Hotel Sea Lord

2 Star  

Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 001

Starting from Rs. 2,206
Choose Dates

Hotel Sea Lord, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

2.9/5 Average
(Based on 74 reviews)

74.3% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (2.8)
  • Service Quality (2.9)
  • Dining Quality (2.9)
  • Cleanliness (2.8)

Hotel Sea Lord - Individual ratings and reviews:

SUDHAKAR from AURANGABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Sep 2013

4

Prime Location. But 1) No hot water 2)Booking was for Non AC standard Room. But offered me Ordinary Non AC Room without window. Non AC Room without window was Horrible. On complain they changed Room as per booking.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIKRANT from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 22 Aug 2013

2

- Staff @ reception desk is very rude and sarcastic. they don't know how to entertain the guests. They are treating us like we are stay there like free of cost. - Cleaning was nasty. Unclean floor with black dust sticking to our feet, no foot mats. - There was no separate hot-cold water line for rooms. Only cold water was available at any point of time. - Main lift out of order and there is not provision for service lift. - Rooms not properly cleaned and there is no towel for a double bedroom and there was no provision for bathroom soap.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAJDEEP from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Feb 2013

4

Nice budget hotel,very near from CST Terminus. Walkin 2 mins.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANZOORAHMAD from SRINAGAR, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2013

2

very old and uncomfortable rooms damaged A C and a poor system of electricity

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHAIBAL from LUCKNOW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Dec 2012

3

THE ROOMS ARE VERY COMPACT AND IN COMPARISON HOTEL NEW BENGAL IS A MUCH BETTER CHOICE. I WOULLD SUGGEST HOTEL SEA LORD ONLY IN DIRE CIRCUMSTANCES

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR JYOTI PRASAD from Berhampur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Oct 2012

4

Reaching : - It is conveniently situated at close quarters with the Chhatrapati Sivajee Terminus in Mumbai, which is the central place for travellers to board and unboard from trains. Also it is one of the best places for someone to stay. Hotel : At the first glimpse it looks just like any other economy class hotel from the outside and it indeed is one, but with a difference. The main advantage is it is at a walkable distance from the CST station. Reception : The reception and the people behind the desk are the very best people in the hotel. Although I had a reservation with check in at 12 but I reached quite early at 8 and yet was provided all the rooms. The reception staff also helped me in understanding the locality and my travel plans in Mumbai to a large extent. Room : The rooms are though a bit small are well equipped with two large sized mirrors and desk, almirah, teapoy, phone, lights, etc. The toilet especially surprised me as I expected that it may be old and broken but I found the fittings new and advanced ones. It was clean with new soap, shampoo and towels. Staff : The hotel staff were very helping in nature and were glad to help and what more can I expect when I found a couple of staff could in fact talk in my language. The room service was swift. Cleanliness : Every morning the hotel rooms were cleaned, and bed prepared well. TV : The TV was bit small and did not have many channels, I could find no national TV channels and news channels of my choice, but then the music channels kept me busy so I ignored this. Checking out : When I checked out of the hotel I wanted to keep my luggages somewhere so that I can pick up them before I board the train and the hotel provided me with a cloak room where I kept all my baggages (for a fee of course of Rs 80.00 @ Rs 5.00 per bag). But it was a big help for a traveller like me. Parking : In the front yard of the hotel there is enough space for parking of vehicles (2-3). Anyway I did not have a vehicle with me so I did not bother to look for this option. Overall Review : This is a nice hotel for business travellers and families. There is ample space for more people with a dormitory attached to the hotel too. I found many people from Odisha and West Bengal here in the hotel and the staff were very helpful. If you are on a busy schedule and need a room only to take a nap at night and not spend a whole lot of money, this is the best choice.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

N from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 May 2012

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ADITYA from TIRUNELVELI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 05 Mar 2012

