Imperial Residency

1 Star  

Andheri, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 093

Imperial Residency, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.0/5 Good
(Based on 24 reviews)

75.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3)
  • Service Quality (2.9)
  • Dining Quality (3)
  • Cleanliness (2.9)

Imperial Residency - Individual ratings and reviews:

ZHENG from Shenzhen, China does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 13 Mar 2011

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AVINASH from CHESAPEAKE, United does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

2

super flop hotel.don't want to stay again. never.staff is nasty.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR.SHEZAD from banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2008

4

We had a decent stay in this property. The room we were provided was had all the basic amenities well arranged. No complaints about the service provided by the management. Also the food was decent. It was value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRAMOD from Lucknow, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2008

4

A nice place to stay with good food and small dining hall. But they need to improve cleanliness as small insects were seen crawling on floor during night though Bathroom was clean. Services also need some improvement as regulator of the fan in room operated only at highest speed. Overall a good place with tasty and good food and promt service, to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PREMJEET from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 May 2008

3

The room was decorated very well. Staff was delightful in their service. The quality of food was superb. The property is really good for single travellers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. SANTOSH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Apr 2008

4

I enjoyed my stay in the hotel. Room was well furnished with modern style interiors. People are always ready for any help. Restaurant was clean and the food was served very well by the waiter of the restaurant. It was cooked tastefully.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HIMANSHU from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2008

4

We have stayed in Standard room, it was comfortable. Service was good and the food was fine. Overall, its recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUDEEP from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Mar 2008

3

My experience with this hotel was considered to be an average one. I didn't had any issue with the room service or food facility. The staff was sharp and they gave the gentle service. The food was also not so special. It was a perfect stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAUMYA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Mar 2008

4

The standard room was clean and comfortable. Service was very good. Food was tasty.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MEGHNA from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2008

4

The standard room was clean and spacious with all the basic facilites. Staffs are helpful with friendly nature. The food was wonderful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR RAJIV from KOLKATA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Feb 2008

3

I have stayed here for five nights in Standard room and stay was comfortable. Location was good its close to airport.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEVENDRA from Kolkatta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jan 2008

3

We stayed here for a seven days. Our experience was good. Standard Room type was average but it was not much spacious. Service was good. Food was fine. Its located in residential area, it was little difficult to find the hotel. Overall its just an average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJESH from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Dec 2007

3

Its just an ordinary hotel. Complementary airport transfer was good. I had an fine stay. I booked for an standard room and that was very simple as compare to other hotels. The hotel is easily at a walking distance from the market. The hotel has a fine restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

C A from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Dec 2007

4

Standard room was very comfortable. Hotel was good considering the price. Room service is fine. Lunch in hotel's restaurant was perfect. I recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KEDAR from Kolhapur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Dec 2007

3

Hotel was decent, our stay was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KARAN from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Nov 2007

3

Room was basic and clean. Food was not good. Staff was helpful and friendly. Service was slow.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUNISH from Secunderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Nov 2007

3

As per request hotel allowed me for late check in. The hotel is located in a main market area. Room was good and spacious with attached bathroom The hotel restaurant serves nice continental breakfast.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. SURESH from New Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 21 Nov 2007

1

Hotel room was dirty & bathroom was shabby. Location was horrible....I strongly do not recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

JAIDEEP from Gurgaon, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 19 Nov 2007

1

A hotel which is not worth visiting.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

VIKRAM from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Oct 2007

3

Comfortable and clean room. Friendly staff service. Had a decent stay at this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

XUAN from DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 21 Sep 2007

2

Maintenance and cleanliess are very bad. There was no toilet paper, when I asked for it, they gave me an old roll full of stains. The supposed mineral water was not sealed and when I asked for a sealed one, they simply told me they were filling the bottles with regular water.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

RAMESH from Vizag, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2007

3

Staff are very helpful and co-operative but the front desk people in the hotel never used to respond to anything. Rooms were not up to my expectation but were clean. I did not enjoy the food much.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. BINOE from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2007

5

Staff behavior was pretty good as it was raining on that day in Mumbai and I was supposed to go for a meeting to a different hotel. The hotel people seen to it that I reach to that hotel without any problem. Hotel was excellent I was very happy with my stay at this hotel. The food is good of the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANURAG from Agra, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 12 Jun 2007

2

The airport pickup came only 1 hour late than the scheduled time of the flight. When I reached the hotel someone was taking shower in my room bathroom. On reaching the hotel, our room was allotted to someone and then the room was emptied and we were then given the room, after making us wait for 1 more hour.....worst experience one can have.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5