Grand Sarovar Premiere Mumbai - A Sarovar Hotel

4 Star  

Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 062

Starting from Rs. 7,139
Choose Dates

Grand Sarovar Premiere Mumbai - A Sarovar Hotel, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.0/5 Excellent
(Based on 24 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.1)
  • Service Quality (3.6)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (4)

Grand Sarovar Premiere Mumbai - A Sarovar Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

SANJEEV from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jun 2014

5

Impressive behavior of all staff of the hotel among of them mr. vijendra is too helpful of guest. I will like to visit again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JUBIN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Feb 2014

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ALPANA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Oct 2013

4

We had a pleasant stay at the Grand Sarovar Premier Hotel and would not mind staying there again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KAUSTHUBH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jul 2012

4

Great breakfast buffet, friendly staff, very nice business hotel. Could add more toiletries in the bathroom - the vanity kit was missing.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJESH MOHAN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Apr 2012

4

Room was very small uncable to even move from one side to another. Rooms on rad side are very noisy as windows are not sound proof. Room service very poor

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SALIM from safad, Kuwait recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Oct 2011

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PARDEEP from LUDHIANA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Sep 2011

4

it was very comfortable and .location was good right on s v road.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TEJASWEENI from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2011

3

Very very noisy rooms. The hotel had maintainence work going on. This added to the noise of traffic from the busy road below. Service here was almost non-existent. Multiple calls to room service or housekeeping were required to get any kind of service. Fairly decent rooms.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. MANOJ from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Aug 2010

5

It was nice experience to stay in that property. The only hitch was lobby was very small and there was no place in the lobby to entertain the guests.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SREEJA from Long, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jul 2010

4

The shower area was not clean. The room slippers were no provided.Provided oe pair after request. Bathroom was not well stocked items like shower cap toiletries in the shower area were not available.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR. DEEPAK from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

4

Very good hotel, Very good co[ordination within the staff-but a bit expencive

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHAMMI from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2010

3

Nice hotel, clean rooms, nice food. not customer friendly as i was in meeting with two of my office colleagues and security staff called us and asked that guests are not allowed in the room due to security which was embarrassing. I am frequent international traveler and never experienced such incident. will never stay in the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ROHINI from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Feb 2010

4

booking was very good . liked the hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RITESH from JAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Dec 2009

5

Rooms- Rooms were neat and clean, comfortable for stay. Location - The hotel is located in Goregaon. Approachable places are Malad, Oberoi Mall, In orbit Mall etc. Most of the sight seeing are far away from the place. Airport is near. Room Service - Room Service was bit slow in some occasions. Washroom- Neat and clean. Although hot water is available only on specific time. Food Quality - Had breakfast only was good and sumptuous. Front Desk- Courteous and friendly. Overall Experience was good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BHARAT from rajkot, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jul 2009

4

its a good hotel but staff efficiency needs further improvisation.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BHARAT from rajkot, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jul 2009

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BHAVIN from rajkot, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jul 2009

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VEENAY from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2008

4

The people was courteous and arrangement was more than expected. The room was glorious and location was preferable. The staff was polite and food was amazing in taste. The cleanliness and housekeeping was also prompt. It was really a grand property as its name suggests.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BINU from NOIDA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2008

4

I had no complaints during my stay in this property. The service provided was value for money. My room was fabulous, the food served was tasty. Also the room service were professional. I would recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR ANIL from guegaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 May 2008

4

I am completely satisfied with my stay in this property. My room was beautifully arranged. The room service were totally professional, also the food served was divine. Overall great experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. NARAYAN from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

4

The property was decent but not a maintained one. The bathroom was leaking and caused a lot of inconvenience. The staff was supportive and they provide a standard treatment. The room was also nice and food was delicious. I think they need to look after the maintenance.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GEORG from Balmain, Australia recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 May 2008

4

Overall a great place to stay, with no major issues. When checking in, make sure to get a room with an "odd" room number - the "even" numbers are to the main street and rather noisy. Staff was very friendly and immediately swapped my room after I have made a complaint about the noise.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. NARAYAN from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Apr 2008

4

This is an above average property. The room which was provided to us on our arrival had a problem, there was water leaking profusely from the bathroom, but on request the management provided us with a better room. Also they were unable to provide us with hot water for bath, we couldn't take a bath for an entire day because of that. Apart from these though there were no complaints. The maintenance is appreciative, even the food served was decent. It is an above average property for sure but they can definitely improve.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHIVANSHU from Vadodara, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Apr 2008

4

Had a quality stay in this hotel. My superior room was very well maintained. The room service were brisk. No complaints about the room either. An above average property definitely.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5