Garden View

1 Star  

Andheri, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 058

Starting from Rs. 2,059
Choose Dates

Garden View, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

2.7/5 Average
(Based on 13 reviews)

61.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (2.6)
  • Service Quality (2.8)
  • Dining Quality (2.6)
  • Cleanliness (2.7)

Garden View - Individual ratings and reviews:

MALIK from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jun 2008

3

Our room was not so great in looking, the interiors were not appealing. The service provided by the staff was average. Even the food was decent in taste. Altogether this is an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANKUR from BARUCH, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 08 May 2008

1

The hotel is terrible. Should not be recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

P from TIRUPPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2008

4

I stayed only for 2 hours in the hotel n my stay was wonderful. Room was clean and tidy with quick service. Food was lovely in taste. The location was very good near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR BAKULESH from Indore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 07 Apr 2008

2

The room was full of mosquitoes, there was no towel in the bathroom, the water was stinking, the a/c was noisy and the service was pathetic. I didn't try the food as it was not a hygienic place. It was a ridiculous experience.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

KRISH from kalyan, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2008

3

Room was lovely. Food was delicious and well served. Staff were well trained and professional.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

P.S. VIJAYAKUMAR from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Mar 2008

5

Staffs were excellent in their service. Room was spacious with clean and comfortable bed. The hotel has restaurant were I had my meal it was fabulous in taste. The hotel is located in a very good place.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.PURSHOTAM from Hosur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2008

4

The standard room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staffs were caring and polite. The meal was fabulous in tastein the restaurant. The stay was quite comfortable in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

3

Nice hotel with friendly staff and clean, modern rooms. Rooms are good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR PRATAP from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Feb 2008

3

HOTEL IS NOT VERY GOOD FOR A BUSINESS TRAVELER.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRAVEEN from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 06 Feb 2008

1

I do not recommend this hotel to anybody.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

NAGENDRA from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2008

1

It was the worst experience. This is not a hotel its worst than a guest house. There were no facilities, nothing was near by the hotel. Its situated in the slum area. I will never suggest to any one in future.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

ANIL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2008

3

Its a decent stay in Garden View, looks old exterior, needs renovation. They dont have a restaurant, but room service food was good. Service was fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

POTHU from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2008

2

We are unhappy with the stay. The location was bad, the quality of the standard room was not upto the mark...

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5