2

Though located very near Mumbai CST, Hotel Sea Lord disappointed us on many accounts. Firstly, the non A/C rooms appear to be a vague attempt to cash-in extra money from available left-out space in the hotel. The rooms are disappointingly small and stinky. When we requested the reception to change the room, the staff came with a bottle of cheap room freshener. Secondly, the toiletries were non functional till our complaint. Staff were rude and unfriendly. On our humble request for changing dirty bed sheets, we were reprimanded that we don't know the difference between a clean and dirty bed sheet. The hotel has a mini restaurant. Food is ok but price is heavenly. The stay in hotel was a disappointment. The hotel is avoidable as there are a lot better and cheap hotels available in Mumbai.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SENTHIL from Karur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Mar 2012

3

Not bad

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TATHAGATA from ISLAMPUR, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 27 Oct 2011

2

This is the most worst hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SUDHIR from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Sep 2011

4

The quality of the rooms was of little concern as it was small and congested. Also rooms were not provided on time, there was no water supply at the hotel. Food was of average quality. Staff were rude and were not cooperative. Cleanliness was the major concern and hotel should improve for their betterment.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SURESH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Sep 2011

3

The hotel is very near to the VT's new terminus on 17th & 18th platforms,but in the night,the dockyard road is deserted and the place can get quite lonely.The restaurant service was just about average and the check in took some time,because the main person was sleeping at that time(6am).

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ARAVIND N from India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 01 Aug 2011

1

The hotel was not at all good.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR MRUTYUNJAYA from BHUBANESWAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

3

This was my second time stay after a year.First time it was horrible. But this time much improvement was noticed. It has got locational advantage for the train boarders and room rent is deffinitely competative in comparision to other Mumbai hotels.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BHAGABATI CHARAN from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2010

2

Hotel is not far from the airport, Hotel rooms service everything is unacceptable, I can not think such kind of hotel service, the staff are also not very good, in future I can not recommend the hotel to anybody

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SANTOSH from AURANGABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2010

3

We had a comfortable stay in the hotel. Some of the rooms were not having ventilation .The good thing about this hotel is that it is very close to CST which helped us visiting many places convinently. Services provided by the stff was was good. Over all a good hotel to stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

IMON from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Dec 2009

3

This is a hotel for the business travelers and for short stay only. The room had no windows which was a bit weird. The location of the hotel is good, near to CST,but would have been better if it were closer to the other hotels in that area. The hotel arranged the sightseeing tour for us. On the whole it was an average experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NEERAJ from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Nov 2009

4

The size of the room was not as per our expectations. However, the hotel staff was very cooperative. They even provided safe baggage deposit service. Good for short stay

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KAPIL from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 Oct 2009

2

Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Only location is fine but there are other much better hotels available in same location. Rooms are pathetic and service is poor.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

ALI ASGER from INDORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jul 2009

3

Not satisfied at all

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ALI ASGER from INDORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jul 2009

3

we reached on time & had booked two rooms but only one room was ready available,for second room they demanded some time,it was really not a good experience.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAMEER from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2009

2

Hotel sea lord is on a very good location. We book 2 a/c rooms for 2 days and one non a/c room for 1 day. When we reached hotel we saw reception people were confused about our bookings. After clearing that problem they allot us rooms. 103 and 119 are room numbers. In 119 no tap was working and there are n number of cockroaches in the both rooms. When we complained to the authorities they give us another room which was 8*8 in size and having a 5*5 double bed. There was no space to walk in room.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

PAWAN KUMAR from JAIPUR, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2008

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SRIKANTH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Sep 2008

3

Primely we had visited Mumbai on business purpose & with regards to that the hotel was located very well, although I should mention, it was difficult to locate it..!! The maintenance of this property was good the only problem being the area around the lawn, which was quite congested. Otherwise the food quality & the behavior of the staff members here was completely satisfactory. I will give it average ratings.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAHUL from Moradabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Sep 2008

4

The hotel is very close to V.T railway station. The staff were really helpful & friendly. The room was luxurious with all the facilities. Even the breakfast was delightful in taste. Altogether this is an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PAWAN KUMAR from JAIPUR, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 30 Aug 2008

1

Very bed hotel experiance in my life. Stop payment to the hotel and avoid for booking in this hotel, so any passenger not suffered .

