Hotel Airport Annex

1 Star  

Andheri, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 059

Starting from Rs. 3,658
Choose Dates

Hotel Airport Annex, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.3/5 Good
(Based on 65 reviews)

83.1% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.2)
  • Service Quality (3.2)
  • Dining Quality (3)
  • Cleanliness (3.2)

Hotel Airport Annex - Individual ratings and reviews:

MANISH from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Sep 2010

3

we could not enjoy the stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAVI KUMAR from Enfield, Australia recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jul 2010

3

i have booked standard ac room in the hotel. I have booked Hotel Arma Galaxy but they shifted me to Arma Residency( I don't Know for what reasons). The location of the hotel was horrible. The cleanliness was average. Rooms were decent. Serve was good. Overall the experience was average.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BASALINGAYYA from connecticut, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2010

4

Stay was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RANJIT from CALICUT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jan 2010

4

I had picked up the single room - the room though a little bit small is ok for the price. the room are clean, i was there for about 6 days and the room was cleaned with clean sheets - no problem. Complimentry breakfast is limited with only bread variations (not a big issue). There is no restarant - but room service is just fie and prompt. internet was also complimentry.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASIT KUMAR from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Sep 2009

4

We very much liked the hotel.As a budget hotel Hotel amra Galaxy is very good & highly recommendable.We very much appreciated the airport pick-up amidst torrential rain at the airport at that time. We shall again stay there in future.....Asit Kumar Banerjee

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUDHANSHU from LUCKNOW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Nov 2008

4

Excellent

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

A. from TIRUPPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Sep 2008

4

I was happy with the stay. Staff provided decent assistance and room service efficient. Food was also fresh and tasteful. Room alloted to me was clean and facilities were sufficient. It was a worthwhile experience altogether.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

D SHIVARAM from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Sep 2008

4

I had no complaints doing my stay in this property. All the facilities provided to me met my expectations, I satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KRUTI from BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2008

2

Hotel is located in a very crowded place. Our room was stinking very badly. Even their was a lecage of water in the room. The service provided by the staff was average. We won't recommend this property to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

KRISHNESH from NEW DELHI, \ recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Aug 2008

4

Location: I was hoping it would be located near the railway station, but the auto ride to Marol was not that bad. It is a little tricky to find given it is situated inside a compound that holds other buildings. Room: It lived up to the name of its Budget Hotel. The room was of average size. But the bathroom was really small. It was long and narrow, so that was a little awkward. TV, lighting, geyser, AC, a small dining table, cupboards..all fit the price offered for a double room. Food: I didn't get to eat anything other than the breakfast. It had limited options, but the bread-omelette's was really good. Check In/Out: I had a complementary drop off to the airport, but since I wanted to go to the railway station, they wouldn't agree to drop me off @ Andheri Station, though it costs almost the same thing!!! Overall: Was a good Budget hotel. Good for people looking to just hold up in mumbai for work purposes, but not for a traveler who wishes to sight-see Mumbai.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

S K from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 05 Aug 2008

2

Not satisfied with the stay here. Nothing was up to the mark. Certainly not value for money.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MOHIT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jun 2008

3

The Deluxe room quality was good. Otherthings were fine. Overall a decent stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SARGUNAM from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jun 2008

4

The stay was above average in this hotel. Room was good with clean bed sheet. We did not had any breakfast in the restaurant. The people are good of the hotel always ready to help.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DILIP from ghandidham, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 May 2008

5

Service is quick and prompt. Room was excellent with all the basic amenities. We had our breakfast in the restaurant it was superb in taste. The hotel is very close to the airport.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR GEORGE from Raipur,, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 06 May 2008

1

Disgusting, pathetic, disgraceful- these are words that best describe my stay in this property. It is nothing but a everyday building. Our room, the service, nothing at all was worth the wholesome amount that i payed for this stay. I strongly refrain anyone from selecting this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

RAVISHANKAR from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 May 2008

3

There was inclusion of airport pick-up & drop in my package but the hotel didn't provide me any of these facilities. Apart from this my room, the room service were all satisfactory. I had food here, it was strictly OK. Altogether it is an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GOPALAKRISHNAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Apr 2008

3

Room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Food was tasteless. Service very poor of the staffs. The location was good near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

S from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Apr 2008

3

The experience was not so great. The room quality and service was pretty average. There was seems to be a shortage of staff. The food was delicious and location was fine. It was a more suitable hotel to the business travelers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MAHENDRAN from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Apr 2008

