Hotel Arma Court

1 Star  

Bandra, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 051

Starting from Rs. 2,471 Rs. 2,271
Choose Dates

Hotel Arma Court, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.4/5 Good
(Based on 196 reviews)

85.2% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.2)
  • Service Quality (3.4)
  • Dining Quality (3.3)
  • Cleanliness (3.4)

Hotel Arma Court - Individual ratings and reviews:

NIKHIL from India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 19 May 2014

2

I am not stay in hotel because the hotel is so bad

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SUNIL from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2014

4

It was o.k. but location was not so good . Rest things were good .

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KALPESH from ANAND, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 Oct 2013

2

Parking facilities no available at site cery bad location

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANIMESH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Aug 2013

3

It was ok place to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CLEMEN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jan 2013

3

I have no idea how this hotel rated three stars. It is in an extremely noisy location near the intersection of major arteries, above a restaurant, and there were additional noises from generators or other machines in the hotel. I had to use earplugs in my tiny room, just off the postage-stamp size lobby. The bedsheet was dirty. The bathroom was minuscule, and there was no hot water. A cab to the airport, arranged by the staff, cost me double what it cost in the other direction. However, the staff and manager were friendly and helpful. But I would not stay there again. It is not worth Rs 2400 a night.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAMOTAR from BHUBANESWAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Aug 2012

3

I had been to Hotel but find the hotel rooms are very small for a person to stay. The mention of 3 ceterogies of room is totally false, as the hotel have only two cetegory rooms.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHESHAGIRI from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2012

4

Though the room is small all facilities have been incorporated.We had good stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANIL from PUNE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2012

2

Hotel was not worth the taffif, I will not recommend this hotel, rooms are very small & bath-toilet is hopeless.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR ARUN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jul 2011

3

This is an extremely spartan joint located above a dhaba type hotel, in a really dinghy locality where the room is a two by two hovel with a bed that would belong in lilliput so anyone more than 5.11 ft tall better skip it. The place is expensive for the price quoted and the facilities(mostly the lack thereof) available. More suited for someone visiting on work and looking for a place to bed down for the night. Avoid it if you can find a better place.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JANARDAN from ALLAHABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jul 2011

3

Hotel Arma court is located near bandra court as well as bandra railway station. The entry to the hotel is through side gallery. There in not enough space in the reception. The room alloted to me was small. The bathroom was too small. There was no parking space. Advise- The room should be already alloted to the traveller. We stayed in Bombay before in non star rating hotel with more luxurious hotel in Rs.2200.00.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARVIND from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jul 2011

4

Overall It was Ok.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PABITRA from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Apr 2011

4

Hotel is not so far from the Mumbai airport and the hotel is good they have good staff,all the people are very co operative,the services are good also the rooms are clean,so I will recommend this to my friends.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. PRAVEEN from PUNE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 19 Apr 2011

1

I am not happy with the hotel. The hotel is not so far from the Mumbai airport but the services are pathetic. The rooms was very dirty,no cleaning nothing,the bathrooms are very dirty. I have not stayed one single day in this hotel. The staff are fine but service was very dab. In future I will not suggest this hotel to my family

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

VARUN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Sep 2010

3

Very small rooms and the location was not good with a very unhealthy surroundings.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEVENDRAKUMAR from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Sep 2010

4

They could not even give me a room for a short while to change, but after much cajoling, they did give the room. However, late in the evening they gave me the room, which was pretty decent and clean. Room service was also good. It was a very convinient location for me as Bandra Station was nearby. The low point was next day morning complimentary breakfast. They had nothing else than Bread items. Inspite of all the drawbacks, I feel for any person wanting to stay in budget hotel and having work in Bandra/ Andheri side, this is a good hotel. Food is good and tasty.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

HANUMANT from Bareilly, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 12 Jul 2010

1

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

DEVENDRA KUMAR from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jul 2010

4

This was my second stay in less than a month.I chose this hotel primarily because it is one minute walking from my place of work.Since by now the reception staff knew me ,I got a nicer room.though small it was comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUDHARSAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2010

5

the room was a small..apart from that the serviceother things were excellent. they helped me go aroundreally had a pleasent stay

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DEVENDRA KUMAR from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jun 2010

3

Even with a confirmed booking ,I could only get a room at 7pm on the date of booking.I had to go for my meeting without a bath or shave.Other than that I had no other complaints

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAHUL from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 08 Jun 2010

1

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

ANIRBAN from GURGAON, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 18 May 2010

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

GYANESH from PATNA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2010

3

Stay was OK, Services was average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUBHASH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

3

Hotel Location was not so good i took 10 min in searching the hotel in the same area. Rooms were clean and service in the hotel was very nice.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRIYANKA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2010

4

My Hotel stay was not too bad and one of the big pluses for me was the proximity to my daily commute location. Also, I was able to avail all the required ammenities at an ok price compared to what the usual hotel charges can be.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR BHATTACHARJEE from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Feb 2010

