Hotel Highway Inn (Complimentary Wi-Fi)

1 Star  

Andheri Kurla Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 069

Starting from Rs. 3,676
Choose Dates

Hotel Highway Inn (Complimentary Wi-Fi), Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.3/5 Good
(Based on 67 reviews)

80.6% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.2)
  • Service Quality (3.4)
  • Dining Quality (3.2)
  • Cleanliness (3.1)

Hotel Highway Inn (Complimentary Wi-Fi) - Individual ratings and reviews:

AJITH from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 May 2014

4

Good for one night, single occupancy stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VASANTH RAO from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Sep 2011

4

It was very good as the hotel is very near to the railway station and to the airport. We dont end up in any kind of traffic jam.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GURPREET SINGH from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Aug 2011

3

On an average value for money. Room is good for a overnight stay and close to public transport and airport.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAVIKANTH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2011

4

Value for Money, considering it is Centre of Mumbai (Andheri). Room Service was good enough. Food served is delicious, however bit costly. Only concern was I saw a few earth worms in the bathroom. Overall it is a Good Stay and recommend the hotel for others too

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SATYAN from Surat, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

1

This hotel is very dirty bed sheet,towel ,blank look like never washed . Hotel staff has no respect for guest

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

DURYODHAN from JAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jun 2010

4

is idealy locted near the andheri station,easy to get bustrai. rooms ok are staff is co-operative next time stay can be thought of

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MAYURESH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jun 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ROHIT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2010

3

Breakfast offered is only 2 piece of toast and tea. Had to remind them about the free internet which is offered by them on website.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DARSHAN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 May 2010

4

I travelled from the santacruz airport to the hotel. Its very nearby to the Andheri west station - a 5 mins walk from there. The hotel is situated along with a marriage hall (Vishal hall). I did not find any parking facility, anyways i never needed it!! The room was in good budget for the area. 2098 per day. The room is decent with clean bathroom and air conditioner. The room service was on time and used to be at the door step within 5 mins. The food was average as i ordererd rice for a meal and parantha for breakfast. A bit oily. The reciption was pathetic and were not at all eager in welcoming new guests. That was the only thing very disappointing. Even the manager was busy with his pan and other stuffs. Overall a good stay since its very near to the station and can plan your visits without thinking of hazzles of reaching the station.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARUN from TIRUPPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MAYURESH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2010

3

Was not worth of what cost was paid.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SEALTEC from PUNE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2010

2

Not a satisfying stay as rooms were very small and not much option for breakfast.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SEALTEC from PUNE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2010

2

Congested, no proper cleanliness in the bathroom, No variety for breakfast.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SHIJO from KOCHI(COCHIN), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2010

3

They don�t have any cupboards in the room. The hotel needs to take care about it.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KUNDAN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2010

3

The overall Stay at the Hotel was good.The Hotel was near to both Airport and railway station.The food and the staff behaviour was also good.Hotel recommended for business travellers.The stay was ok.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NARENDRA from city, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2010

4

Ok a good Hotel .Near to our Meeting Place Bandra Kurla Complex.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAHUL from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Feb 2010

3

The hotel location is good for business travelers having their meetings around the Domestic Airport and is very conveniently located near the Western Express Highway. The rooms were not very hygienic and the air-conditioner made lot of noise. Absence of Lift can be a problem for aged people. Breakfast option mentioned at time of booking was misleading as compared with any other hotels As part of the complimentary breakfast, cup of tea along with Two slices of bread was served.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Feb 2010

3

location wise hotel was not good,its a very old building they should renovate hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR. BALAJI from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2010

5

running hot and cold water in the bathroom was the problem otherwise everything was verygood. Taranum Khan

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SIRAJU from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Nov 2009

5

I like the hotel highway inn.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANKUR from Bharuch, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Nov 2009

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHIVAM from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2009

5

I traveled to Mumbai to appear for the exam as I was unaware of the location and traffic I preferred of book a hotel and reach a day earlier. Although I just spent a night in the Hotel and rush to exam center early in the morning but the overall experience for the hotel was very encouraging. On arrival everything was in place and very little time to check in. There was no towel in the room but once staff pro actively identified it they provided me without asking for it. Dinner was amazing and delivered very quickly. Honest kitchen staff as I forgot that I have free breakfast I just ordered for cheapest in Menu but they informed me and gave best available in my free limit. Then the checkout was comfortable too. Overall its a good hotel with nice-clean room and no unnecessary disturbance...

