Saraai (Serviced Apartments)

1 Star  

Goregaon, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 065

Saraai (Serviced Apartments), Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.1/5 Good
(Based on 17 reviews)

76.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.4)
  • Service Quality (2.9)
  • Dining Quality (2.7)
  • Cleanliness (3.1)

Saraai (Serviced Apartments) - Individual ratings and reviews:

ABHISHEK from CHENNAI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2010

1

one of the worst experience

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

ABHISHEK from CHENNAI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2010

1

when i had seen the pictures of the place at the time of booking it was really a trip i was looking forward for that,but my perception changed as soon as i reached the place. the room was shabby, no water in the Toilets. drinking water bubble top was stinking. no one is changed the water for i think month of soo. the worst part i stayed in the apartment for one night on 19 may to 20th may and bubble top was half filled, when i check in back after a day it was same bubble top was there. at the time of checking out my last visit i complained them about the water problem but no action have been taken from their side, water taps was coming out from. it was a horrible experience

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

GANDHARV from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Dec 2009

3

Average Room with basic ameneties..no water during afternoon hours..

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NUSRAT from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 13 Jun 2009

2

The hotel is a bit too far away from the main city, so conveyance is a bit of a problem. The staff is a bit too lethargic. These are called service apartments but the only thing you get in the room is a split ac, a color TV & a small fridge. We were told the breakfast was included in the deal, but we weren't served with any breakfast during the stay, instead we were were given an electric kettle & each time i plugged it in the MCB of the room use to trip. The room was only cleaned once after reminding several times & the mineral water bottle was not replaced even after reminding several times. So, on the whole the stay was more of a compromise,than anything else because it was near my son's exam center in kandivli east.I would sum up my whole experience as really bad.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SAROSH from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Feb 2009

3

Out of the place ..... though it has good nice surroundings..... tremendous scope for improvement....in terms of service and facilities....

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SATISH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2009

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHEKHAR from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2008

5

It was a wonderful stay in this property. My room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staff was helpful with friendly nature. Even the food was awesome in taste. I was quite happy with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DARSHAN from Cuttack, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Aug 2008

3

Lift out of order always. No intercom in room. lobby is very dusty. Average Apartment.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SK from Siliguru, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Aug 2008

3

It was cool place but location was far from the city. Room was well equipped and view was elegant. Service was also decent but food quality was ordinary especially the breakfast was not eatable. I think they need to focus on the dining option otherwise rest was fine.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SK from siliguri, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Aug 2008

3

Location was beautiful. My room was clean and neat with all the facilities. The staff was efficient and polite towards the guests. It's quite a nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEEPENDRA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jul 2008

5

Nicely located, everything was well in decorum, only one drawback, it was in outskirt.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MANISH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was marvelous with all the basic amenities. The staff members were efficient and polite in their work. Even the breakfast provided to us was superb. We are satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJAY from jabalpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2008

4

The location was not so convenient and food was also average. Apart from that rest was excellent. The room quality and service was impressive and staff was co-operative. The cleanliness was totally maintained. It was a comfortable stay altogether.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HERO from Jaipur, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 22 Jun 2008

2

Had a below average experience here. The service provided by the staff was very slow. Our room was dirty, it was not cleaned properly. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was horrible in taste. We are not satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

JAYARAJ from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jun 2008

3

Bad bad service right from airport pick up.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANJAY from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jun 2008

4

I had a decent experience with this hotel. The room was well up to the standard and service was prompt. The staff was polite and food quality was desirable. Location was also convenient. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DICKY from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Apr 2008

4

Room was well maintained with all the necessities except the internet connection. Staff were polite and co-operative in their work. In breakfast we had masala dosa that was quite tasty.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5