4

I REACHED MUMBAI DOMESTIC AIRPORT AT AROUND 10 P.M.AS FLIGHT WAS DELAYED.I WAS RECEIVED BY HOTEL CAR PROMPTLY.I GOT GOOD SERVICE FROM HOTEL STAFF.FOOD WAS GOOD.I GOT EARLY MORNING TEA AND AIRPORT DROP BY PAYING NOMINAL COST.MY EXPERIENCE WAS GOOD.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MS.VIDYA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Feb 2010

4

The facilities in the hotel are good, the delux category was good, staff behviour was good,.I like the hotel arrangements very much.Overall i would rate 4/5 for this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAVLEEN SINGH from NAGPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Feb 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAVLEEN SINGH from NAGPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Feb 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SURESH from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2010

4

I was comfortable with the room stay but A/C is running with a sound which has to be taken care of. The price were exorbitant for food items compared to the quality. Room service was fast.The room rent Rs.2000/- is not worth the money we pay, as I feel they can charge upto Rs.1200 to 1500 max. The hotel is very near to railway station and Airport.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SAVIO from GOA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NOEL from Goa, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jan 2010

4

It was overall good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MURUGASAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Dec 2009

4

The rooms are clean and stay was nice.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

YOGESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Dec 2009

5

Excellent hotel. Will recommend to friends & family.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MANU from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Dec 2009

3

Airport pick up was prompt - even though it was a Maruti Van. Check-in was smooth. Surprised that room was so big and good (and came to know next day I was put up in a deluxe room since the room I had booked wasnt available). Reasonably clean and service was prompt. Except for the surroundings (noisy) and cramped staircase and reception, it was Ok otherwise for a days stay. Station was nearby. Food certainly could be better. Overall clean and reasonable. Booking thru Travelguru (i was doing it first time) was extremely smooth and assistant was patient and walked me through all the steps. This hotel is perfect for the busy biz traveler. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. I was surprised at the wooden flooring and the Hitachi flat screen TV in the room. The bathroom was like a regular 5 star hotel look. Very clean, had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc. Separate shower cubicle, no bath tub though. I ordered room service and the butter chicken was excellent with the roomali roti. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Gurgaon.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HARPAL from Woodford, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Nov 2009

3

On the whole an enjoyable stay. Rooms were very small and the wardrobe/small cupboard was smelly and we were unable to put any of our belongings in there. Good location to travel to shops in west Bandra etc. Food in restaurant downstairs was adequate but service was very good and all the staff were very friendly. We were out & about for most of the day but I felt that if I had to spend the day in our rooms, We wouldn't have been able to do it, purely because of the size of the rooms. Even though we enjoyed our stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RICHARD from Jaunpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Oct 2009

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJKUMAR from THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Sep 2009

4

The room was very small, especially the bathroom. what i didnt like about the hotel was its location, there is no decent shops near by. but the service was excellent - cleaning , room service etc.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MILAN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jul 2009

5

The Hotel was very nice, specially for family stay, behaviour of hotel staff was excellent and i recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to enjoy economical stay in the city of Mumbai

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. SUSHIL from KANPUR, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 18 Jun 2009

2

Horrible experience. As soon as entered in Hotel we do not find reception counter. Restaurant was running on ground floor which was completely packed with the crowd. No one was there who will guide us to the reception counter. However any how we managed to reach at reception. Room was very small. It's not fit for 3 person. Hotel has charged us for complimentary breakfast and I have all the details with us.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

VASANT from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 14 Dec 2008

2

The Hotel appeared like some shady hotel with miniature sized reception, corridor & rooms. It was situated next to a noisy & dingy neighborhood & looking out of the window made me realize how it was living in a slum area. I checked into a room where the AC did not work, I had to shift my belongings , half of it in unpacked condition to another room. There the water heater worked as if I had to take a bath in one tumbler of hot water. I did not have any food (thankfully) & was happy to see my back off the hotel early next day.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRABHU from COIMBATORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Dec 2008

4

This property is close to to the highway. The room though small was neat and clean. The service provided by the staff was good and the staff members were helpful and friendly. The stay was convenient and it was a good value for money. This was my business trip and I always check your website for promotions.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MADHUR from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2008

2

The rooms very extremely small and the bathrooms were so small a person could hardly stand and stretch his arms. The whole infra of the hotel (entrance, staircase, lobby etc.) seem to be like made for dwarfs from Gulliver Travels! The surrounding was also tacky with low cleanliness and hygiene. The room service was average and food was decent, except the fact that even the Chinese food contained south Indian flavorings. The options available for food were quite a lot. Another good thing was the central location, so you do not spend fortune on commuting (one reason why I stayed there as Bandra terminus is 5 mins by auto). All in all a strict no no for families and leisure travelers, but average for the no frills business traveler, who wants to stay at a central location. If location isn't your priority, at the same rate you would get many better hotels.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

HARI from TIRUCHIRAPALLY, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Sep 2008

