Hotel Satellite

1 Star  

Ville Parle, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 057

Starting from Rs. 3,667
Choose Dates

Hotel Satellite, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.0/5 Good
(Based on 69 reviews)

78.3% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (2.7)
  • Service Quality (3.1)
  • Dining Quality (2.9)
  • Cleanliness (2.9)

Hotel Satellite - Individual ratings and reviews:

SHALABH from RAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2013

5

thoug dining facility was not available, but lot of nearby reaustarants give you option to choose from variety of mumbai cuisines. Hotel staff very good. Cleanliness very good. Good budget hotel to stay in. Would recommend all for short stays. They gave me free airport drop. Extended my stay 1 additional day so got another little but satisfying discount of Rs. 200.. Overall great experience.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJEEV from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2013

3

Not a good bet for value for money option.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

AJITH KUMAR from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2011

4

Room was not so spacious and the bathroom was very small.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. SHAJI from Dubai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Sep 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JACOB from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2010

3

Good and economical place to stay while in Mumbai and very near Airport.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR DEEPAK from DIBRUGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Aug 2010

3

good

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. D P from Faridabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 Mar 2010

2

It is not only customer satisfaction but also your reputation when some one walks in the hotel like this.Room stinking,bedsheets and blanket smelling like the dead rats.Mosquitos ready to take you on moment you are ready to sleep.I only checked in the late night and had no option waited till the night was over and ran as fast as I could once I saw the first glimplse of morning.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

BEN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2010

4

initially I only checked in for 3 days, later I realised that It was worth extending and so i extended for another 4 days. Certainly worth the money paid.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BEN BABY from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2010

4

I stayed there for about 3 days initially and liked the place that i extended it for another 4 days!!!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KURIAN from Chengannur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2010

4

My Room was quite Ok and I was satisfied with the over all experience. It is certainly worth the money paid.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAMCHANDRAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2010

3

The ceiling of the room was not finished properly. Overall quality of room was not satisfactory. Also felt expensive for the type of room provided.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DARSHAN from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2010

3

The hotel is only meant for business people who need it just for sleep overnight. The hotel isn't meant for family and neither for people intending to stay for half a day there. Looking at the quality of the room and the bed, I didn't even have the courage to order the food and hence ate at some other restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

NILESH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Feb 2009

3

Well, Its a value for money hotel. Average hotel at average cost.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHISH from MANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Sep 2008

3

The Hotel is well located close to the domestic and International Airports. I have to mention that the Hotel isn't all that clean and is a little to cramped for a double bedroom. Nothing to beat the price and location.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

PRAKASH from Shillong, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 09 Sep 2008

2

Stay was not so convincing. Room was old with no proper paint and room service was extremely slow. Even if you order a cup of tea you had to wait for an hour for that as they didn't have their own restaurant. There was no lift so it was bit inconvenient for the senior citizen.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

PRAKASH from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Aug 2008

3

Not Recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KAPIL from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 05 Aug 2008

2

It was not a good experience with this hotel. My room was small in size. Even the bathroom was very dirty. The service provided by the staff was average. Overall a below average property.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

PARAG from High Wycombe, United Kingdom does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 Aug 2008

1

Hotel is bad.... Stinking rooms, blankets, bedsheets and everything. Moreover noisy always because windows are old and cannot be closed completely. Whats use of AC then? Room boys are cheater. All in all worst hotel I have ever seen in my life.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MATHAN from Karur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Aug 2008

4

This hotel is located near the airport which was one good thing about it. The hotel as such was well maintained. The room I stayed in seemed to justified the price I paid for it. The staff members were well behaved as well. The food I had ordered was served to me in an improper manner but no major issues as it tasted really well. I am satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ELIAS from Mangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. My room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Even the service provided by the staff was very good. I had my meal in the restaurant, it was fabulous in taste. I would love to visit this place again in the future.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HIMANSHU from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jul 2008

3

Our room was clean and tidy but the interiors were not appealing. The staff member were average service. We had breakfast in the restaurant it was average in taste. Altogether this is an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. RAMESH from COIMBATORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

2

I am quite displeased with the services provided in this hotel. Firstly they didn't provide the anticipated airport pick-up. The room we stayed in too was not up to the mark. Overall not a value for money stay.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SUDHIENDRAN P from BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2008

