HOTEL IMPERIAL PALACE (PART 1)

3 Star  

Andheri, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 069

HOTEL IMPERIAL PALACE (PART 1), Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.4/5 Good
(Based on 13 reviews)

76.9% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.2)
  • Service Quality (3.2)
  • Dining Quality (3.5)
  • Cleanliness (3.2)

HOTEL IMPERIAL PALACE (PART 1) - Individual ratings and reviews:

ANIRBAN from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Aug 2011

4

Nice hotel for a short visit.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

EUGINE JOSEPH from Trivandrum, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 May 2008

3

You cannot expect Hotel Imperial Palace to keep their promises. Even after repeatedly assuring us that they will pick us up at the airport, they did not. When I called them from the airport, they asked me to take a taxi on my own! Therefore, do not give any value to the promises they make or the assurances they give!

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RITESH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Apr 2008

4

The whole experience was satisfactory. The room was clean ans spacious. The bed sheet and towel used to exchanged daily so it was quite hygienic. The staff was helpful and dining facility was well up to the mark. It was truly a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. RAJESH from Surat, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2008

2

The room was very dirty. The bed sheet was not properly arranged. Room was still dirty even after cleaning. The housekeeping was poor. I didn't tried the service but it was also not satisfactory. The food was ordinary. I think it was not a worth stay.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

PANKAJ from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Mar 2008

4

My stay was quite satisfactory. I dint had any issues during my stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MOHAMED from Secunderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Mar 2008

4

The standard room was well maintained having all the facilities. Staffs were co-operative and helpful. The food was very nice in the restaurant. Hotel is located in a very beautiful place.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DAVID from Middlesbrough, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2008

4

Chaos, from the moment i arrived. Please take a seat. The Imperial Palace is divided by an amazing restaurant. Two brothers share the ownership of this busy Mumbai hotel. Centrally located, ideal location for train and bus transpotation. Confusion as to which side to check in as both hotels have the same name. Security was ever present and helpful. Hot water and clean towels provided. I would recomend for the budget, practical, traveler.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

T R from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jan 2008

3

Very clean with all modern amenities and staff. An extremely polite and helpful staff. Stayed here for two nights and had a great time.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANJIB from Amravati, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2008

5

Location was very nice near the hotel. Rooms were good with all the basic facilities. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it was nice in taste but it was very expensive. Staffs were very efficient and always ready for any help.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BHASKARA RAO from PATACHERU, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Dec 2007

4

They kept their promise to pick me at 1.30am on that day and I thank them. But they could not make arrangement for dropping, may be because I am an outgoing customer.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR HARPREET from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jul 2007

3

The restaurant in the hotel serves good food. Had a good stay at the hotel. Staff are efficient and quick, being there whenever I called them. There was leakage of water in the door of the room, other things are fine in the room.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANUPAM CHOUDHARY from Pune, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 22 Jun 2007

2

Not a good hotel to stay at all, the hotel is not worth for the price they charge. Hotel is under dispute and hence is divided into two. The room has got just a television and a/c with a phone service, no good room service. I would prefer another the next

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAJESH from Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2007

2

Not good at all.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5