Corporate Shelters (Serviced Apartments) - Wadala

1 Star  

Wadala, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 078

Corporate Shelters (Serviced Apartments) - Wadala, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

2.8/5 Average
(Based on 8 reviews)

62.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (2.9)
  • Service Quality (2.9)
  • Dining Quality (2.6)
  • Cleanliness (3)

Corporate Shelters (Serviced Apartments) - Wadala - Individual ratings and reviews:

AMOL J from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2008

3

I was there for one night. Basic things need to be taken care off. Room (Deluxe Room) alloted was spacious with big bed. Service and staff was good. Food was good to taste. Overall the property was average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAMIR from AURANGABAD, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 13 Mar 2008

2

It was a ridiculous experience. It was not a proper hotel and there was no waiters and no room service. I had to order the food from outside as there was no such arrangement over there. The room was like a flat didn't give me any satisfaction at all. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VINOD from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2008

4

The staffs were co-operative with friendly nature. Room was spacious with all the facilities. The food was lovely. It was a wonderful experience here.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MS POOJA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

3

I find it clean, comfortable, good service and friendly staff. Food in the restaurant is good and the hotel on the whole is very good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BALA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jan 2008

4

I had my food in the restaurant it was fabulous in taste. Rooms were excellent with all the basic facilities. Staffs were very kind and polite in their work. The location was very nice near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANISH from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 17 Jan 2008

1

It was not so good experience with this hotel. Rooms were not maintained properly. The service was very poor of the staffs. I did not had any food in the hotel. I will not stay in this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

T from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jan 2008

4

It was not a hotel it was just like an apartment. Rooms were comfortable with clean bed sheet and pillows. I had my food in the apartment the food was good but the choices were less. Service was quick and prompt of the staffs. Overall it was an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

INDRA from lucknow, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 07 Dec 2007

1

It is an apartment suit with no maintenance and care.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5