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR SURESH from THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Aug 2008

3

Hotel is located very close to the V.T railway station. Our room was clean and neat with all the facilities. The service provided by the staff was wonderful. Even the food was good in taste. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR.NARAHARI from NASHIK, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

4

Since I stayed there just for a night so I didn't find much difficulties. Room facilities and service was well up to my expectation. Location was also convenient and staff was decent. It was suitable property for a single travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SRINIVASAN from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

3

Room was totally stinking and suffocating. Bathroom was leaking and there was no hot water facility. It was a budget hotel but there should be some standard. Staff was decent but I was extremely disappointed with the stay.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ANKIT from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located very close to the bus stand. Our room was marvelous with pleasant atmosphere.The service provided by the staff was extremely nice and helpful. We had food in the restaurant it was fantastic in taste. This is a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SRIMANTH from kazipet, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jul 2008

4

It was a beautiful property with such a royal rooms and excellent service. The food arrangement was also satisfactory and staff was polite. The location was simply outstanding. For a business travelers it was a true paradise.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VINAY from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jul 2008

3

The Rooms were very small and the cable television service was very terrible. There were no curtains to the window to some rooms and fungus growth on the walls of some rooms. Not a recommended hotel to stay..

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ARUN from new delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jul 2008

4

Location was far more better than expected and I also like their hospitality. The people were very courteous and staff was well trained. The room was big in size and food was superb in taste. It was a good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR.SAJILAL from Trivendrum, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jul 2008

4

I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. My room was well organised with all the facilities. Staff did their work honestly. Also the food was very tasty and it was well served. Good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KEDAR from Nagpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was well furnished with modern amenities. The room service were helpful. Also the food quality was good. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHWETA from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 May 2008

3

The hotel is in a good location. It has been beautifully restored to its original style.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHWETA from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 May 2008

3

I would recommend staying there for those who prefer comfortable places. Good for business and for leisure. Close to the centre.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANTIAGO from NEW YORK, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2008

3

Average

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TUSHAR RANJAN from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 May 2008

3

Was overall a average stay, Staff are not that polished, room are not that great but a 1-2 days stay is ok...But good part is very good food options the deliver in 15 mins very economical and tasty..

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SRINATH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Apr 2008

4

This is just the kind of property i wanted to stay in. the first thing i looked out for was the security & that was up to mark. My room, the room service & food served was good as well. It is definitely an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR SHADAB from NAvi Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2008

3

Room was smelling a lot and it was basically too small also. The wall was not painted properly. Food was delicious in taste. Staff were kind and polite in their service. Else everything was perfect.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.SRIKANTH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Apr 2008

4

Had a very good experience here. My room was very luxurious, the food in particular was fabulous. The service was up to the mark. I would like to come back.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.SHIVA from Chennai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 03 Apr 2008

2

I had a terrible night while staying in Sea Lord. Non A/c Room was not clean & it was full of mosquitoes. Would like to downgrade this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAHIM from kerala, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2008

3

The location was far away from airport which troubled me a lot. The room was small and I couldn't able to managed comfortably. The service was fine but staff was new and perhaps not trained properly. I didn't checked the food as used to eat from the outside restaurant. Overall it was a great looking property having only plenty to offer.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. KRISHNA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Mar 2008

4

The super deluxe room was neat and clean. Staffs were fabulous in service. Hotel has restaurant which serves great food. The location was very good near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR. RAJALAKSHMI from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Mar 2008

4

The Super Deluxe Room was well maintained. Staffs were very good in service. Cleanliness was good. It was an enjoyable stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIVEK from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

3

Good hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ENZO from Geneva, Switzerland does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

R K from Pacnkula, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2008

3

Staffs were average in their service. Rooms were nice having all the facilities. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it was also average in taste. Just an average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHISH from Panchkula, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Feb 2008

