuld not stay at this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SNEHAL from plaistow, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Nov 2011

5

Very comfortable and clean. Staff is very helpfull I highly recommend

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRABHAKAR from COIMBATORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Nov 2011

3

spartan but value for money

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ATUL from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Sep 2011

3

I am not sure how this hotel can be categorized as 3 star - The best room did not have geyser working and it took 1 day before they could fix it. Even to get 1 bucket hot water one had to wait for 45-50 minutes. The hotel service is atrocious in every aspect - the corridors and premises are in run down condition, the staff has no sense of service. The only saving grace was location and the room interiors of premium room.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

PRASANNA from India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 19 Jul 2011

2

Completely mismanaged. They did not send airport pickup taxi even though itenary was given to them in advance. Waited for 2 hours and after repeated phonecalls received pick up taxi. Only one room was reserved when I reached there, even though I booked for 2. Later they adjusted and gave me rooms in 2nd floor. Where as I had requested groundfloor 2 weeks in advance as my father cannot climb stairs till 2nd floor. They have no lift. Breakfast quality was not good. Some were half baked items. Luch takes atleast 80-90 minutes as they prepare very very slowly. Even same unprofessionalism at the time of leaving. Had to wait for taxi for long time for drop to airport. Rooms are not clean. Overall very bad experience. I definitely will not visit it again. Only plus point is location nearer to both airports.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ALOK from BHOPAL, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 May 2010

5

I was to stay for a short duration on my way back from Addis Ababa. I wanted a hideout for 10hrs and was satisfied The Hotel staff is good. I checked in at 1000Hrs and was surprisingly asked for a complimentory breakfast. Which was good. Buffet was varied and nice. Hotel room was small, but was clean and comfortable. Toilet was also pretty clean I will recommend this hotel for a short time stay

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

TAMAS from Budapest, Hungary does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2010

2

Rooms are very small & Breakfast was also not nice. My stay was not good at all.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

TRIBHUVAN from Amravati, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2010

3

The stay was good but very small rooms no place for parking the cars as very close to highway. becouse of the highway their is lot of noise . food was good . staff also very helpfull out of 5 iw ill give them 2 and half star

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AKSHAY from SURAT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Nov 2009

5

The hotel is perfect for a business traveler. The rooms are clean and the bathroom is fully equipped. The proximity to Airport is a big plus. The staff is cordial and helpful. Highly recommended.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ABID from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Aug 2009

3

The pictures you see on the website of this hotel are too good to be true right? well they aren't the real room pictures.This is actualy a budget hotel where an old building has been converted to a hotel. The rooms are small, just like you would find in any other budget hotel.We took the super deluxe room and it was okay in size.At least the view was good.The food options were not great. The room service was lousy,some female taking room-service orders was pretty rude. If it's service you want, this is not the place to be. If you just want a place to crash out in the night, this is your hotel.The place gets five stars for cleanliness though.The room was clean,the towels,bed-sheets etc. were spic and span.The A/C was working, the lights and fans are in good working order and it's pretty close to andheri station.There was a fridge in the room too.The manager at the front desk is a helpful person. All in all, the room was pretty good, i only had problems with the service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANDEEP from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jul 2009

5

The hotel location is excellent considering in terms of access to the domestic and international airports. Interor of the room is superb and as expected. Important thing is thhey have complimentary WIFI service. Food is also good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DEEPAK from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jun 2009

4

Nice and a budget place to stay.Very clean place and friendly staff.Only problem we faced was the dining (Food).The food was prepared very badly and was tasteless except the breakfast which was still acceptable

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5