4

Hotel is located in an industrial area as well as close to railway station. My room was well maintained with all the facilities but the size of the room was bit small. Staff were good in their service. Also the food was fabulous in taste. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

POOJA from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Sep 2008

4

Had a satisfactory stay in this property. The location was just perfect, it was easily accessible from all the places. The room is clean, spacious, well decorated. Staff tried their level best to help us out in everything. The food was delicious in taste. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.V P from JAMNAGAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Sep 2008

3

Had a satisfactory stay in this property. My room was decent with all the facilities. The service provided by the staff was nice. Also the breakfast was good in taste. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SP from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Sep 2008

5

It is a very good Hotel near to Bandra Court Complex. The Hotel is also within a reasonable distance from Mumbai Airport. The Rooms were neat and clean, with adequate space, which is normally a major constraint in city like Mumbai. The Hotel Room service is also very good. In nutshell its a value for money hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JOHAN from Copenhagen, Czech recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Sep 2008

4

The hotel was nice, though far from the areas I wanted to see. Nice distence to the airport and the food is delicious.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BASANT from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 30 Aug 2008

2

It was the most terrible property I ever visited in my life. The room was small and there was no arrangement for food. Staff was not responsive and service was extremely poor. I will never refer this awful property to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ATUL from DAMAN, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Aug 2008

5

I stayed earlier also in the same hotel and I like their arrangement. It was my second visit and I found this property even better. Staff was helpful and room was well up to the standard. Food was also tasteful and location wise it was quite convenient is well.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAI from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2008

3

I chose this hotel because it was conveniently located. Service and room arrangement was decent but there was nothing great about the food provision. Overall I found this hotel worth the rates.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAMPRASAD from Angul, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Aug 2008

3

Location is good - nearby by the Bandra Station. But the surroundings are horrible - surrounded by auto-rickshaws, pull carts, mud, stagnant water etc. You have to do some circus feats for reaching the entrance of the hotel. There is no separate entrance to the hotel. You have to pass through restaurant(?). There is no lift and the staircase is so small, it is difficult to carry a briefcase other than yourself. Room is clean but very small. The bathroom is still smaller but clean. Service is so so. Overall not a very good experience

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR. ABDUL MAZID from JODHPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Aug 2008

4

This property was good value for money. Room was spacious and well facilitated is well. Staff was attentive and service was instant. Food was also tasteful and location was well attached to the city.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HIMANSHU from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located very close to the airport and railway station. We stayed in standard room in this hotel, it was well maintained. The room service were very active as well. A special mention of the food, it was delicious. This is a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIKAS from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Jul 2008

2

It was not a suitable property for families. The room was too small and even the stairs were congested. I was not at all happy with their arrangement so I changed immediately to some other hotels.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

V.P from Jammanagar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jul 2008

4

Great hotel to stay at for business executives. Everything was up to the mark.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

D from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

4

I stayed in this hotel in a Standard Deluxe room, it was a bit small but clean & well equipped. The staff members were very courteous. Also the food served was good. This is a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. ASHWIN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

4

Location was prime. My room here was decent with all the facilities. The room service did their job wonderfully. Overall it is value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

D from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jun 2008

4

My room here was decent with all the facilities. The room service did their job wonderfully. I had breakfast in the restaurant it was awesome in taste. Overall it is value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AKASH from Calcutta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2008

3

Our room was not so great in looking, the interiors were not appealing . The bathroom was small in size. Only the service provided by the staff was wonderful. Altogether this is an average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ABUBAKAR from chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jun 2008

4

Location was not so comfortable but we manage somehow. Otherwise service was consistent and staff was well trained. The room quality and food arrangement was quite impressive. I will definitely come back here again whenever I have to visit Mumbai.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASEEM from Lucknow, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jun 2008

4

The best part of this hotel was, it is located in the center of the city. Our room was spacious and everything was placed in proper order. We found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. Also the breakfast was tasty and it was served very well by the waiter of the restaurant. Overall it is value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VARUN from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jun 2008

3

It was an average stay. The standard room wasn't up to the mark, but the service and cleanliness was good.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

LEELA from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2008

4

We had a satisfactory stay in this property. The ambiance was very pleasant. Our room was very beautiful, it was well arranged. Also the breakfast quality was appreciative. The housekeeping were quite friendly as well. This is a bit above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAHUL from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2008

4

Lets start with positives - Aptly priced and 20 minutes from airport, though a small hotel but nice for single person looking for economically priced place to stay. Typical Mumbai hotel as one can expect in Mumbai - low on space, but rooms are clean comfortable. No fancy services or facilities, just basic infrastructure. Shops close by, is beneficial, transportation not an issue (taxi and auto).They also provide air port pick up and breakfast in room tariff - which is great. Now not so positive - The room was booked for 4th June but policy is 12 o clock check in check out, i was there at 9.30 am, i had problem since room was not available - although i was picked up by the hotel from airport. Only one restaurant, regular and basic restaurant the like which you find in Bombay at every market. Overall no fuss place and ok for someone who doesnt like spending much but still needs clean and affordable accommodation.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MALIK from hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jun 2008