4

Not very Far from International Airport, location is a bit complicated for the first time. Had a comfortable Stay, worth the Money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAVIKUMAR from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Apr 2008

4

This hotel has own Vehecle to pickup customers. The Driver is courteous and soft spoken. The room is neat and tidy though it is very small and congested. No restaurant is available though room service is available. However food is delicious. Front office personnel are required to be trained for more hospitality and receiving the tourists. Overall the stay in hotel is good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SRIDHAR from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 Apr 2008

1

It was a Pathetic stay in Hotel Arma Galaxy. There was no basic lobby, no restaurant, my room was way too cramped. I don't recommend this place to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

BASANT KUMAR from Nainital, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Apr 2008

4

Our stay was good & we felt its worth the money paid.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHWINI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Mar 2008

4

I found that the room was comparatively smaller. It was not comfortable. The service was superb. The food quality was hygienic and the taste was delightful. I think the rates are bit high as per the service and facilities provided.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TRENT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Mar 2008

4

It was a pleasant stay. The service was up to date. The staff was quite reliable. The food was exotic. The room was decently prepared with all the modern amenities. I went on the business trip so its location was also convenient to roam around the city.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VENKAT from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2008

4

A great hotel with functional hospitality. People are friendly. Room was clean with good interior. Complimentary breakfast was always fresh and served on time. I will always prefer this hotel to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DIWAKAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Mar 2008

4

The stay was comfortable. I didn't have any issue with the room service or the food quality. The staff polite. They assist me nicely. The room was spacious. The location was also suitable to go anywhere in mumbai.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR KATSUYUKI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2008

5

Initially we found little difficult to find the hotel. Our room was small but it was clean. Food served was tasty and the staff are helpful and friendly. Overall its an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ACHINTYA from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Mar 2008

4

The food was good in taste. Room was spacious. Service was efficient and polite of the staffs. It was a comfortable stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR KATUSUYUKI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2008

3

The service was average of the staffs. Room was fine having all the facilities. The food was nice in taste of the restaurant. Overall an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TRENT LTD from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2008

4

It was a budget hotel and provides good value for money. The staff was active and very helpful. The food was also well prepared and hygienic. The room was small but maintained well. It was a decent property. We will certainly visit again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MUKESH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2008

3

Room alloted was large with all the basic facilities. Food was very delicious. Service and staff was good. Overall still have the scope of betterment.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANMAT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Mar 2008

5

The standard a/c room was spacious. Staffs were co-operative and quick in their service. Food was great.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

TRENT LTD from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Mar 2008

4

The staffs were efficient and polite in their work. Deluxe a/c room was neat and clean. The property is really nice to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TRENT LTD from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Mar 2008

4

Stay was pretty good. The staff was polite and helpful. Room were well maintained and they used to change the bed sheet, and towel everyday. The food was also not an issue.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAHUL from pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Mar 2008

4

The hotel was really up to my expectation. Well maintained room with great interior, prompt service, delicious food was some of the best features of my stay. The location was also comfortable to hang around the city. I would love stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

N from Goulier, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Mar 2008

5

My stay with this hotel was very satisfactory. Room was very spacious and well maintained. Service was quick and prompt. Food was very tasty.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHARAD from Guregaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Feb 2008

3

Complimentary breakfast was just 2 slices of breads I didn?t eat that I asked the waiter to take back and when I complained at the reception the staff boy told that he didn?t knew that I am in a standard room so he got that breakfast my mistake, there was no perfect manager to guide anyone. It was just an average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KAUSTUBH from Nasik, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2008

3

I had my complementary breakfast in the hotel restaurant. Rooms were neat and clean. Staffs were very nice and co-operative in their work. Recommendable for others.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHRAVAN from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2008

3

It was a very simple and just basic hotel. Though not the one i would stay back again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

G from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2008

5

The rooms were excellent well maintained with all the facilities. Staffs were caring and co-operative in their work. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it was fantastic in taste. I would love to stay in this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DR. M K from Raichur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2008

3

Location was pretty congested area. Staffs were very good and co-operative in their work. I had my food in the hotel restaurant the food was good. Over all it was a good experience with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMIRUL ISLAM from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Dec 2007

3

Experience with the hotel was good but its in the crowded area, however its well maintained property. The staff people where quite ok. The food good, also it was convenient for us as its close to airport.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHIVARAM from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Dec 2007

