Hotel Galaxy Avenue

1 Star  

Chembur, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 089

Starting from Rs. 1,775 Rs. 1,704
Choose Dates

Hotel Galaxy Avenue, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.7/5 Good
(Based on 11 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.7)
  • Service Quality (3.6)
  • Dining Quality (3.1)
  • Cleanliness (3.8)

Hotel Galaxy Avenue - Individual ratings and reviews:

DEEPAK from AGRA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Nov 2012

4

overall it was a good experience for me staying in Hotel Galaxy Avenue.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRAKASH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Sep 2011

3

Just good for a night's stay...Do not expect much.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUBRAMANYAM from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jul 2011

3

Perfect for a stopover...be it an overnight stay or to finish a day's business in the city and move on. EXPECT NOTHING MORE! Room and bathroom are clean. Complimentary breakfast is just about okay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR. TC from TIRUPATI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Mar 2011

3

My hotel stay was for 02 days, hotel staff was very compliant, room was small but OK. as every thing they provided in that space. Breakfast rule (only served after 09.00 AM) this is not good. It should be clear at the time of booking the room. Hotel is small but placed in good location. Can be good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PIYUSH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

4

Room was clean and well furnished but small in size. Service was average. The hotel says wifi complimentary but it wasn't working for the two day duration when we stayed there.The staff reported it as some technical problem.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VINAYAK S. from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Aug 2010

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRADEEP from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 May 2010

5

The room was very clean, and it was very cozy. People in the hotel were very friendly and helpful. even though our checkout time was over they allowed us to freshen in a room which i felt was very helpful for, i really thank them. I recommend every one to stay there.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

REEJU from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SREEKUMAR from KOCHI(COCHIN), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2010

3

The hotel dsnt have any travel counter and not even proper rates.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VINOD KUMAR from JAMMU, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jan 2010

4

STAY WAS COMFORTABLE.WE HAD A NICE TIME.ROOMS WERE VERY SMALL.OTHERWISE ITS A EXCELLENT HOTEL.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

APURVA from LUCKNOW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 May 2009

4

Room was good, value for money. Housekeeping was good and prompt. Overall very satisfying experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5