Hotel Arma Executive

1 Star  

Andheri, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 072

Starting from Rs. 2,344
Choose Dates

Hotel Arma Executive, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.0/5 Excellent
(Based on 12 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.2)
  • Service Quality (3.9)
  • Dining Quality (3.4)
  • Cleanliness (4)

Hotel Arma Executive - Individual ratings and reviews:

DEBAPRIYA from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jul 2011

3

The room decoration was good and also the staff is co-operative but food quality is very bad.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHAS from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jul 2010

5

as i entered the hotel,and specially in the room which i was alloted i totally got mesmarized by seeing the room...it was fabulous,awsome,mindblowing,stupendous...i could'nt just take off my eyes from each and every part of the room,its each and every decoration and the lightings nad flooring nad every single thing...and yes ofcourse the bathroom and enjoyed each day stay in the hotel.it was a great great stay at arma executive in such cheap price with added discount. about the hotel services..it was very nice and hotel staffs there were really very caring and supportive. i cherish the days of my stay in arma executive.they were really great...

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANKUR from Bharuch, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jul 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PREM from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Feb 2010

5

A perfect hotel for stay for short period nearest to airport with equal to five star facility, the rooms r excently neat and clean inclusuve bathroom with full of basic amenities. one can nevere repant while staying there.On the whole it was really joyfull to stay over there.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ROHIT from GURGAON, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Feb 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAVEENDRAN from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2010

4

I had a very bad experience form your customer care service. I had requested for a Hotel Booking voucher for four times, but everybody happily ignored my requests, though id numbers were given. My feeling is, if everything goes smooth your service is wonderful, but if there is any problem the individual should bear it.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

S K from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Sep 2009

3

It is way out side the normal route; very noisy. The free internet is slower than walking on one leg. Food - well, b'fast is just 2 smelly bread pieces. Other food is too oily. Pick up was free but I was asked to pay for the parking - which was later refunded after discussions. Toilets - hot water was warm at the best - and a tickle. over all - not a happy experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

NITIN from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Sep 2009

4

Location/Access: The hotel is not too far from International Airport and around 20mins from Domestic airport. It suits best for a quick buisness trip. It is very near to well knowm Saki Naka, and one should not have difficulty in going there but the actual building in not on main road and one has to look for it a little. Do not expect a posh locality. Parking: The Hotel has little or no parking space. The Front desk: The staff was reasonably helpful. I reached early around 8:30AM but they allowed be to check-in courteously. The Room: The room was a luxury in terms of cleaniness, the bright colorful decor and and the sheer size(which is impossible to get at this rate). It was equipped with Flat TV and AC. The linen was clean, bed comfortable, air conditioner was running and taps and flush were working. The bathroom was compact and reasonably clean. Food & Room Service: I did not order anything from hotel, but they allowed to order food from outside restraunts(which was a surprise). There are lots of good quality restraunts near Saki Naka from where you can order. Overall: On the whole, the hotel is a good option for the budget/buisness traveller and for short stays. I has a no frills stay there and would definitly recommend it.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANEK from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2009

5

THE ROOM WAS EXCELLENT, CLEAN AND WITH ALL THE NEEDED AMENITIES. The quality of the service was also very good. Did not have much time to try out the various dining options. The pick-up and drop off services were excellent on time and courteous. The only handicap is that it is located in a very very busy and crowded part of the town with the result the travels to and from hotel are tiresome.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MUTHOO from tripur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Aug 2009

4

hotel Arma executive is a good hotel Arma executive is in bad location . In mumbai it is @ jari Mari , sakinaka Andheri east. I can not welcome my business mates to this hotel because of it's location . Next time I will not choose this place. Taxi & auto wallas find it difficult to locate it. Service & rooms are realy good .

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARDIK from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jun 2009

4

The rooms are neat and clean. Front Desk is not that much helpful, little bit arrogant. Complimentary Break Fast is only Sandwich and Tea, nothing else!!!! The Taxi that hotel can arrange is very expensive and I suggest don't take that, may be check some Professional Taxi Services in Mumbai. Complimentary Internet is not available in all the Rooms, I suggest, check before you check into the Room. For a Convenient Stay it is OK, but don't expect much services from the Hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MEENAKSHI from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jun 2009

5

Well, the hotel staff was very helpful. The room service was very quick. Food was good too. The room decor was excellent. The only a little negative is the location of the hotel as it is a bit inside from the main Andheri Kurla road although the hotel is quite near to the airport. But for a budget stay, it is superb as per the room decor and room service. Rooms were very clean and room service was available 24*7. Rooms had all the required amenities like AC, hot water, 24 hour power supply and good decor. Overall, it was a nice stay there. Though the hotel doesn�t have enough parking space inside but outside it has some sufficient space to park lot of cars.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5