Citizen Hotel

3 Star  

Juhu Tara Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 049

Starting from Rs. 6,741
Choose Dates

Citizen Hotel, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.5/5 Good
(Based on 10 reviews)

90.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.3)
  • Service Quality (3.4)
  • Dining Quality (3.7)
  • Cleanliness (3.7)

Citizen Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

SANJEEV from GWALIOR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jun 2014

4

Rude behavior of staff.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMIT from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2014

5

Citizen is blessed with marvellous location that is the in front of the juhu beach.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHATIN from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Oct 2013

4

The hotel location is excellent. Rooms view quite good. They attended us well also. The only difficulty i found was that room was too small. Food was good but it was costly compared with hotel's overall standards. With these limitations definitely a good option

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUNEET from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 20 Aug 2008

1

Location was very bad near the hotel. Our room was dirty it was not cleaned properly. The service provided by the staff was very slow. Even the breakfast was horrible in taste. It is not worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MANOJ from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2008

4

It was a very good experience with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR RANABIR from Kolkatta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Mar 2008

4

The food was amazing in taste. Staff were caring and co-operative. Room was maintained very well with all facilities. The location was very nice.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANUJ from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2008

4

The room which was alloted to me was a executive room which was clean and well maintained. Staffs were courteous and polite. Hotel has restaurant were I had my meal it was superb in taste. I would certainly recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR BHAVIK from Baroda, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Oct 2007

3

Nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIJAY from hydreabd, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Sep 2007

3

The room was definitely not worth the price.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIJAY from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Aug 2007

3

As per the price there should be more facilities in the hotel. I had chicken biryani for lunch which I ordered in my room, it was quite good. They have a bar in the hotel. Overall a hotel worth recommending to friends.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5