5

The hotel is centrally located in the main city. Our room was excellent with all the amenities. Many varieties were available in breakfast, every dish was superb. Also the staff were friendly and courteous. It is highly recommendable hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ENGELBERT from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jun 2008

5

When i had been to this Hotel in Mumbai for the 1st time I loved it. The Hotel Staff are friendly and treat you not like a guest but a member of the house. That really took me by surprise and no matter what they were always available for even my slightest query or demand. Normally you get this type of treatment from 5 star hotels but this experience is never less from a 5 star Hotel. This is my 2nd trip to the same hotel and am surely going to make it my permanent hotel in mumbai. Cheers to Hotel Arma Court.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GANESAN from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2008

3

Staffs are caring and cheerful. Room was clean and neat with all the facilities. We had meals in the restaurant, it was nice.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEVARAJ from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jun 2008

4

Room was clean and staff was quite responsive. I didn't try the food much but breakfast was tasteful. Location was also manageable and service was impeccable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRADEEP from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jun 2008

3

Room was very decent and well maintained. Staffs were co-operative and quick in their work. The quality of food was good in taste. Location was convenient.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GRANDHI from SRIKAKULAM, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 May 2008

4

The location was very convenient as it was centrally located and service was also pleasant. The room was well up to the standard and food arrangement was satisfactory. It was a suitable property for a business travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANUP from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2008

4

I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Room was upgraded very well with all the basic facilities. Staff were efficient and polite in their work. The breakfast was lovely.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR TAPAN from rajkao, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 May 2008

4

It was a decent overnight stay. The room was spacious & bed was comfy. The cleanliness was up to the mark and staff was attentive. I didn't taste any food but location was desirable. Good hotel for the business travelers than for families.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUHAIL from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2008

4

It is very conviniently located. The hotel had sent a car to the airport to pick me up and the staff were very helpful. Overall the stay was very pleasant and I will always return to the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

K G from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 May 2008

4

Except the location which was slightly inconvenient everything else was up to my expectation. The room was relaxing and bathroom was well equipped. The staff was supportive and food was decent.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEBASHISH from FARIDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 May 2008

4

The only concern was the location. It was always overcrowded with traffic and quite far. Otherwise room was fresh and service was prompt. The food arrangement was excellent. I will definitely recommend this hotel to the business travelers in particular.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DINESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 May 2008

4

It a great budget hotel especially in a city like a Mumbai & we had a pleasant stay. Room & food quality was decent. They have picked me up from the airport on time. Overall it was a very good experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHIJIT from PUNE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 18 May 2008

2

The bed sheet and pillow cover was very dirty and the cleanliness was also missing out in the room. Service was very slow of the staffs. Hotel is located in a slum area. The breakfast was not so good in taste it needs to improve a lot.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAVI from new Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 May 2008

5

The room was well organised with all the necessities. Staff were active and quite attentive towards their work. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was lovely in taste. The hotel is very close to the airport.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NEERAJ from kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 May 2008

4

Room was clean but the bed sheets were very dirty. Staff was efficient and quick in their work. In breakfast we had many varieties and the food was very hygenic. The hotel is very near to the railway station.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

YASMIN from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2008

4

Had a decent stay in this hotel. There no complaints with the management. My room was adequate. Also the room service & the food provided were appreciative. This is a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.ANUP from london, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 May 2008

3

I think they need to focus on the service, as there was no sufficient staff and always inconsistency in the service. Otherwise it was a good hotel in terms of the room arrangement and food quality. The location was also desirable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

LEELA from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 May 2008

3

We had no complaints during our stay here. Our rooms were clean & neat. The room service were active, also the food was decent. This is an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANDEEP from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 May 2008

3

It is a very decent property. And its really good deal as you get Bed, Breakfast and Airport pickup in a very reasonable price. Only drawback was i had to wait for 15min for cab to pick me up from the airport and service in the restaurant was slow too. Rest the room and everything was fine.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MUKESH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 May 2008

5

Was absolutely good experience with such good price.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIKARM from secunderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 May 2008

3

I didn't faced any inconvenience in service but property was not so great. The room was ordinary so as the food. There were not much varieties in breakfast. Location was manageable but overall it was an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANJAY from gaziabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 08 May 2008

2

I had a worst experience of a lifetime with this hotel. The room was below standard and bed sheet, pillow cover, towel etc was extremely dirty. The staffs were careless and provided pathetic service. I will never suggest this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ROBERT from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 May 2008

4

Room was clean and tidy with all the necessities. Staffs were wonderful in their service. The airport pick up facility was really nice. Breakfast was awesome in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHOK GANESH from Madurai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 May 2008

4

The property was well maintained and ambiance was quite soothing. The service was adorable and the room quality was up to the standard. I didn't checked the food but the breakfast was decent. The location was well attached to the city. I will surely visit this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BASHEER from Chennai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 06 May 2008