3

Hotel has a located near to near to the main road. Room had all amenities with attached bathroom. Overall it is average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

UDAYAN from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2008

4

The hotel is located very close to railway station. Staffs were very caring and polite in their work. Rooms were well maintained having all the facilities. I had my meal in the hotel it was good in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAURABH from Asansol, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Feb 2008

3

Hotel was not up to the mark.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CHERYL from Goa, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2008

3

My two nights stay was fine in the Super Deluxe Room. But the location was very bad, i was disappointed once i got to know that where i will be staying. Its definitely not recommendable for families or single womens. Okay for business people for a overnight stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. PROSENJIT from Trivandrium, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2008

3

Hotel was good. Room was also good and service was wonderful. As it was my three nights stay. They offered me sea food. This was good deal for budget travellers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR SAURABH from jabalpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2008

3

I found my room very comfortable with everything I needed. Room was also comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR.SANTOSH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2008

4

Hotel rooms were neat and clean. We were happy with hot and cold water in the bathroom and the service was also pretty good. Staff was also good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAGHUPATHY from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2008

3

Located just off the main road, this hotel has nice rooms. Accommodation includes deluxe room, restaurant, television, room service etc. The room was the small ( deluxe room). Good budget hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANDEEP from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2008

3

It was a nice stay in this hotel. Rooms were average not up to the mark. Hotel has restaurant but I had my meal outside hotel. People of the hotel were very nice well mannered. For an average stay it's a good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DR ANSHUMAN from Noida, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Jan 2008

1

In the restaurant I had my meal it was pathetic in taste. Rooms were very dirty and from the wall the paint was coming out. Service was very poor of the staffs. Not recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

ARAVIND from Jamnagar, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Jan 2008

1

It was the worst stay in this hotel. Staffs were average in their service. I had my food in the restaurant it was very bad in taste needs improvement. The interiors were very old of the room.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

ANIL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2008

3

It is a decent budget hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GURJEET from Secundrabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Nov 2007

3

It was an average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUBHASIS from Kolkata, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 19 Nov 2007

1

Had a very bad experience with this hotel. Room was dirty. Hotel is not maintained well at all. Everything is poor including location and service. I strongly do not recommend this hotel to other travelers.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

VENKATESAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Nov 2007

3

Hotel was good. Rooms were clean n tidy. Location was ok but service was poor all staff including receptionist have a bad attitude if not best hotel, value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JANARDHANAM from Tirupur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Nov 2007

4

Thanks.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMIT from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2007

3

I was given room which had dampness and had to get it changed. Food was good but overall service was poor.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

FERNANDES from X, recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Oct 2007

3

My room was a super deluxe. I stayed there for a night. It is a pretty average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MRS PRABHA from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2007

4

Beautiful location right in the heart of the city. Excellent value for money. Extremely hospitable staff.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VARUN from Pune, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 01 Oct 2007

2

Rooms were not so clean and it could be much better. Staff were pretty good in service. I did not have food, the menu was very dirty so I did not feel like eating the food. The location was very nice near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MOHAMMED from Hyderabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 Sep 2007

2

At the time of check-in hotel staff offered me some room which was very small, A/c was not working and also water problem in bathroom tap.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SANJEEV from Bhopal, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 27 Aug 2007

1

You should avoid stay at this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

DEVAPRAKASH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Aug 2007

3

Everything was good with the hotel like the room, food, and service. We had breakfast in the hotel restaurant (idli and puri bhaji - the taste was very good). They had made the arrangements for sightseeing near the hotel and that was pretty good. When we were checking out from the hotel we forgot our handbag at the reception while settling the bill. Someone from the hotel called the taxi driver on his mobile and and due to this we got it back. We appreciate such sincerity of the hotel staff.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAHIL from bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 22 Jun 2007

2

Located in such a crowded place. Not a great place to be.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SANJEEVARAO from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jun 2007

3

Not the most attractive building ever, and the views are of a bustling street. A large, clean room, good laundry service, and everything else in Mumbai is easily accessible by road.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5