ITC Maratha Mumbai, A Luxury Collection Hotel

5 Star  

Andheri, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 099

Starting from Rs. 20,680 Rs. 19,804
Choose Dates

ITC Maratha Mumbai, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.8/5 Excellent
(Based on 10 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.7)
  • Service Quality (4.8)
  • Dining Quality (4.9)
  • Cleanliness (4.7)

ITC Maratha Mumbai, A Luxury Collection Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

SUBHAM from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Aug 2014

4

Overall nice but rooms need maintainace

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CAPT KHURRAM from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2014

5

i had a wonderful stay,staff was very cooperative and they allowed late check out as requested,breakfast buffet was awesome and i had a great experience.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JIMMY from BILASPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2010

4

Guest Lost laptop from room. Security had not helped. Then security has not taken it seriously & blamed to guest only.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR DINESH G from Ohio, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Dec 2009

5

This was perhaps one of the best hotel that we have stayed in India, and the staff was excellent. The food was just great. We would definitely stay there again on my future trip to Mumbai. The location is also nice, close to the airport.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VINOD from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Dec 2009

5

The best you get with ITC Group

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR VADHER from London, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Dec 2009

5

Hotel was a perfect getaway from the hustle and bustle of Mumbai.After a busy 9 days in Gujerat visiting relatives it was heaven on earth.I requested an early check in..no problem.Reception staff were welcoming and very efficient.I was in my room within 10 minutes.Shown how to use the room facilities.The Maratha I cannot fault in any way,all the 5 star luxuries you would expect from this caliber of hotel was fulfilled.Rooms well appointed.Large TV in Lounge/Sitting Area and Bedroom of the Executive Club.Nice hotel for either a long or short stay with families or if away on business.Excellent Spa facilities.Fantastic breakfast...plenty of choice for all.Will definatly return.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ABDUL from SINGAPORE, Singapore recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Nov 2009

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANIL from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jun 2009

5

The hotel is perfect for a stay in Mumbai. We received a warm welcome from the hotel management. We were given a beautiful pool view room. The room was spacious and well furnished. In fact, we are thankful to the hotel management because they upgraded our room without any extra cost. The bathrooms were out of the world. There was bath tub, and also separate shower panels which we enjoyed the most. We were also given complimentary soft beverages and free laundry service. The restaurants served delicious food. I would certainly recommend this hotel to all travelers in Mumbai.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

L from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2009

5

It was a great experience. They offered me an upgraded suite for me. On the last day they had sent me a bill which showed a difference in amount of RS 7000+ which they politely canceled on enquiry. Thanks a lot.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DEEPESH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Apr 2009

5

ITC Maratha is definitely one of the best 5 star properties in Mumbai. The hotel room & the food was excellent. It was a perfect stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5