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JYOTI from BHOPAL, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2009

3

This hotel is located very close to the airport. My room was comfortable and the service was prompt and quick. The housekeeping at the hotel was also good. I didn't visit the restaurant but over all the stay was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

N B from BELGAUM, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Nov 2008

4

Rooms are pretty good and the bathroom neat. For the location in it really value for money by Mumbai standards. It is quite close to Andheri local railway station and also close to the business district. Autos, Buses and taxis are easily available at any part of the day. The only problem is the locality is quite crowded (which is true with most part of Mumbai). Food : Only room service is available and does not have south Indian snacks. Room service was good. The complementary breakfast which was included in the tariff was bad as it had very limited menu to choose from. Mind it that it is not buffet breakfast. Overall it was a nice, no frills, value for money hotel and excellent for a business traveler.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANURAG from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Nov 2008

3

I made payment for standard room. While checking in the hotel showed me delux room and so I decided to upgrade. While checking out they didnt deducted the amount I paid for standard room from the fare for delux room. I felt cheated at the end. Please be aware!!

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

T from HYDERABAD, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Oct 2008

2

The cleanliness was the major issue. The room was not clean and the bathroom was in terrible condition. The geyser was not working, the pipes were leaking and floor was come apart. Food was decent but again utensils were unhygienic. Location was easily accessible as the hotel was situated in the center of the city. Overall experience was not so comfortable at all. They need to work seriously on the the housekeeping.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ANURAG from Muzaffarnagar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Oct 2008

4

Value to Money. Conveniently located near Andheri Railway station and Domestic/International Airport. Staff is very friendly and is always ready to serve you. Only Bread Omlette, Toast provided as Complimentary Breakfast which leaves no option to you except ordering something and pay for it, if you want an Indian breakfast. They only have room service but the food is fresh, tasty and hygienic. Wifi speed is also very good from ground to second floor. Good restaurants are there nearby the hotel. Newspapers along with travel guide and city guide are available at reception. Overall value for your money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

N B from BELGAUM, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Oct 2008

3

Location is the plus point of this hotel. If you have work in the business district of Andheri, then maybe you will not get a better hotel with regard to the location. It is very close to the Andheri railway station with lot of eating options nearby. Moreover for the price this place was very good compared to some very exorbitant hotels in the vicinity. I was on a business visit, so I really did not get a chance to experience the service or dining options. Cleanliness was a point of concern. Although Bathroom and room were quite clean, the blanket was smelly. They do not provide the extra sheet, which could have shielded me from the dirty blanket. I had therefore to switch off the AC and use the towel provided as my blanket. Other than this it was a good hotel and I will certainly stay here again on my next business visit to Mumbai.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SIDDHARTH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Sep 2008

3

Hotel is located in a very convenient place. Our room was not that great in looking as the interior was not so appealing. Even the service provided by the staff was average. Also the food was nice in taste. Overall it was an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MAMTA from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Sep 2008

4

Hotel is located in main city. The room was well furnished with all the facilities. Staff was quick and prompt in their service. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was superb taste. We were very happy with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ROHIT NARAIN from LUCKNOW, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2008

2

The hotel was not up to the mark. Room quality and ambiance was very poor. Staff was not so attentive and the complementary breakfast provided to me was absolutely rubbish. I will never recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

M.S. from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 20 Aug 2008

2

I am not quite satisfied with my stay in this property. It is not maintained well, it is quite dirty, my room was stinking. The service provided by the staff members too was not up to the mark. I never had food here. I will not recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

PANKIM P from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2008

3

The stay was not so convincing as the room alloted to me was in a poor condition and I had to argue with the reception people to get the desired room. Service and food facility was also not so impressive.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SURESH from VADODARA, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 12 Aug 2008

2

Hotel is located in the center of the city. My room was lousy and the cleanliness was also missing out in the room. Even the toilet was not having a roof. I have not used much service in the hotel. I won't recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MUGUNTHAN from ERODE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jul 2008

3

Wi-Fi connection was not available on the first day and on second day they gave me some coupon but no body turned up to give the connection, since i was on business trip it was really an inconvenience also there is no where you get a net connection in that premises. It was a decent stay otherwise.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PUSHPENDRASINH from Kolhapur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jul 2008

4

Location was wonderful. My room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staff was caring and courteous towards their work. I am very happy with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AJAY from Kurukshetra, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jul 2008

4

Our room was well maintained with all the facilities. The room service were attentive as well as friendly. Also the food served was of good quality. This is a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DHANASEKARAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

3

Had a completely convenient stay in this property. I had come here on business purpose & was glad to find that this hotel was located as per my needs. The room we stayed in was basic. The room service was good, so was the food. I will give it average ratings.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEVARAJAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

4

Had a well managed stay in this property. The room provided to me was adequate. The room service did an honest job, also the food hygienic. I am satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHAY from Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2008

2

I was not happy with the service and surrounding as it was below standard. The room quality was also not up to the mark. The location was the only good thing about the property otherwise it was not a recommendable hotel at all.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SAMIR from MARGAO, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jun 2008

3

My overnight stay in standard room at Hotel Highway Inn was comfortable. I had a fine stay and its a pretty good hotel. VFM.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANJAY from Lucknow, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2008

4

It was worth the price paid. The room was clean and housekeeping was regular. The service was instant as staff was loyal with their effort. I didn't take any food but morning breakfast fresh and tasteful. I will surely come back here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DHANSHEKHAR from chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jun 2008

