Hyatt Regency

3 Star  

Andheri, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 099

Hyatt Regency, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.6/5 Excellent
(Based on 10 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.6)
  • Service Quality (4.6)
  • Dining Quality (4.4)
  • Cleanliness (4.6)

Hyatt Regency - Individual ratings and reviews:

BHARAT from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jun 2011

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ADITYA from BHUBANESWAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Sep 2008

4

My stay was very convenient and they provide me perfect service. Location was easily accessible so it was suitable for the business traveler. Room was spacious and cleanliness was maintained to the perfection. Food was also delightful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JOY from muscat, United Arab Emirates recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jul 2008

4

I really appreciate the effort of the management as they very courteous and helpful throughout the stay. The pick and drop facility was really convenient and room service was quick. The room facilities were magnificent and food was delightful. I will strongly recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JOHN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. My room was flawless. The room service were very professional, they were friendly. Also the breakfast served was fabulous. It is value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

S K from gaziabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 May 2008

5

Room was excellent with beautiful n modern interiors. Staff were outstanding with quick service. Food was fantastic in taste. Wonderful location. Great experience overall.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANJIT SINGH from Vizag, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

5

I have been to this property earlier & so knew what to expect. This is a fabulous property with really good management. The rooms define good quality. Even the room service & food are impressive. Its definitely an excellent hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR.AJAY from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Apr 2008

4

Room was neat and tidy with good king size bed. The staff was friendly and they didnt let me asked for anything and service was efficient. Restaurant was great it serves a world class food. It was an absolute treat. I'd certainly recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RUPAK from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2008

5

Its an excellent property. Location was superb. Service was quick and prompt and staff was friendly and helpful. Room was large and well maintained, there was a minibar and tea/coffee maker in the room. We didn't tried the food. Over all the stay was great, i will highly recommend to every one.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMITAVA from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2008

5

The stay was fantastic. Staffs were prompt and quick in their work. Rooms were excellent well maintained with all the modern facilities. I had my food in the restaurant the quality of food was very good. The location was wonderful near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RUPAK from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jan 2008

5

Breakfast, lunch, dinner buffets available with large choice of foods both Indian and international. Amazing hotel, just five minutes from the international airport excellent service, large and comfortable rooms and very clean.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5