2

The room was very small that I hardly could manage to sleep inside. The service was disgusting as there was hardly anyone to assist. There was no food arrangement and management was terrible. I will strictly regret that property.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR.RAMESH from coimbtore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jun 2008

3

The deluxe was not up to the standard in terms of quality and facilities and service was also not so great. The airport transfer was also inconvenient and the I waited for a long time in the airport. Otherwise food was decent and location was manageable.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

V.P from Jamnagar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jun 2008

3

Location was the only good thing about this hotel otherwise room facility and comfort level was not up to the mark. The staff was not so active and there was no food arrangement. I will never stay again there.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR GAJENDRA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jun 2008

4

Our stay was very good. Standard Room was comfortable. Overall it an above average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VITHISH from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jun 2008

4

The hotel is centrally located in the main city. My room was clean and neat with all the facilities. The room service were quite friendly, also the breakfast served was good in taste. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my collegues and friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUDHANSHU from KOLKATA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jun 2008

4

Had a convenient stay in this property but then there was one cause for concern. The property has a bad odor all over, which makes things uncomfortable. But then the room i stayed in was spacious, even the room service & food were up to the mark. This is a decent property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PANKAJ from pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2008

3

The room i stayed was so small that i never stayed in such kind of hotel in past 15 years.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SUDHANSHU from KOLKATA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2008

3

I just stayed overnight but I found some problem relating to the quality. The room was full of bugs and bed sheet was stinking. The bathroom was not in a proper condition. I didn't try the food but location was awesome. I think if they work on the quality then it will be very beneficial.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

JOEL from secunderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 May 2008

4

I stayed there just for a night but I didn't noticed any inconvenience in service or facilities. The staff was watchful and always helpful. The room was spacious and bed was relaxing. Location was not a problem either.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MEHUL from Nagpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 May 2008

4

Value for money proposition. Location is very good and it is closer to shiv sagar - a great place to eat.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BIKASH from Nagpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 May 2008

4

Its a pleasant place to stay on business trip. Staff is very co-operative especially the receptionist ( Ms. Preeti ). All in all a good place closer to airport with all facilities.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RATHINASAMY from TIRUPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 May 2008

3

The hotel is very close to the airport just walkable distance. Room was dirty, small and not well furnished. Just next to hotel there is a south indian hotel were I always eat my food. Service is bit slow but it was manageable.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

A.K from Noida, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 15 Apr 2008

2

As soon as I entered the room I saw cockroaches and mosquitoes in the room. The bed sheet and pillow cover was dirty. Staff are so rude in talking they don't understand what the guest is saying. I did not tried the breakfast in the hotel. It was a horrible experience with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

KRISHNA from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Apr 2008

3

Overall my stay was average in this hotel. Room was fine having all the facilities. Staff are nice in their service. Food was ok in taste.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MUKUND from Pune, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 06 Apr 2008

2

The stay was below average. Room was very small in size not meant for one guest also. Service was pathetic. I did not tried the food in the restaurant. Location was not that great near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MUKESH from Raipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Apr 2008

4

The hotel is located in a good location. Room was well maintained with all facilities. People are kind and courteous to their work. I did not had much the food but whatever I had it was great.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JUSTIN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Apr 2008

3

The hotel had promised Airport Transfers, but they had not sent anyone. After landing and finding no one at the airport I had to call them up after which they sent someone for pickup. After checking in to the hotel they gave me an initial room which was terrible, it was more of a prison cellar at 8 x 8 ft dimension with no windows at all. Thankfully later they changed the room to a more decent one on the first floor, but in that room the toilet was not upto the mark. Food was not good, but the staff were courteous. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHALENDRA KUMAR from Chennai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 Apr 2008

2

Its not a 3* property as they claim. Room was not neat n clean, also it was uncomfortable. The management was not proper to guide the guests. We found it not worth staying.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MUNIRAJ from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Mar 2008

3

The management was not proper as I have to wait for an airport pick up for more than an hour but still there was not any arrangement for vehicle. Apart from that the room quality, restaurant, service,staff etc was reasonably fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANOJ from bhopal, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2008

3

The hotel was not neat and clean. The condition of the toilet was really bad. The room was reasonably fine. The food was average in taste. The staff was helpful. Although the location was convenient. Overall it was an ordinary stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAJKUMAR from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2008

3

It was totally an average stay. They provide me with the decent room service. The room was nice but very common. I checked the food also but I think it could have been better. The management authorities was not proper they delayed my check-in. To conclude I would say that there is a need for improvement.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR. AMIT from Bhopal, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Mar 2008

