Hotel Juhu Plaza

3 Star  

Santacruz, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 049

Hotel Juhu Plaza, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.0/5 Good
(Based on 14 reviews)

78.6% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3)
  • Service Quality (3)
  • Dining Quality (3)
  • Cleanliness (3)

Hotel Juhu Plaza - Individual ratings and reviews:

SHIVANI from New delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2008

1

Airport pickup was bad, they made us to share the cab with the stranger, who arrived from the same flight- which was a bad sign for a 3* property. Upon reaching the hotel, room was pathetic A/C and the fridge was not in working condition. When asked to change the room the manage Mr.Jadav was very rude and uncooperative. This kind of behaviour is unacceptable to us...

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR. MANOJIT from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Apr 2008

5

The rooms were extremely clean and had a great design, the beds were comfortable. Staff were quick and prompt in their service. The breakfast was delicious in taste whatever I order they prepare it within 15 minutes. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR.ROBIN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Apr 2008

3

The room in which I stayed was clean with all the facilities. Staff are helpful. I did not tried the food in the restaurant. It was a good experience with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MOHINDER from Nashik, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 03 Apr 2008

2

The room was dirty, the flooring was not cleaned properly. Breakfast was horrible in taste. Service was pathetic. It is not worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR. VIJAY from Singapore, Singapore recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Mar 2008

3

It was a pleasant stay but much more to be desired.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KUNAL from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

5

Food was excellent in the restaurant. Room was great. Staffs service was fantastic.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR SUNIL from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Nov 2007

3

......Its an average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. SHYAMAL from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Nov 2007

3

Our experience with this hotel was average, rooms were just basic, service was good n food was okay, Overall good but not excellent.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR SANDEEP from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2007

4

The hotel is located in a nice place. There is a lot of eating joints and many other hotels around. I spent my 1 night in a deluxe room which was very comfortable. Good staff service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR SANDEEP from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Aug 2007

3

It is a good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAGAR from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Aug 2007

3

We had our food at 3:30 am and the staff very so very co-operative that they served the food at that time also. Rooms are not so good as the furniture was very old in the room - not very clean too. This hotel is basically a business class hotel. Location was just opposite to the Sun-n-Sand. The service of the staff excellent.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. SATYA from X, recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2007

3

Room amenities are fine. The temperature control is a blessing. The cable TV does not show all channels and you have to tune to get them.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PARESH from london, United Kingdom does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 03 Jan 2007

1

Do we have room cleaning in this hotel or is it not there?

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

DEVAL from London, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Oct 2006

3

I visited the restaurant and ordered for plain rice with fish curry but they took time to serve it. I found this bad on the part of the hotel as the restaurant was not packed.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5