King's International

3 Star  

Santacruz, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 049

Starting from Rs. 4,997
Choose Dates

King's International, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.1/5 Good
(Based on 19 reviews)

73.7% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (2.8)
  • Service Quality (3.1)
  • Dining Quality (2.7)
  • Cleanliness (2.9)

King's International - Individual ratings and reviews:

V S from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2008

4

The hotel is centrally located in the main city. I stayed in the Standard Room, which was well equipped with all the necessities. The room service were very professional and friendly. This hotel is recommendable for a business traveller.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KUMUD from Coventry, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 May 2008

4

Food and service was above average. Rest otherthings were average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MAHEEP from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Mar 2008

4

The stay was wonderful in this hotel. Room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Service was prompt by the staffs. The quality of food was good in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MRS MEENA from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Feb 2008

3

Rooms are clean having facilities like Internet access etc. Staff are quite good and their service nice.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUSHIL from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2008

3

The standard of the room was spacious, they used to clean the room everyday. Service was quick and prompt. The breakfast and airport transfer was just great.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SURESH from Visakhapatnam, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2008

2

Room was dark and very dirty, bath room was stinking a lot. Restaurant was very unhygienic so we didn't eat. Service was ok. Staff was good. Overall it wasn't great stay.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR. PUNEET from Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2008

1

It was the worst experience with this hotel. The food was pathetic of the restaurant. The rooms were not up to my expectations. Staffs were very slow in their work.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SURESH from Visakhapatnam, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jan 2008

3

The best thing about this hotel was the service. All staff were genuinely very helpful and friendly. Otherwise the room itself was unclean, dark and dingy. Bathroom was dirty and I had to ask for it to be cleaned properly before we could use it. Restaurant where the breakfast is served looked dirty and even the food did not look hygenic enough for human consumption! Rate is very high but I think this may be beacause of the location which is great- just down the road from JW Marriott.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

DEEP from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Dec 2007

3

Room was average sized. It is located near Juhu beach & also half an hour drive from the airport. Everything were good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

P.D.SUBRAMANE from KARUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Nov 2007

3

Hotel is decent but what they offer for breakfast was horrible & also not acceptable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR JAMES from New Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 30 Oct 2007

2

Hotel is very average and the rate is on the higher side.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

DILIPAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Oct 2007

5

Fantastic hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

S K from Chandigarh, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Oct 2007

3

Hotel is strategically located on Juhu beach. It is only four kilometers from the domestic airport. Staff at hotel were helpful.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MS SHALINI from Gurgaon, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 03 Oct 2007

2

When we checked-in the hotel, room which was given to us was not so good so we told the room service to change it, they gave us the room which was not up to expectation but was a very basic room. I had my food outside the hotel. Staff were not well dressed and clean. Only thing was the location was decent near the hotel. There was renovation work going on in the hotel. d and clean. Only thing was the location was decent near the hotel. There was renovation work going on in the hotel. Shalini Gulliya

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

VIRENDER from Chennai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 11 Sep 2007

2

The stay was not worth Rs 4600. Another point is that Rs 4600 was the max price of the room in the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

TORE LUND from Oslo, Norway recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jul 2007

4

Rooms were as expected, clean and good standard. Service was very good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CS from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2007

3

I stayed in a standard room for 1 night and room was clean. It was very basic though, fully AC. Good shower in bathroom. Staff at hotel were helpful. I will recommend it to my friends.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JAGJEEVAN from ROMFORD, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Mar 2007

4

Called for a pack of cigarettes.....it was there in my room real quick.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NITIN from Plainsboro, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Dec 2006

3

Spend a night here at King's, a kind of basic hotel with friendly staff waiting to attend to you anytime.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5