J.K.Regency

3 Star  

Andheri, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 069

Starting from Rs. 5,830
Choose Dates

J.K.Regency, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

2.8/5 Average
(Based on 85 reviews)

62.4% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (2.7)
  • Service Quality (2.8)
  • Dining Quality (2.6)
  • Cleanliness (2.7)

J.K.Regency - Individual ratings and reviews:

KAUSTUBH from NASHIK, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Sep 2008

2

It was not a proper hotel , probably it was more like a lodge. The room quality and service was totally unacceptable. The surrounding was not decent as it was next to the slum area. The food delivered to me was cold. There was nothing to appreciate and I will never prefer to stay there again.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

EKUK from KOLHAPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Sep 2008

3

The hotel is located very close to the airport. The rooms are simple but neat and clean. Only the bed sheet was little dirty. The staff was cheerful and friendly. But the breakfast was average in taste. For the price it is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR V from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Aug 2008

4

I didn't like the room quality. They were small in size and not arranged properly is well. Otherwise there was nothing to complain. Management was systematic and staff was obedient. Food was also delightful. It was a comfortable stay altogether.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MAHTAB CHAND from Lucknow, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 Aug 2008

2

It was a horrible experience with this hotel. Our room was dirty, it was not cleaned properly. Even the size of the room was also very small. Room service was very poor if we ask for a water they never used to provide. Food was horrible in taste. We won't recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAJIV from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 20 Aug 2008

1

This is not a worthy property to stay in at all. The infrastructure was poor, it was quite dirty. There was no internet service. The room service too was poor, they didn't respond on time & were very slow. I never tried food here. I wont recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR HEMANT from INDORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Aug 2008

3

Hotel is located close to place were I had my work. Our room was not so great in looking, the interiors were not appealing. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it good in taste. The service provided by the staff was quick and prompt. It's a nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VEERABHADRAYYA from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

4

There was no trouble with the room service or food quality. Staff was very friendly and room was also well maintained. Location was not so great but manageable. Overall stay was well up to my expectation.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANSOOB from Muradabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2008

3

The stay was not so desirable as they didnt provide pick up facility and I had to manage everything on my own. The management was not responsive as I booked tow rooms but they confirmed only one. Otherwise there was no issues with regards to the service or quality.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JAYSON from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jul 2008

3

My room was clean and tidy but the interiors were not appealing. The staff were average in their service. I had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was decent in taste. Altogether this an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AKASH from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jul 2008

4

This property was a worth place to stay at such a reasonable rates. The room was quite large and well equipped. The location was convenient and airport transfer was decent. The food was tasteful and hygienic. I will surely recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. RAJ from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2008

3

The overall experience was satisfactory. The room quality and service was not much impressive but manageable. The location was decent but food arrangement was not so sufficient and morning breakfast was tasteless.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

V from New Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2008

2

The room was very small and shabby. The service was extremely bad and food was not eatable. The location was decent but their room quality and service was completely below standard.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SUBASHISH from Kolkata, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 Jun 2008

2

Our room was small, and not so great to look at. It's interiors were not appealing. Even the breakfast was horrible in taste. The service provided by the staff was very slow. Altogether, this is a below average property.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MAHENDRAN from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2008

4

I like that property. The location was just perfect to roam around the city and room service and arrangement were decent. I also taste the food it was hygienic and superb in taste. In fact I have already planned to visit that hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAHIM from Hyderbad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2008

3

This property as such is well maintained but there are a few spots for bother here. The lift was not working, even the room service was slow. The food quality though was decent. This was an average experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KARAN from agra, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jun 2008

3

The room was clean and decent in size, bathrooms were clean. The view was ok. The hotel staff was very helpful. I checked in at 6 in the evening and checked out at 8:30 the next morning. I had work from 9 to about 5:30, so I left my luggage in the hotel itself since I was catching a 8 pm return flight. When I returned to collect my luggage, the hotel staff offered me a complimentary room for 1 hour to freshen up. I really liked this though fullness on their part and will recommend this hotel to anyone who is going to stay in Mumbai in that area. P.S. Although the location is Andheri (W) and it is close to the airport, the immediate surrounding is of jhuggis & jhopdis, so that might be a turn off for some.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MAHENDRAN from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 May 2008

4

My stay was comfortable and staff assisted me promptly throughout the stay. The room was well kept and bed sheet and towel was hygienic. The food arrangement was also satisfactory. The location was desirable so I was happy with the overall experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHARAD from Nasik, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 May 2008