2

I am not satisfied with my stay here. The quality was poor considering the price i payed. The breakfast was not hygienic, even the room maintenance was below par. Overall a bit below average property.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SUBRATA from KOLKATA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 May 2008

4

We are completely satisfied with our stay in this property. There were no complaints whatsoever. Our room, the room service & the food were all high quality. This is definitely an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR MUKESH from kach, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Apr 2008

4

Room was well maintained with all the necessities. Service was very good. Breakfast was superb in taste. The hotel is located very close to bandra railway station.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ATUL SHARAD from daman, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

4

The room was well maintained with all the facilities. Staff tried their level best to help us throughout my stay. Hotel is very close to Bandra Kurla complex and also to bandra railway station. It is worty experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DAVID from Gold, Australia recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Apr 2008

4

The hotel was just what I expected, clean and functional and close to the airport. Included breakfast ended up as water and bread/jam as the restaurant didn't seem to be open, but otherwise they looked after me, I've stayed in various places in Mumbai before and knew what to expect for the price in that area.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIKRAM from patiala, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2008

5

Room alloted to me was worth the money. People are very helpful with friendly nature. The manager of the hotel was very good in behaviour. The lunch and dinner was punjabi style it was delicious in taste. The location was excellent near the hotel. I would love to stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VENKATAKRISHNAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Apr 2008

4

This hotel is extremely good with neat and clean room. Staffs were courteous, they didn't picked up from the airport but they compensated as airport drop. I dint tried the food in the restaurant as i was busy with my clients. Overall it was a good experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRABHU from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Apr 2008

4

Worth the Money, had a comfortable Stay, located close to Highway, the bathroom is quite small, more suitable for overnighters.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GOPAL from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Apr 2008

3

The standard room was fine and service was nice. The breakfast was okay. My stay was average in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJASHEKAR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Apr 2008

4

It was worth the price charged. The room was decently facilitated and cleanliness was great. The staff was polite and quick in the service. I hardly taste the food but breakfast was awesome. It was a best hotel for the business travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJASHEKAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Apr 2008

4

This is a decent property. I had stayed in a standard A/C room here, it was very neat n well maintained. The food served was delicious. Even the room service was prompt. I would recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR T P from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2008

3

I like this hotel because it was reasonable but it was an average property. The room arrangement was not so pleasing. The staff was little slow in the service and food was manageable. The location was convenient. It was more suitable to the budget single traveler.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHARMA from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2008

3

My stay in Arma court was good. Everything was fine in this hotel. Its value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAVI from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 30 Mar 2008

2

It was a worst experience with this hotel. Room was too small with dirty bed sheet and pillow. The breakfast was horrible in taste of the restaurant. Staffs are very slow in their service.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

KISHORA N from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2008

4

I couldn't expect the royal treatment in such a budget but i was satisfied with the overall experience. The room was neat and clean. The staff was co-operative. I also checked the food it was worth the value. It was a more suitable hotel to the business travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.PANKAJ from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Mar 2008

3

Overall it was just an average stay in this hotel. Room was bit small but it was nice. Staffs are average in their service.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BHUWAN from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Mar 2008

4

The standard room was decent well maintained having all the facilities. Staffs are courteous and polite in their work. The breakfast was good in taste of the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANDAR from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Mar 2008

4

Good spic & span new rooms. Clean toilets. Efficient quick service. The food is great, especially the Indian Cuisine. Kebabs are wow ! Worth the price paid...

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HEMANTH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Mar 2008

3

Good for econamical stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GAGANDEEP from Ambala, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Mar 2008

3

Our stay was average...

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PAUL from Faridabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2008

3

The room was average not so great. Staffs were fine in their service. The breakfast was nice. It was overall an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRAVEEN from cochin, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2008

4

It was a worth stay. The staff was honestly impressive. The room was comfortable and clean. I like the veg food as it was hygienic and delightful in taste. I will refer this hotel to busy travelers and even to the tourists .

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SEMBIAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2008

3

Rooms were comfortable, spacious, neat and clean. Staffs were prompt and quick in their work. Good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR RAHUL from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Mar 2008

3

The staff were average in their service. Room was fine. The breakfast was nice in the restaurant. It was just an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TEJUMAL from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Mar 2008

5

The room was excellent with all facilities. Staff were prompt and quick in their service. The food was fantastic.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VINOD from Jammu, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Mar 2008

4

The staff are really courteous and helpful. The room service was extremely fast. Room was bit small but it was clean and tidy. The ambiance was relaxing . I checked the food also it was tasty and they offer a lot of varieties right from the starters to the dessert. The location was decent is well.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TWIN from Kottam, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Mar 2008

4

Room was spacious. The interior and ambience was pleasant. Food and the service was perfect. Staff was decent and really fast.I had a great time. I would love to go back there again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIKAS from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 Mar 2008

2

The hotel is not having any parking facilities. Room was too small and it was not cleaned properly. Staffs were very poor in their service. I had my breakfast in the hotel it was very bad in taste.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR RAJESH from Goa, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Mar 2008

