Hotel Atlantic (Wi-FI Enabled)

1 Star  

Juhu, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 049

Starting from Rs. 5,040
Choose Dates

Hotel Atlantic (Wi-FI Enabled), Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

2.9/5 Average
(Based on 36 reviews)

72.2% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (2.8)
  • Service Quality (2.9)
  • Dining Quality (2.6)
  • Cleanliness (2.8)

Hotel Atlantic (Wi-FI Enabled) - Individual ratings and reviews:

A from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2009

3

The rooms are ok but cleanliness was a major problem.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RITESH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Nov 2008

3

Their was nothing like two star mattress, so was no comfort. Toiletries were provided.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NARESH from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jul 2008

4

In whole, the experience was great. The room, services and the food all was up to the mark.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NARENDRA from Indore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2008

3

I didn't like the food arrangement. The food was not fresh and taste was ordinary. The room was also very common. It was not worth the amount I paid. The service and location was really admirable but quality was really poor.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AJAY from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jul 2008

3

The hotel was not up to the mark. The room was bit shabby and staff was ignorant. The service was terrible as I was not attended properly. Otherwise food arrangement and location decent.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR ASHOK from Gaziabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jul 2008

3

Hotel is located close to the airport. Our room was neat and clean with all the facilities. The service provided by the staff was average. We had our breakfast in the restaurant, it was good in taste. Overall an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PUNEET from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jul 2008

3

They serve the complimentary breakfast in the room & also it is not sufficient for single person. All the other things were just average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MADHU from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jun 2008

5

Hotel is in the heart of the city.Our room was well equipped with modern necessities. I found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. Even breakfast was superb in taste. I am satisfied .

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAGHESH from Abu, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 May 2008

5

I think this is an excellent value for money hotel. It is functional, well located, clean with great service (nothing flashy...just rock solid good). The food (only VEG available mainly north Indian cuisine)was great combined with courteous service. If you are looking for great ambiance, look elsewhere. This is a down to earth value for money hotel. I would suggest it anyone who is in Mumbai on business and is not conscious of ambiance. I could not get the Wi-Fi working though...

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR VIMAL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

3

The location was probably the best part of the stay otherwise it was a very ordinary property. The room was not properly facilitated and staff was awful. The food was also not so impressive. I will never go back.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PIYUSH from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2008

4

The place is good, no complaints about the management. I really liked the italian food they served. Still they could be better.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR G from Mangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2008

2

The room was small. The service was not effective, staff was slow in service. The food was horrible. The only advantage was the location. I didn't feel that this hotel was worth the price. They had very limited resources.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VINOD from Banglore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2008

2

The a/c was not working. The reception was not friendly . The room was not clean. The food was below standard. In short there was nothing right about this hotel. I will never go back there again.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

KUNAL from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 06 Feb 2008

1

It was a worst experience. Hotel over all is very horrible. Room was pathetic, bathroom was very dirty and stinking cos of drainage problem. I will never recommend to any one.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

ASHU from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2008

2

Whole Hotel is not maintained well. Definitely not worth for the price paid. Executive Room was small, dirty and shabby.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR. VIJAY KUMAR from Raipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jan 2008

3

Staffs were very nice and polite in their work. Rooms were neat and clean. The hotel is located in the main city. I had my breakfast in the hotel restaurant and that was good and also served very well by the staffs.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CHAITAINYA from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2008

5

It was an excellent stay in this hotel. Rooms were beautifully decorated with modern style interiors. The food was fabulous in taste. Staffs were lovely in their work. I would certainly like to stay in this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SATISH from New Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2008

1

The rooms were very dirty small and not cleaned properly. Their was a water problem in the hotel only water comes in the morning not in the night. It is not recommendable to any of my relatives. I had only breakfast in the restaurant it was worst in taste.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR. HARICHARAN from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2008

3

Experience was very nice with this hotel. Rooms were very neat and clean and well maintained. The staffs were very much co-operative and helpful in their work. The hotel is located in a very crowded area.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. LINGESH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2008

3

Staffs were very helpful. Rooms were up to my expectation. I had my food in the hotel and that was also good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MAHAVIR from ROURKELA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2008

3

It was an nice experience with this hotel. I did not find any problem with this hotel. I like the service and location of hotel. Recommendable for budget travelers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

V.V.SHIV from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2008

3

It was a good experience with this hotel Room service was excellent of the staff. I had my breakfast, lunch and dinner in the room, the food was quite good. Recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR. C P HABEEB from Mangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jan 2008

3

It was an average experience with this hotel and I am happy with the service which was provided by the staff. Every thing is excellent in the hotel. I am very comfortable with this hotel for future stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JOONAS from helsinki, Finland does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 Dec 2007

1

never again!!!!!!

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR.NISHANT from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Nov 2007

3

Room was very small & unclean. Things were not located properly inside the room (the bed was exactly in front of the door). Service was fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

P from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 16 Nov 2007

1

It was an terrible experience with this hotel... worst hotel that I have ever stayed in. Rooms were dirty & service was very poor. They did not provide complimentary breakfast & airport transfer?. every time I order food or beverages I was forced to pay the bill in cash, its very expensive & moreso a poor quality hotel. I will not like to recommend this hotel to anybody.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SAMUEL from brampton, Canada recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Nov 2007

4

They could be better facilities provided in the room.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PI from mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 06 Nov 2007

2

Not upto the Mark. No housekeeping check by hotel authorities.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR RAMADASS from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Oct 2007

3

We were told to wait in the lobby for about 1 hour when we arrived the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KARTIKEYA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2007

3

Nice budget hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRAKAASH from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2007

5

Excellent stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. SANJAY from New Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 16 Oct 2007

2

Rooms were not so clean and the staff provided very slow service. I am not at all happy with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

JAG from Bhopal, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Oct 2007

4

Very good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HARCHARAN from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Sep 2007

3

Cheapest hotel. Staff were not so active. Money paid for stay only. Budget property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. JASMEET SING from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Sep 2007

1

The hotel was just bad.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR.CHINNUSAMY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Aug 2007

3

I had my food outside the hotel. Rooms were well maintained by the staff and the service provided was also good (friendly and co-operative). There was an airport pick up but no one from the hotel came to pick me up from the airport, when I called the hotel people that I have reached the airport then they told me that now we are sending someone from the hotel to pick you up, I told them that I will reach hotel by taxi. This spoilt it all.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5