3

The staff was friendly. My room was good. The restaurant was fine.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEEPAK from Bhubaneswar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 May 2008

3

It's a very nice hotel to stay. Good restaurant. Good for all type of travelers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHISH from Bhopal, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 May 2008

3

A very average budget hotel. Strictly for people who can't afford more expensive hotels of Mumbai. Only solace is it's on the highway not very far from airport.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ABHIJIT from Pune, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 18 May 2008

2

The experience was very bad in this hotel. Room was dirty and the facilities were also not available in the room. Service was poor & food was tasteless.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ABHINAV from Greater Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2008

3

This is an average property. My room was up to the mark. The housekeeping were attentive. Also the food served was of good quality. Overall it was value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NARENDRA from pune, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 15 May 2008

2

The hotel is located in a very crowded place. Room was dirty, small and a leakage of water in the bathroom. Breakfast was tasteless. Only the service provided by the staff was prompt.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR.AMIT from indore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 14 May 2008

2

The food was tasteless of the restaurant. The service was very poor of the staffs they used to take long time to serve anything.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

KOENRAAD from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

2

The hotel was very ordinary and I didn't like it. The room was old looking and staff was also not so supportive. The food was below standard and location was also not so convenient. I will never go back to this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRAKASH from Raipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

3

The reception staff was courteous and food was tasteful but the cleanliness was not maintained well. The availability of food was another issue. There was no bread so I had to take parathas. The room was fine but full of mosquitoes and bed bugs. The bathroom door was noisy. The car provide to me for drop to the airport was non a/c car. I will not prefer to stay in that hotel in the future.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEV from Bhavnagar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 May 2008

4

The hotel was quite average but reasonable as compared to the other hotel in same category. The room was substandard but staff was polite and quite professional with their approach. The food was fresh and delightful. The location was also convenient. It was a good budget hotel recommendable both to the single traveler and families is well.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GIRISH from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 May 2008

3

I had a good stay here. The location was a bit of a concern with construction work going on in the surrounding area. Apart from that the service provided was decent, the people here are nice, i even liked the food they served, it was tasty. Its an verage property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMITKUMAR from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 May 2008

4

Staff were kind and always there is a smile on their face. Room was simple but well organised with all the necessities. Food was awesome in taste. The location was wonderful near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HASMUKH from Vadodara, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 May 2008

4

Room was very comfortable and the hygiene was good. Food prepared was good to taste. Staff was quick at the service. Location wise its very convenient. On whole the stay was nice.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AKSHAY from Ahmedabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 28 Apr 2008

2

It was the worst experience with this hotel. I stayed in deluxe room it was lodge type room. Service was pathetic. Breakfast was also very bad because if i asked for the jam with bread, they were told me that jam is not available. Overall I can say it is one of the worst hotel in mumbai.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

AMIR from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Apr 2008

5

The room given to me was spacious with all the necessities. The meals was wonderful in taste. Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Location was convenient.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIJAY from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2008

3

Rooms were well maintained having all the facilities. Staffs were average in their work.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TITTU KUMAR from chennai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2008

2

The room was dull and service was even more poor. The hotel didn't have restaurant hence lack of food availability was another issue. I had to request even for a cup of tea. It was a miserable experience and I would never like to go back there again.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

A BALAJEE from Hyderabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 09 Mar 2008

2

It was a horrible experience with this hotel. Room was dirty not cleaned properly. Staffs were very slow in their service. The breakfast was bad in taste of the restaurant. The hotel is located in a very bad place.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

NEHA from Nagpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Mar 2008

4

It was really a very good property. Room was decent with clean bed sheet and pillows. Staffs were co-operative and always ready for any help. The food was wonderful in taste of the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAH from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 Mar 2008

2

When I entered the room, it was very dirty, uncleaned, their was a leakage of water in the room. Staffs were very poor in their service. I did not even had my breakfast in the hotel it was bad experience with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ASHOK from Pune, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 03 Mar 2008

1

We were disappointed with the stay as our room was stinking badly. Service was bad and the food was not good.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

RAGUPATHI from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Mar 2008

4

I stayed in Deluxe Single Room with complimentry breakfast & airport transfer and my stay was great for 3 nights.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

UMESH from Raipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Feb 2008

3

We stayed their only for one night on our business trip and we are very thankful to hotel for their service. Room was spacious enough.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