4

The stay was wonderful in this hotel. Room was well furnished with all the basic facilities. Staffs were kind and polite in their work. The meal was fabulous in taste of the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR ANUJ from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Feb 2008

3

Room was good and comfortable. Service was perfect. Everything is well taken care of by the staffs.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PATNI ARUN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

4

Standard double room was spacious with all the facilities. Staffs were courteous and polite in their work. The food quality was amazing in taste. Location was very nice.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUDHIR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Feb 2008

3

We enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Only airport transfer was complementary. Entire one night stay was perfect.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRAKASH from Nagpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2008

3

The stay with this hotel was average. Room was large and clean but it was very ordinary it was not that special. We didn't tried the food. Staff and service was ok. Over all its an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANIL from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2008

3

It was just an average hotel, room was ok but the bathroom was dirty. Service was slow. Food in the restaurant was bad.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR AMIT from Bhopal, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2008

4

Our stay was fine in Satellite. Deluxe room was neat and tidy but it was not spacious. Staff members were friendly and helpful. Its decent, worth staying. I'd recommend it to budget travellers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NAVEEN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Feb 2008

3

The Hotel is ideally located in Vile Parle Mumbai. The hotel staff is friendly and very co-operative. Some negatives would be that the room size is too small for the price paid and the bath room as well is small. Having said that the staffs friendly behaviour along with the ideal location worked for me and I would give 3.5 out of 5.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRIYA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2008

4

Rooms were nice with all the basic facilities. Staffs were bit slow in their work. I had my food in the restaurant it was average in taste. Overall it was an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMIT from New Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2008

1

The stay was very bad in this hotel. Hotel has restaurant but I had my meal outside hotel. The hotel is located in a very crowded place. Rooms were not up to the mark. The service was very slow of the staffs.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

RAJKUMAR from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2008

3

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel has a complete helpful desk staff, rooms pretty small. Breakfast was also not up to the mark.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR YOGESH KUMAR from Gaziabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jan 2008

5

It was an excellent stay in this hotel. Rooms were beautifully decorated with modern style interiors. Staffs were very kind and polite in their work. I liked the place very much and would certainly stay in this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRITESH from Rajkot, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jan 2008

3

Hotel room was not ready for check in and wasnt clean up to the standard. Dining options were good. Service was good. Bathroom wasnt up to the mark. Surely not for business traveller.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR YOGESH KUMAR from Gaziabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jan 2008

3

Room was small but clean. Overall, the service was ok. Very good service. Room bed was comfortable. Breakfast offered was a good selection. I would recommend it for decent stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR SAURABH from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 05 Jan 2008

2

It was mentioned as Deluxe but nothing sort of deluxe was present. The washrooms were not clean. The refrigerators were not working. It seemed like a box placed. Rooms were not cleaned properly.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAMANJANEYULU from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jan 2008

3

It was a good experience staying at this hotel. Ambiance of the hotel was very good with neat & clean room also with all basic facilities. Only feedback was the food in the restaurant was of poor quality. Rest everything was good, service was fine, staff members were decent & helpful.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TAMARA from Bakersfield, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Dec 2007

4

My stay was good in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRABHU from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Dec 2007

3

Stay was fine in Hotel Satellite but the food was not good. Service was fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

GOPAL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Dec 2007

3

Hotel was good, room was comfortable. I will definitely recommend it others.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SATESH from Chennai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 Dec 2007

1

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

ANKUR from Bharuch, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 08 Nov 2007

2

this hotel is not recommended as they are badly maintained and lesser staff people.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

N.KANNAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Oct 2007

4

The hotel facility is good and location is also calm and quite. I enjoyed the stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VILAS from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jul 2007

3

Wall has damp,and not just a little bit... the whole wall was crumbling with it and you could feel it in your lungs in the morning!!

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR TS from Kochin, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Jul 2007

1

Rooms are small, carpet stinking, mattress was wet, AC was making a lot of noise...not at all recommended.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

KARUNA from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jul 2007

3

Not a good hotel. The rooms of the hotel are so small you place two beds in and there is no place to walk. I had to spend just 8 hrs at this hotel so it was ok.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANOJ KUMAR from Kolkata, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 13 Jul 2007

1

I was on a business visit to Mumbai, must say Hotel Satellite is a dirty hotel. It was difficult even to spend a night here.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5