4

Convenient location. Food was tasty. Room was clean and tidy. Service was perfect and fast. Overall its an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

B from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Feb 2008

3

Rooms are good value for money. They don't have a restaurant. Service was fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ABHIJEET from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2008

4

Room given was very comfortable and clean but bath room was ultra small. Food served was just ok in taste needs to improve a lot. Staff was co-operative and friendly.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NAVNEET from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

4

Room small but it was neat and clean. Hepful staffs. Food served was very tasty. Its recommendable to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR P T from Dharwad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

3

Standard A/C Room was basic and suitable for only 2 adults. Hotels located in crowded area service was average. Complimentary breakfast was not hygienic. Overall, its recommendable for short stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KYM from Adelaide, Australia recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

4

Hotel room is small but clean and tidy. Bathroom/toilet was very small but I was able to have a hot shower, which is more than I can say for many Indian hotels. Hotel is close to airport, which was important for me, and close to train station if you want to go downtown. Young boy on front desk was very pleasant and helpful. Overall I was happy with hotel in this price range.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PUNEET from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

3

The room alloted to me was small but for a budget it was ok. I didn't tried the food. Service and staff was just average at their work. Location is very convenient. Ok for budget travellers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GYANENDRA from Bersambur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

5

The hotel is very good. Service was quick and prompt. Staff was well trained and polite. Dining option was awesome. Location is very convenient.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SATENDRA from Ghaziabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

4

The staffs were co-operative and helpful. Rooms were clean and neat having all the facilities. The food was fantastic of the restaurant. It was a pleasant stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUDHIR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Feb 2008

4

Hotel is very good. The room was small, the room they gave us can be comfortable only for a couple, its very small for a family. Staff and service was quick at their work. We didn't tried the food because they have veg and non-veg both. Overall the stay was average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANTOSH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Feb 2008

4

The standard room was clean and neat having all the facilities. Staffs were quick and prompt in their work. Location was very nice near the hotel. I had breakfast in the hotel it was very nice in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JOHN from Minneapolis, United States does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 17 Feb 2008

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SATENDRA from Ghaziabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Feb 2008

3

Nice hotel near to airport. This is a very good hotel with friendly staff. We stayed here for 2 nights. But very economical as compare to other hotels.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VINOD from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Feb 2008

4

Small, especially the toilet. It has a sink the size of a mug. Otherwise pretty clean and comfortable for a budget hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANNAPOORNA from chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jan 2008

5

Located centrally, the Bandra station, terminus and taxi stand are readily accessible within minutes. Warm welcome at reception desk. Previous calls made to inform of my late arrival were received with courtesy and I was assured not to worry. Room is neat & clean. Fresh towels and sheets provided. Bathroom is very small with a little wash basin. Reminds you of Chungking mansion rooms in Hongkong. But maintained clean. Geyser in the bathroom gets heated in 3 minutes, but gives out just 1 cup of hot water. The process needs to be repeated to get a bucketful of hot water. Otherwise output alternates between extreme hot & cold. Airport pick-up option was not opted as I went to my meeting straight from airport. The hotel graciously agreed to drop me at the airport on my return journey. Room boy who led me into the room and switched on all the switches was asked to switch off the A/C. The impertinent reply was "Do it yourself". There are no intercom numbers available in the room. On enquiry at the reception, was informed that 9 is reception and 302 is room service. Room service was excellent. Excellent food, speedy & courteous service. Served in style. Complimentary Breakfast was made available early. Being a vegetarian what put me off was the non-veg menu on the card. The room has two different levels outside the bathroom. As it is not clearly visible, I tripped twice on that. Exit & entry to hotel is very unimpressive through a narrow staircase. The stay in such a centrally located place was really worth all the money. I have already recommended the same to all my colleagues.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SACHIN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jan 2008

4

Location was wonderful near the hotel. Rooms were clean and tidy. Staffs were prompt with friendly nature. I had did not had my food in the hotel I had it outside. The experience was very nice near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR RAVINDRA from Indore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jan 2008

3

I booked a standard room. Nice interior to some of the rooms. Standard room was up to the mark. I got new softer mattresses, TV, phone but no bathtub, mattresses were very thin.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KRISHNAMURTHY from Aurangabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jan 2008

4

My overnight stay was really great in standard a/c room. Complimentary breakfast was good. Service and the location was fine. Its value for money and would recommend for all types of travellers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJESH from coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jan 2008

3

Hotel was nice and it near to airport. Room was also good and comfortable. Service was impressive. Good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHOK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jan 2008

5

The hotel is located in a very convenient place. Restaurant was neat and clean. The food was fabulous in taste. Rooms were very small having all the facilities. Service was prompt and quick of the staffs. I will recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DEBASHISH from Faridabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jan 2008