V.K. from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Feb 2008

3

Room was neat and tidy and the service was good. Food was ok in the restaurant. In future I would like to stay in the same hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JATIN from Hyderabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

2

Service was poor. Room was very dirty. Food was horrible in taste. No value for money.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

DR RAVINDER from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Feb 2008

3

Nothing great, located in city center. Just an average hotel. Deluxe double room was very comfortable. Highly recommended.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

M THYAGARAJULU from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2008

1

It was an horrible experience with this hotel. Reception guys do not know how to behave with the guests. It is not a 3* hotel seems like a third class lodge. You can see the beer bottles thrown in the corridors. Deluxe Single Room was pathetic, it was stinking, there was a marks of Gutka(tobacco) spit in the room. Service was poor, they made me to wait for long time in the reception to drop to the airport. It really not worth for the money paid. I strongly do not recommend this hotel for any travellers.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

KISHORE G from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2008

4

The breakfast was good. The hotel is located in center of city. The staff was very cooperative and good. The room was spacious. Good cleaning of floors. Recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAKESH from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2008

3

I stayed there for one night, and according to me it is near to airport and very nice for person who want to stay for one night as it has an advantage of location. Room was Deluxe single with basic amenities and attached bathroom.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. NAVIN from Chennai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 Jan 2008

1

My room were very dirty not cleaned properly interiors were od old style. The bedsheet and pillows were also not cleaned properly. The hotel has no restaurant they used bring the food from outside and serve it. The food quality was pathetic in taste. The service was very poor of the staffs.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

ASHOK from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jan 2008

3

The room was good and also bathroom. Staffs were very friendly smiling all the time. Rooms are clean and in perfect condition. Hundred percent recommended. Good service.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR S from secunderabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Jan 2008

1

Its just a very old building which is very dirty. Nothing is perfect. I will not recommend to any one.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

RAJAN from Secundrabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2008

1

Its is absolutely WORST hotel. Rooms are very small, totally dirty, service is very poor, bedsheets have big holes?anything and everything worst. Also, hotel provided rented cab, wherein they charged me almost double....hopeless hotel. Its better to stay on road than entering into this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

ARVIND from Chandigarh, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2008

3

The stay was average in this hotel. The rooms were too small very conjusted. Staffs were average in their service. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was also average in taste. The hotel is located in the main market place.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.UPADHYAY from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2008

3

Good facilities at the hotel. Scope for better customer care, cheaper rates and speedy room service. The room was nice. It is located near market area.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.NITIN from Rajnatgaon, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 23 Jan 2008

1

It was a hopeless property. It had nothing, everything was too bad. not even 10 % value i got of the money paid, A.C. was not working, even in the month of JAN, no water in the bathroom, they didnt even had milk when i asked for coffee, just hopeless. It was terrible.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

VENKAT from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jan 2008

4

The service provided at this hotel was excellent. It is really good. Room was also nice. Would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR SATHURUKKANAN from tarupur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2008

4

Airport pickup was very nice. We stayed there for one night only in Deluxe single room. It was comfortable and spacious. We took our complementary breakfast and that was tasty. Staff behavior was appreciative.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.SHABARI from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jan 2008

3

Rooms were very neat and clean but it was pretty small, but comfortable. Staffs were very polite and prompt. I had my food in the room the food was very good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.SUNIL from Indore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jan 2008

4

The location was wonderful near the hotel. Rooms were neat and clean. Hotel has restaurant but I had my food outside hotel. Service was prompt and quick of the staffs. I would suggest for other travelers.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GANAPATHY from Chennai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Jan 2008

2

It was not so great experience with this hotel. Staffs were average in their work. The rooms were basic but it was very dirty. The breakfast was not so great in taste. I won't stay in this hotel again in future.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

JOHN from United States, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jan 2008

5

Mistake in reviews..........It was the worst experience of my life. The rooms were very dirty, small and the bed sheet was not cleaned properly. Staffs are very slow in their work. The hotel has no restaurant they used to serve the food in the lobby. The food was pathetic in taste. I won't stay in this hotel again in future.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANJEEV from GANDHIDHAM, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 18 Dec 2007

2

No cleanliness in the room. Services, Food , location, amenities are not up to the standard of tariff charged by them. House keeping was horrible, no foot mats inside the room and near the bathroom. Towels are provided on demand, Bedsheets etc are not changed daily. T.V channels and even the remote are not working properly. No space for dinning or even for breakfast. The room service is extremely poor. Definitely i will not recommend this hotel to any traveler.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

