Grand Residency Hotel & Serviced Apartments

4 Star  

Bandra, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 050

Grand Residency Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.0/5 Excellent
(Based on 11 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.2)
  • Service Quality (3.9)
  • Dining Quality (3.6)
  • Cleanliness (4.2)

Grand Residency Hotel & Serviced Apartments - Individual ratings and reviews:

DEBGIRI from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2009

4

The hospitality factor can be extremely good. Services were also at the best. For the price, I would recommend this hotel as an option

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SREEJIT from kolkatta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Mar 2008

4

The hotel was just perfect. The staff was polite and quick in their service. The food preparation was delicious. The room was gently decorated with decent interior. It a highly recommendable property. In fact I am planning to come back again to this hotel very soon.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. RUPAKSHI from Gandhidham, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Mar 2008

3

It was a comfortable stay in Deluxe Room. We stayed here for 2 nights and we haven't had any complaints as such.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUNIL from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Mar 2008

3

According to the money charged the service and facilities were not worth. Overall the stay was just average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIJAY from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Feb 2008

4

I stayed in studio kitchenette room it was clean and neat with all the basic facilities. Staffs were prompt and quick in their work. Hotel has restaurant were I had my meal it was wonderful in taste. I had really a good time in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANIL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2008

4

The deluxe room was well maintained with all the basic facilities. Staffs were excellent in their service. The hotel is located in very good place. The breakfast was very nice.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ACHAL from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2008

4

Overall, my stay was wonderful here. Deluxe Room was very much comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR KHANNA from Ludhiana, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2008

5

I would definitely like to stay in this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

IMON from X, recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Nov 2007

5

Excellent Hotel!!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. ANSHUMAN from UK, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Nov 2007

4

Very fine place to stay in general.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. ANSHUMAN from Norwich, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Nov 2007

4

Can do better on service front...prompt service will help. Also can improve on dining options. Otherwise great hotel to be in.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5