4

The location around the hotel is not good but the hotel is very nice from inside. Rooms were well maintained with all the facilities and the service was also very quick and prompt of the staffs. The breakfast was not very good in taste. It was an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VINAY KRISHNA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jan 2008

4

The quality of the room was ok but still the roop seapages could have been maintained well. The service was good. Very convient for the Airport and Bandra local station. I was able to check in before the 12.00 time at no extra cost. Above all the people are also very customer friendly.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANIRAJ from Pune, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 Jan 2008

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SUJANA from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Dec 2007

4

The double bed room and bathroom are small(in standard). Though there is a heater to get hot water it is very small and so needs some time to fill a bucket. Service is good, but the taste of the food varied from the worst to good on each day.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DATTATRAY from Aurangabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Dec 2007

5

My experience with this hotel was Excellent, one of the best budget hotels. Everything was perfect.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMIYA from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Dec 2007

3

It has a standard restaurant with many varieties of food available. Service were very quick and prompt. The room was basic and small, toilet was also very small but clean. I would recommend this hotel for budget travelers.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RANJIT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Dec 2007

4

Location was excellent. The staff were very helpful and food was better than expected.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MAHESH from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Dec 2007

4

We stayed in the hotel for five days and it was good. The staff made us fell comfortable and we were satisfied with the service provided by them. The hotel is maintained pretty well. Value for the money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SOMARAJA from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Dec 2007

4

Hotel was very much comfortable. Rooms were very neat and clean, staff were very nice. Suitable for both budget & business travellers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MS LAVANYA from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Nov 2007

3

My stay was average n its nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CHELSEA from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 23 Nov 2007

2

Not good value for money. Very congested location.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

VIKRAMADITYA from RAYACHOTY, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 21 Nov 2007

2

Room is very small, congested & poorly maintained. Service & location is somewhat ok.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR. ROHIT from Pune, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 21 Nov 2007

1

The standard of the hotel is not good. Rooms are in the worst condition. I am not happy staying in this hotel & also do not wish to refer this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

AAYUSH from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Nov 2007

4

Room was small that was the only feedback otherwise its neat & clean, breakfast was good, best deal at best price.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KARTHIKEYAN from COIMBATORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

4

The day I had checked in there was some renovation which was going on for which I couldnt sleep coz of paint smell... otherwise had a good stay with warm welcome & good service of airport transfer.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHIVARAM from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Nov 2007

3

Pls try to follow instructions given by guests.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR RAMESH from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 31 Oct 2007

2

The place does not have scope for further improvement.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

R from chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Oct 2007

3

The entrance to the hotel and the frontage of the hotel, cleanliness on the outer part of the hotel are very poor. The management should also take care of the frontage painting of the hotel, to keep the outer part of the windows clean. Inside the room and the bathroom, are very clean. Please maintain them forever.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MINAL from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Oct 2007

3

Food was tasty. Decent and clean rooms. Staff service was satisfactory.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BALAKRISHNAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Oct 2007

4

Hotel is located not very far from the domestic airport. Clean hotel with friendly service and nice rooms.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PADAM from Siliguri, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Oct 2007

3

It was a nice stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CHANDRASHEKAR from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Oct 2007

3

This hotel has an advantage of location near to airport. Room was pretty small. Staff were good and helpful.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. TANAY from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Oct 2007

4

Swimming pool and gym was there in the hotel and I was feeling good using it. Staff were very nice. The location was good near the hotel. Room were neat but room service was very slow.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJEEB from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Oct 2007

4

Good stay with hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HARINATH from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Oct 2007

3

Good hotel for budget travelers. Hotel is pretty old and room was also pretty small. But it was good with no complain for my entire two nights stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NILANJAN from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Sep 2007

3

The hotel is very close to airport. Room was clean but it was a very small room only one person can stay in that room and the service which offers the guests is not at all proper. Food was average they should improve the food.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR MOHAMED from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Sep 2007

4

Clean room. Nice staff who offer good service. The hotel is not much far from the airport.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHLESHA from Nagpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Sep 2007

4

Food was excellent of the hotel their service is bit slow. Rooms were very neat and clean. Staff were very nice and polite in their work. It was a good experience with this hotel. The hotel is not located in a very good place.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RANGANATHAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Sep 2007

5

Whenever I will visit Mumbai I would like to stay in the same hotel again. It was excellent.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BSL from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 18 Sep 2007

1

The hotel is bad in maintenance and cleanliness. Uncomfort and uneasiness was experienced during my stay there. As far as possible avoid such hotels.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MS. NUPUR from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Sep 2007

4

A very good hotel. Room was neat and clean.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MS. JALJA from Vadodara, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Sep 2007

3

Hotel was ok, but I am not happy with the room. It was very small in size and very uncomfortable for a couple stay. Location was perfect and service was very nice.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRAVIN from Nagpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Aug 2007

3

I had my food in the hotel restaurant which food was quite good and tasty. Rooms were well furnished and clean. Staff were very friendly, co-operative and prompt.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR RAKESH from Cuttack, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Aug 2007

