JW Marriott Mumbai Juhu

5 Star  

Santacruz, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 049

JW Marriott Mumbai Juhu, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.8/5 Excellent
(Based on 12 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.5)
  • Service Quality (4.5)
  • Dining Quality (4.7)
  • Cleanliness (4.7)

JW Marriott Mumbai Juhu - Individual ratings and reviews:

DR MAHESH from VIZAG, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Oct 2009

5

good experience

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANUPAM from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2008

4

It was a wonderful experience with this hotel. Staffs were kind and polite in their work. Rooms were decent well maintained having all the facilities. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was lovely in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. M R from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jan 2008

5

Over all the property is excellent. The only problem was with the food because they don't have much options in veg dishes. Room was very spacious and well maintained with all the basic facilities. Service was quick and prompt. Its highly recommendable to every one. Location is great.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIKAS from faridabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jan 2008

5

Its an excellent property with great amenities. Staff was well trained and polite. Room was spacious and well equipped. Service was quick and prompt. Food was very delicious.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MYRA ANN from Firenze, Italy recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2008

5

Very nice in all senses, but the size of the room could have been a bit larger considering the quality of the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. SOURABH from Jalander, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Dec 2007

5

Excellent hotel. Had a great time. Very friendly hotel staff.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJIT from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Dec 2007

4

Stay was good

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. UMESH from Raipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Dec 2007

5

Hotel is located in city center, near to my office. It was convenient and easy to locate it. Room was excellent as per other hotel rooms in Mumbai. I stayed for one night for official reasons and due to this did not eat my meals at hotel. I think it is great for any business traveler.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR.AJAY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Nov 2007

4

Our stay was wonderful. We liked this hotel very much.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHACHI SINGH from Haryana, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2007

5

The location is right on Juhu beach, which is in the north side of the city. It has relaxing pool, this is a good place. Everything around the hotel was not so impressive.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR DINESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Oct 2007

5

The staff could not have been more helpful and they were always anticipating my needs, anything I wanted was organised straight away. The pool area is also beautiful with a great pool. The restaurants are fantastic. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. DEEP from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2007

5

The service was great, around the clock. The rooms are well appointed and the staff is at your service for any need. The location is great, right on the sea. Plenty of shopping nearby as well. Easy to get to the airport and decent ride into the heart of the city.the city. Deep Vadodaria

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5