Hotel Kohinoor Continental

4 Star  

Andheri Kurla Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 059

Starting from Rs. 9,417
Choose Dates

Hotel Kohinoor Continental, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.7/5 Good
(Based on 13 reviews)

92.3% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.6)
  • Service Quality (3.6)
  • Dining Quality (3.6)
  • Cleanliness (3.7)

Hotel Kohinoor Continental - Individual ratings and reviews:

SANJAY from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jan 2014

5

Good option to stay in Mumbai

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

R from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jun 2012

5

This hotel is an excellent place to stay. Airport transfer is good. Rooms are neat & tidy. But nobody was there to guide to the room & the receptionist is too busy to talk to us as she was in conversation with her personal calls.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. RAGHUVARAN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Feb 2010

3

being a frequent visitor I have found the services getting worse,need to improve the upkeep the hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRAVEEN from SINGAPORE, Singapore recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Oct 2008

5

I am indeed very happy with the service.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. ATUL from KOLKATA, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 17 Aug 2008

2

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. My room was nice but it was small in size. I had breakfast in the restaurant, it was bit tasteless. Even the variety was also very less. The service provided by the staff was average. Overall a below average property.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ARTHUR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jun 2008

4

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in this hotel. My room was well equipped with the needful amenities. The food served was really tasty, also the staff members were friendly & guided me accurately. Overall it is value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

A N from secundrabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jun 2008

3

This is a decent property. The maintenance of this place was fine. My room was clean and neat but it was small in size. The room service were active. This is an average property overall.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIJAYAKUMAR from coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2008

4

I think the hotel is a bit expensive for a 4 star hotel but then the service provided is of good quality. The airport transfers were very convenient. My room was well spacious & cozy. The room service were active. Also the food served was good to taste. This is an above average property for sure.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR R from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2008

4

The room which was alloted to me was a premium room which was maintained very well having all the facilities. Staffs were good in their service. I had my meal in the hotel it was nice in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANDREA from Chelmsford, Essex, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2008

3

Average

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHISH from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jan 2008

3

It was our official stay in mumbai. Room were very neat and clean of the hotel. Bathroom had kept all things like shampoo, soap and towels. We had our food in the hotel restaurant and the food was good and served very well.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

J B from Daman, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Dec 2007

4

Overall, My stay was wonderful in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JANICE from Nottingham, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Oct 2006

3

This is a very average hotel. The pool did not look very appealing.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5