Hotel Airport International

3 Star  

Ville Parle, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 099

Starting from Rs. 4,903
Choose Dates

Hotel Airport International, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.2/5 Good
(Based on 40 reviews)

87.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.1)
  • Service Quality (3.3)
  • Dining Quality (3.1)
  • Cleanliness (3.1)

Hotel Airport International - Individual ratings and reviews:

CHAPAL from Bhilai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Sep 2011

3

Location was good as very near to airport and provided with free airport transfer. There was no fridge in single room which I was provided. Breakfast was limited to few vegetarian items only. Room was too small. No shower curtain in the bathroom. Shower was choked. Only one towel in the bath room. Room was not ready when I checked in after 1200 noon.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

NARINDER from JALANDHAR, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 08 Jul 2011

1

There was no hotel reservation policy and non professional reception staff denied the rooms. I did not check in and they charged one night and I was forced to check in at the other hotel and spend more than RS. 5000 again.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR AVINASH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Apr 2011

3

This is an average hotel. I have stayed here earlier and prefer staying here just because its close to the airport. The service was about average. Not a great experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VALLABHDAS from Chigwell, Great Britain (U.K.) recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Apr 2011

4

Hotel services was excellent as staff were very polite and cooperative. Rooms were also well furnished and neat. Food items were also good and tasty. Hotel can be easily identified and surrounding very neat and clean.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAYANTA from GUWAHATI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Sep 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GOPAL from INDORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jul 2010

4

The pick up from airport took about 20 min. That was the only problem otherwise the hotel is good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.PRANAV from Gurgoan, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2010

2

I would not like to stay again in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

HARSHWARDHAN from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jan 2010

4

the lighting system should be removed as it is very complicated,airport facility has to be upgraded.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUMANTHA from MANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2009

4

Just ok for one night stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR ROLF from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jan 2009

3

The hotel was Ok for a quick overnight stay. The breakfast selection was a bit poor.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NAT from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Aug 2008

4

The only drawback of the stay was the hotel did not have any bar. Otherwise their service was pleasant and room quality was also well up to the standard. Staff was courteous and helped me out a lot of time. Location was also comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANAND from Indore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 May 2008

4

Good hotel conveniently located for the Domestic Airport, however need to look at food composition for breakfast. Rooms are clean and neat, so are the bathrooms. Overall a good experience.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SRIVASTAV from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 May 2008

5

The stay was wonderful in this hotel. Room was marvelous with all the basic facilities. I was highly impressed by the staffs they did their work very well with full attention. Breakfast was lovely in taste. Hotel is very close to the airport.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. ANIL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2008

4

I have stayed here for a night & i found its comfortable. Overall, a very good experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR S R A from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Mar 2008

5

The staffs were fabulous in their service. Room was clean and neat having all the facilities. The breakfast was amazing in taste of the restaurant. The location was very nice near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

K R from Coonoor, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

3

The stay was average in this hotel. Room was fine with all the facilities. Staffs were good in their service. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was average taste.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR VINAY from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Feb 2008

3

Room was spacious with bathroom and nice service. Staff was nice. Food was good. Its an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MATTEO from Cento, Italy recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Feb 2008

3

Our stay was average. Cleanliness n food options needs to improve.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR. RISHI from Guwahati, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Feb 2008

3

Nice, it was great to find a pleasant and elegant hotel in the center of city. The room was nice and comfortable, staff very warm and friendly. The room service was amazing. Staying in the hotel was a pleasant experience and i will look forward for my next stay in hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GOWTHAMAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2008

3

Apart from the proximity of the airport, it was just an average. Deluxe room was neat and clean but compact. Service in the restaurant was horrible. Its priced high for the hospitality provided.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAGHAVACHARI from Secunderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jan 2008

4

The stay was nice in this hotel. Rooms were clean and neat having all the facilities. Staffs were efficient and polite in their work. I had my food in the restaurant it was good in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

S. R. from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jan 2008

4

Rooms were excellent of the hotel it was very much comfortable. Staffs were very polite and helpful in their work. The hotel is located in a very nice place, near to airport. I would stay in the same hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR S R A from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2008

3

Stay was satisfactory.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MS. VEERA from Goa, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jan 2008

3

Room was neat and clean but the service that was provided in the room was up to my expectations. When I order food in the hotel, they used to bring the food within a few minutes. Greater advantage was its location, as it is located near to airport.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANAND from Indore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2008

3

As i was there for few hours i didn't had any food. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was basic and very clean. It was an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

D P from faridabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Dec 2007

4

I have given the comments as i still find the provision of more improvement.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

S. R. from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Dec 2007

3

I had to change rooms because there were cockroaches in the tub in the previous one - this is a strict "no-no". In the new room the toilet flush was not working well and water was flowing continuously. This was before I had even checked into the room - they repaired it but they could have done it before allotting the room to a guest. They should pay attention to such small details.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

JITESH from Ahmedabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Dec 2007

2

Not happy with the stay. The room was not at all good then what i was expecting. Staffs are very much slow in their service.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

VINAY from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Nov 2007

4

I stayed in an Executive room and it was comfortable and well decorated. Staff were courteous and helpful. Its economical too.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JATIN from hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Nov 2007

3

An average hotel Located in convenient place.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HARSH from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Nov 2007

3

Located near airport its the great advantage. Rest all the things were average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUMIT from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Oct 2007

3

Stay was comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIDHI from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Oct 2007

3

It is well located near to airport and railway station. Room was comfortable with all basic amenities. Breakfast was complimentary and we also availed of airport transfer. Overall experience was average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VISHWAS from Pune, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 12 Oct 2007

1

I think you should not represent this hotel as the same is substandard.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

LINCOLN from Canberra, Australia recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Oct 2007

3

Would not recommend this hotel to a friend. Not worth the stay for the money.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR.RAVI from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Sep 2007

3

The most important thing was the location, it is near the airports. The complimentary transfer was an excellent thing. The staff was very friendly. Definitely will recommend, specially when a need for a nice hotel close to the airports.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. DIPTA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Sep 2007

3

Room was clean but very small and not very comfortable. Staff were polite and prompt. I had my food in the room the food was very good. Hotel is very close to the airport.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ALBERT from Belgaum, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 28 Aug 2007

2

Though airport pick up was included, no one from the hotel came to pick me up. I called the hotel informing them as I was waiting at the airport for a long time, then they came to pick me up. Rooms were not to my expectation as there was a lot of noise in the hotel with some repair work going on in the hotel. I had only dinner in the hotel restaurant, the food was good. Staff were not so prompt in their service.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR. SHARAT from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Aug 2007

5

My stay was perfect at Hotel Airport International. Room was very comfortable and I even planned to visit this hotel again in future with my family. Food was good of the hotel restaurant. Service was very quick.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJESH from Agra, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2007

3

The Hotel Airport International in Vile Parle (East) is in a very homely area. It is closer to the Vile Parle Railway Station than to the Mumbai Airport. The food here is very good and the staff are equally good. I got excellent South Indian Breakfast hav ing Masala Dosa, Idli-Sambhar, Vada-Sambhar and hot Gulab Jamuns. The vegetarian Lunch and Dinner are quite good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5