3

Room is very small and also no sign board in that building.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SATYA GOPAL from Bhubaneshwar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Aug 2007

3

Rooms are small and not so good, the interiors too. You cannot walk in the lobby with 1 luggage it was so congested that the closeness of passage and staircase make it difficult to walk properly. The hotel was located in a very crowded place. Food was nice of the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SATYANARAYANA from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Aug 2007

4

When I arrived at the hotel at 11:30 pm in the night I requested them to provide me a dinner instead they gave me a sandwich, no doubt it was good and fresh too. Rooms are ok but clean. Hospitality was good of the hotel. The entrance was very narrow as there was no space to walk.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RANJITH from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Aug 2007

3

Rooms are very nice of the hotel and the service pretty good. Hotel is located very close to the airport and Bandra railway station. It is very good for any business traveler. You will get good food at the hotel. Staff are very polite and quite co-operative. ve. ve. ve. ve. ve.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. GAUTAM from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Aug 2007

3

The hotel was surrounded by so many people that the hotel itself doesnt look like the hotel, the area should be well maintained. This hotel is very good for transit passengers. I had my breakfast in the room and it was a sandwich. The rooms are clean but their toilet was very small which was fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SURESH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jul 2007

4

I stayed at Hotel Arma Court on my recent business trip to Mumbai. I found the location of the hotel superb, very close to airports, Bandra-Kurla highway, railway stations and good connectivity with affordable transport facility. Room was neat and clean w ith good condition. Restaurant is superb with quality food at reasonable price. Good budget hotel and recommended for the persons who don't expect 5 star services.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ALOK from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jul 2007

3

My experience was hotel was easily accessible and it is complete value for money. The staff are courteous and everything was clean (especially toilet). I would recommend it for business people and travelers looking for a decent and economical stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. AKSHAY from Dhule, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 20 Jul 2007

2

Did not like this hotel. They should maintain cleanliness in hotel.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR. ELIAS from Amastradam, Northern Ireland (U. recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jul 2007

3

Staff are very enthusiatic to serve you....just relax guys!

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HYDER IMTHIAZ from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jul 2007

3

It is about ten minutes away from the domestic airport. Bandra Railway station is nearby. Its convenient location and its impeccable standards of service and facilities impressed me. It is a budget hotel in Mumbai. Hotel Arma Court is the nearest hotel to Bandra Kurla Complex. I took my lunch (Chinese) in hotel restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TARUN KUMAR from Rajahmundry, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jun 2007

3

A very convenient stay at this hotel was offered a pick-up at midnight. The rooms are very small at this hotel however the room is well equipped with good furniture. I wished if a tea-coffee maker would be there in the room. I can recommend this hotel onl

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SURINDER KUMAR from Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 23 Jun 2007

2

The kind of facilities provided by the hotel was not worth the price charged. With this kind of service hotel is not recommended.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

AGARWAL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jun 2007

3

I did not like this hotel at all with rooms that are not at all spacious. The bathroom is very small and is closer to the toilet. However rooms are clean and room service is quite satisfactory.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RITESH from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 14 Jun 2007

1

This was a horrible hotel I have ever been.. rooms were so small that it was double room only for name sake... AC was not working properly.. night if you put it on showed 32C temperature and only early morning it use to come down to 23C. Breakfast was bad.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SAURABH from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2007

3

The high speed internet access was a great help in completing my project work.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

VIKRAM from Nagpur, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 31 May 2007

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SETHUNARAYANAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 May 2007

3

Room was medium sized and well furnished. It provided facilities like AC, T.V. It is a good budget hotel and is 30 min away from the airport. The breakfast at the hotel restaurant was a mix north and south Indian spread. It is in the city center and very conveniently located.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SETHUNARAYANAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 May 2007

3

Room was neat and clean. The bathroom was a bit small and clumsy. Room had normal facilities such as television and internet facility. At the restaurant for breakfast we had bread, butter and juice. The hotel was good and comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TOUSEEF from Dwarka, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 May 2007

3

The rooms are too small and a person feels like being in a lock up and at this price it is far too expensive.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MAHESH from bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2007

2

The hotel does not know the meaning of cleanliness.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SANJAY from Ajmer, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 May 2007

4

I just want to say that hotel was nice and we enjoyed our stay there.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASUTHOSH from SINGAPORE, Singapore recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2007

4

A budget hotel which served my purpose of stay. Around 30 minutes from the airport. I enjoyed the chicken biryani at their restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ADITYA from Mapus, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Apr 2007

3

Staff are sloppy and should be quick and prompt to clients needs.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DARYL from Deira, United Arab Emirates recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Apr 2007

3

Average hotel but the location makes it a bad choice for stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ALIASGAR from Bhavnagar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Mar 2007

4

Good hotel and would stay at this property on my future trips.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NARAYANAN from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Mar 2007

3

It is a very average hotel. There was a water problem in the bathroom.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RANJANA from BILSTON, England (U.K.) recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jan 2007

3

Not a bad hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5