3

Hotel is good for people seeking budget hotels. It is economical and people who prefers overnight stay is OK. Complimentary breakfast is very poor and bad.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMIT from Kenton, Harrow, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Dec 2007

3

It is in the middle of nowhere, impossible to find. Mosquitos everywhere. Whilst it had the necessisties it is not a place you would want to share with even your spouse let alone a mate, its good for dumping ur bag and moving on asap.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAJA SUDHEER from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Dec 2007

3

Hotel was clean and well maintained. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The drawback is, there not being any restaurant in the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.AJAY from Agra, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Nov 2007

3

We booked standard room for five nights and had a comfortable stay, also location was convenient. Overall happy staying.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MALMARUGAN from COIMBATORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Nov 2007

4

Room service has to improve.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VARSHA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Nov 2007

4

Everything was perfect. In fact the facilities like room and other amenities were really good. The staff are helpful. We would like to stay here in future, value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIMARSH from Baroda, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Nov 2007

3

My stay was good in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ATUL from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Nov 2007

4

Everything was well maintained.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR SHIVARAM from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Nov 2007

3

Average

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIJENDER KUMAR from Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

2

Room was small for couples. There is no restaurant in this property though they get food from another hotel which is not good.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

DR AMITAVA from Kolkata, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 07 Nov 2007

2

The service was very poor of the hotel staff. In my package, airport pick up and breakfast was included but the hotel people did not provide pick up and drop and they neither gave me breakfast.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR.SARAT KUMAR from Bhubaneshwar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Oct 2007

3

This hotel can improve upon taxi service. Waiting for long hours to get a serive was painful sometimes. Overall my family was very happy there.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ERLE from Goa, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 23 Oct 2007

2

Staff service was very nice and courteous. The hotel food was good. Half the hotel was not ready due to renovation work going on at the hotel. The rooms and bathroom were not clean so I called the room service to clean it and after doing so it was much better. tter. tter. tter. tter. tter.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR PRODIP KUMAR from Goa, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Oct 2007

4

It was a nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

LAKSHMI from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2007

3

The hotel is located in a very conjested area there is no lobby in the hotel, no car parking space. On the steps of the hotel only 1 person can walk it was pretty small. Rooms were clean. Staff were below my expectation. Overall not a very good experience with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHOK from New Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 19 Sep 2007

2

At 2.00 am we were taken to the hotel and was told by the reception that there is no room available and one of the guest will be checking out at 4.00 am and they will oblige us to give that room. We had no other choice with other hotels and were up the whole night and were given a very very small room with princess size bed at 6:30 am. After spending a few hours we checked out. We left the baggage there to finish our business for which we visited bombay. Later in the evening we collected our baggage...

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR. ATUL from New Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 12 Sep 2007

2

The hotel was of a 3rd grade kind, the room tariff not more then 1400 per day, and I was charged 2600. No dining facilities there was no restaurant, they were getting food from out side, the break fast was bad and so was everything, there was no staff at the hotel, the services were very disappointing.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SIDDHESHWAR from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Sep 2007

3

Experience was very nice with this hotel. They do not have any restaurant so they used to bring the food from outside. Rooms are clean and well maintained. The staff are co-operative and helpful when you call them. The hotel is located in a very crowded place.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR UMESH from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 Sep 2007

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

JAY PRAKASH from Kolkata, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 30 Aug 2007

1

We were shocked to see the hotel and their arrangment. Firstly they did not provide us the 2 rooms on the same floor - 1st room on 2nd floor and other on 4th floor, the lift was not working. The total 4th floor was recently made, the room was painted and it was smelling like a hell. We ordered for food and it arrived at 2 am in the morning because they don t have any in house arrangement, they had to buy it from outside.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR. SHARAF from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Aug 2007

3

Room looked neat, but they were many bed bugs so I could not sleep properly in the room. The bed was also uncomfortable. Staff were very polite in their service. When we got food from outside, the chicken was more bones and less flesh.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

S K from Nashik, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2007

4

It is a very good hotel. The rooms were very neat, clean, and well maintained by the hotel staff. The drawback is, there not being any restaurant in the hotel so they bring food from outside though quality of food is good. Staff service was very nice. At the moment, some construction work is going on.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANINDYA from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2007

4

As it is a brand new hotel, the rooms are well furnished. The hotel does not have a restaurant, they used to bring food from outside. I had my food from some joint out. The hotel offers pick up and drop service from the airport. The hotel is very close to the airport so it is very comfortable for people who travel often. Staff are very prompt in their service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5