Dream Residency

1 Star  

Mulund, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 080

Dream Residency, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.1/5 Good
(Based on 8 reviews)

75.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3)
  • Service Quality (2.9)
  • Dining Quality (3)
  • Cleanliness (3.1)

Dream Residency - Individual ratings and reviews:

ALVIN from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Nov 2014

3

Access: I came from Bangalore to Mumbai,from airport the hotel is 23 KM away from aiport. I came via Santacruz � Chembur Link Rd and NH 3 Landmark to reach this hotel is Fortis hospital (Mulund Goregaon Link Road, Mulund-West, Mumbai) Location: The hotel is in a very convenient location Nirmal lifestyle mall,PVR Cinemas,ATMS,restaurants are nearby The Front desk: The staff was reasonably helpful. Staffs (Cleaning) was disturbing. The Room: We could get a room facing the road. The room painting was old and having scrathes.The room was small but neat and comfortable. The linen was clean, air conditioner was running (old type) and taps and flush were working. The bathroom was compact and reasonably clean.wont recommend for families.The lifts in the hotel is old type and no safety. Overall: On the whole, the hotel is a good option for the budget traveller and for short stays..

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR DOSHI from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2008

5

Its an excellent property. Quality of food was awesome. Room was spacious and service was quick and prompt. Overall the stay was very satisfactory.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR S from Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2008

2

We Stayed for 4 nights and our stay was uncomfortable.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR DOSHI from kolkatta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Mar 2008

3

Initially there was confusion or maybe a communication gap that we didn't got the room on the same floor as we went in the group. The staff was really rude. They need to learn some manners to cope up with the client. Otherwise the rest experience was fine. No issue with the room as well as with the food quality is well.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR S from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Mar 2008

3

It was a pathetic experience. The reception was real problem which cause a lot of inconvenience during check-in and check-out. The management was poor. The room was fine but there were some leakages in the bathroom. The staff was bit slow. I didn't checked the food but only breakfast was very nice. I will never come back to this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR.MUKESH from Gandhidam, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2008

3

It was an average, decent budget hotel. Rooms were good with basic facilities. Food was ok, location and service was average. Value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJU from gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Sep 2007

4

Decent room, with good service. Nice clean hotel. But a bit away from main Mumbai.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JONATHAN GLENN from Toronto, Canada does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2007

2

Totally did not meet my needs. Was not really in Mumbai and it is really misleading to have called it a Mumbai hotel. I checked out after paying additional money to sleep for the day I arrived because they would not let me check in early.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5