5

The hotel is located close to the railway station. We stayed in standard room, it was spacious with all the facilities. The service was prompt, they didn't gave us chance to complain. Even breakfast provided to us was superb in taste. Overall it is value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SOMNATH from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 Jun 2008

2

This hotel was not up to my expectations. The room was substandard and service was horrible. The bathroom was in a worst condition and cleanliness was not maintained. I didn't take any food since it was not a hygienic place.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR SANDEEP from Dubai, United Arab Emirates recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 May 2008

4

The property was quite decent in terms of arrangement. The room service or food quality was good. The location was also convenient as it was well attached to the city. I will certainly visit this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MONOJ from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2008

3

My stay was comfortable in standard room but the cleanliness was not there in toilet n bathroom. Location was fine. It was an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

Y from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2008

4

Very decent property to stay and my experience was good. Service was fine & Complimentary Wi-Fi Internet adds value.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VANI from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2008

4

The hotel is centrally located in the main city. Room was clean and neat with all the necessities. Staff was courteous and polite in their work. We had our breakfast outside the hotel. The hotel is centrally located in the main city. Room was clean and neat with all the necessities. Staff was courteous and polite in their work.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. P S from pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 May 2008

3

It was a good stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHIVARAM from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 May 2008

4

This hotel was really worth the price charged. There was nothing to complain regarding the service or arrangement. The staff was helpful and room was spacious enough for single occupancy. I like the breakfast in the hotel, it was fresh and delicious. The location was also convenient.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRAVEEN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 May 2008

3

It was balanced stay not so good or not so bad either. The room was quality and arrangement was ordinary but service was desirable. I didn't like the food but location was manageable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRAVEEN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 May 2008

3

Room was nice having all the facilities. Staff were fine in their service. Breakfast was average in taste. Overall the stay was average in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.SHARAN from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 May 2008

4

Room was marvelous with all the necessities. Staff was efficient and polite in their service. Food was tasty of the restaurant. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.RISHI from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Apr 2008

4

The standard room was simple but quite good. Staff were prompt and quick in their service. Breakfast was lovely in taste. It is very easy to locate the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUNIL from Chennai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 19 Apr 2008

2

This is a pretty crappy hotel for the price that it was offered at. I was shocked when I saw the frontage of this hotel, which looked more like a hole in the wall. Though I had booked a deluxe room, I am sure I wasn't given that. I dare to think what an ordinary room would look like. The sheets were dirty had ink marks all over, food though tasty was served in plates which did not look clean at all. Dining options around the hotel are limited, so I stuck with room service.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

ANISH from Baruch, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Apr 2008

4

The hotel is located in center of the city. Staff tried their level best to help the guest any time and they made our stay comfortable. I had alu paratha with curd in breakfast, it was good. Room was beautiful with all the necessities.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUDEVAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Apr 2008

3

They set up the very poor example for themselves. I was very upset with the cleanliness as they provide me with the dirty and used towel. Apart from that the room was comfortable and food was fine. The location was manageable. I service was prompt and staff was decent.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SELVARAJ from Chennai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 08 Apr 2008

2

The whole stay was below average. Room was stinking badly and the cleanliness was also missing in the room. Staff are very poor in their service. The food was horrible in taste. My experience in this hotel was really bad.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

N R from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Apr 2008

3

The room was not as expected. It was bit small and old looking. The service and food facilities was also not much impressive. The location was confusing but it was general in city like Mumbai. In the end, I felt that it was not worth the cost they charged.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

B K from Nasik, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Apr 2008

3

I have hardly used this hotel, just checked in to hotel in evening and checked out in early morning. Room was neat and clean & the experience was fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUNIL from Chennai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 Apr 2008

2

I had a horrible experience during my stay. The hotel was way too costly for the service that i was provided with. No aspect about this place lived up to my expectations. I am very disappointed.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

N R from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Apr 2008

4

The stay was wonderful. Staff are well trained and service was as desired. The food was excellent, especially the moghlai dishes. The room was royal and the bed was spacious. The location was convenient. I would definitely visit this hotel again very soon.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MEI from Surat, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Apr 2008

5

The stay was fantastic in this hotel. Room was clean with beautiful furniture. Staff are smart and prompt in their work. Food was outstanding in taste. I would definitely visit this hotel with my family.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AGNEL from Pune, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2008

2

The room was very small and not clean is well. The staff was rude and mannerless. The food was just average. Nothing really meet my expectations. I will never come back to this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR.ASHISH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2008

3

I spent 3 nights in Highway Inn in standard room and my overall stay was okay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAURAV from banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Mar 2008

4

I like the room maintenance. The ambiance was really pleasant. The food was well cooked and served creatively. The staff are polite and their service was efficient. I really didn't have any issue to speak on. Keep it up.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

R from Ahemdabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Mar 2008

4

Breakfast was good in the restaurant. Room was spacious with all the facilities. Staffs are kind and very polite.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5