PREM from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Dec 2007

3

It was an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAMANARAYANAN from Kannur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Dec 2007

5

My stay was excellent in Deluxe Single Room with complimentary breakfast and airport transfer. Staff members were helpful.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

V.N. from panjim, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Dec 2007

3

Unfit for stay as breakfast is not served properly in terms of quantity or quality. They were asking me rs150/- for bottle of normal bear. Their order taking system is faulty. They raised a laundry bill for 164/- rs for two terry-cot pants and one shirt. even the room was too small.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. SRICHARAN from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Dec 2007

4

But over charged for every thing.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. VIVEK from Ghaziabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 Dec 2007

1

J K regency in Mumbai has put me in 7x7 room where TV was not working, power MCB was tripping every 15 min throughout the night. The worst was that the hotel didn't even provide towel and soap, i had to use one of my clothes to wipe myself. It was a nightmare staying in such hotel after paying Rs.4200/-for one night.mare staying in such hotel after paying Rs.4200/- for one night.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

RANJINI DAS from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Nov 2007

3

Stay was good. Room & service was fine. Location is ok.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

K V from Baroda, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 16 Nov 2007

1

I had a worst experience with this hotel as airport transport was complimentary they wanted to add some 3 more people in cab & they made me to wait for half an hour, rooms were small & bed was not cleaned, its very expensive & less than below average hotel. I strongly do not recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SANDEEP from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Nov 2007

3

Overall I can say its a decent hotel, room was neat - clean & comfortable newly painted bathrooms was also clean but room was small & there was a problem with TV remote they have changed the two remotes although nothing was working; staff said hotel cable connection was not proper, service & food was good. E-connection was not proper, service & food was good. E-connection was not proper, service & food was good.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

T VASANTH from Chennai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

1

This hotel is not at all good as room was pathetic, cot was shaking, a/c was making much noise, room was dirty, though airport transfer was included they dint pick me. I will not recommend to others.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

DEEPAK from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

3

Nice one night stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRAVIN from NASHIK, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 Nov 2007

2

The room booked was deluxe & offered room was standard (pls check room no 602). Very poor service. The room was dusty after entering. Please check and confirm rating about this hotel. Totally disappointing experience.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR MAHESH from mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 17 Oct 2007

2

After paying Rs.3594 for staying 1 night. It was a horrible experience staying in this Hotel. The room was in bad shape. I have never stayed in worst conditions like that in my entire life. Rooms were under renovation, with wet paint on the walls, A/C not working properly, fans which made a lot of noise, no proper lights and they served no breakfast.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR SANJEEV from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Oct 2007

3

Overall hotel stay was ok.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANJEEV from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2007

3

The room which was given to us was not a deluxe single room it was an ordinary room it was small and below expectation. Staff service was good. The hotel is very close to the airport. The food was not good (no taste).

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR. M from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Oct 2007

4

It is a decent budget hotel, not far from the airport. Room is very basic.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. B KANNA from Hyderabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Sep 2007

1

It was a horrible experience with this hotel. Rooms were very dirty I told the room service people to clean the room but they did not respond to anything. The hotel is located in a slum area. Staff dont know how to talk with guests.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR. ASHUSTOSH from Kolkatta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Sep 2007

3

The hotel at Rs 2200 is somewhat overpriced and even at this price the hotel is somewhat overpriced and would have expected a better room.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. VIJAY from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Sep 2007

3

Hotel was nothing great. It was just an ordinary hotel. It is nice for any budget traveler.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AJIT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Sep 2007

4

The deluxe double room was good. My night spend there was comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJAN from mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 08 Sep 2007

2

Absolutely dissatisfied - please do not go to such hotels in future.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SAMPATH from AURANGABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Aug 2007

3

It was a decent hotel to spend a night with the International airport closeby.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR AMIT from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Aug 2007

4

Nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. P THIRUPATHY from Chennai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Jul 2007

2

Room which I stayed had dirty curtains, bed was not clean at all. Location near the hotel was good but the entrance was not good. Staff people are very helpful and are there when you need them. We had our breakfast in the hotel restaurant i.e. veg-noodles, egg-noodles, bread and omelet and coffee but that also was not good.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAJESH from Hyderabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 01 Jul 2007

2

With no other option, an overnight stay is ok.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR. KARTHIK from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 Jun 2007

2

Close to the airports (domestic & international) other than that a bad budget place.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5