Hilton Mumbai International Airport

5 Star  

Andheri, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 099

Hilton Mumbai International Airport, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.3/5 Excellent
(Based on 29 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.2)
  • Service Quality (4.4)
  • Dining Quality (4.2)
  • Cleanliness (4.2)

Hilton Mumbai International Airport - Individual ratings and reviews:

DHARMENDRA from MANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Dec 2011

4

Neat 5 star boutique hotel at affordable rates

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIKRAMADITYA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2010

4

I stay in this hotel many times, it was very satisfactory.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BHASKAR from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Dec 2009

5

Conveniently located near the airport, it is a good place for a business traveller. However, the in room dining options are very limited and are heavily biased towards continental food loyalists.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DR AMOL from Nagpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Nov 2009

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMESH from ALLEPPEY, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Oct 2009

5

This is my favorite hotel in Mumbai. Excellent ambiance. Excellent staff. I keep on coming back

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RISHI from LUDHIANA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Sep 2008

4

The hotel was clean and well maintained with all the luxuries for the guests. Staff was helpful and service was excellent. Food was tasteful and room was nicely arranged. It was a worthwhile property and recommendable for all business travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJESH from Kolkota, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jun 2008

4

Hotel is located very close to the airport. My room was clean and neat with all the necessities. The room service did their job wonderfully. We had breakfast in the restaurant it was awesome in taste. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RANBIR from BHOPAL, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 May 2008

4

Room was good with all the basic necessities. Staff was decent in their service & the location was wonderful near the hotel. The breakfast provided was superb.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

M.S. from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 May 2008

4

We stayed in Deluxe room for 2 nights and it was a fantastic experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RHYS from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 May 2008

5

Above Average

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SAMIR from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2008

5

The rooms were spacious, very clean and well decorated with flowers. Staff was fantastic in their service. Food was amazing in taste. We had used all the amenities.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DONCYRIL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Apr 2008

4

It was a royal property as the name suggest. The room was very luxurious with all the modern amenities. The staff was polite and their approach was quite professional. The service was quicker than I expect. It contains a mini restaurant which was neat fully arranged. There was large varieties of exotic food. I would love to stay there again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMIT from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Apr 2008

4

We have stayed in Classic Room which was luxurious and much comfortable. Service was great and the food was lovely in the restaurant. Overall it was an above average stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHETAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Mar 2008

4

It was a wonderful experience staying in such a well facilitated hotel. The room was clean and tidy. The bed was royal. The service was fast. The staff was well trained to handle the clients. The food was not that great but it was fine. It was a deserving property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VINAY from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2008

4

The room was attractive with all the the necessary facilities. The staff service was excellent, didn't give a chance to complain. The breakfast and dinner was well served and superb in taste. I'd like to come back angain with my family.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MADHURIKA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Mar 2008

4

Room was small as compared to the room we used at the Intercontinental Marine Drive. Housekeeping needed to be more efficient in clearing and cleaning.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NARENDRA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

4

Classic room was very decent and well maintained. Staffs were co-operative and quick in their work. The quality of food was good in taste. Location was convenient.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MRS. NITA from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

5

Our stay was satisfactory. Room was very neat and comfortable. Service was quick and prompt. Staff were professional. Food served was very tasty.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MS. SHERMEENA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

5

The room was fantastic. Staffs were courteous and polite. Hotel's restaurant serves different varieties of food, excellent in taste. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NITA from Ahmadabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2008

5

Rooms, Staffs and food was pretty good of the hotel also it is in the center of the city. Everythings were superb.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHIRIN from Cape Town, South Africa recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2008

4

For a short stay plus wanting to be next to the airport this hotel is perfect and very homely and not like an industrial feeling that the near by htls are all becoming.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SRINIVAS from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2008

5

Hotel was excellent. Room was also very good and service was wonderful. As it was my one night stay, I had only breakfast. This was good point for such kind of hotel located in such big city.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

APURVA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jan 2008

5

Rooms were well furnished having all the facilities. Food was fantastic in the restaurant. Staffs were prompt and quick in their work. I would love to stay again in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BABU from manchester, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2008

5

Hi, as our flight was delayed, our stay at your hotel was a brief one but sweet. Please thank all the staff.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJESH SACHDEVA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2008

5

Perfect place for business traveller.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANTANU from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2008

5

Its a good property but over all it can be much better. Food was good. Staff and service was excellent. Room was large and well equipped.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHEELDHAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Nov 2007

4

Our one night stay in Le Meridien was comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. INDER from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Nov 2007

3

all types of the hotel services was average

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MONICA from Baroda, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Nov 2007

3

average facilities and roomservices.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5