Hotel Le Grande

3 Star  

Andheri, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 069

Starting from Rs. 7,519 Rs. 6,894
Choose Dates

Hotel Le Grande, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.2/5 Good
(Based on 28 reviews)

71.4% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.2)
  • Service Quality (3.1)
  • Dining Quality (3)
  • Cleanliness (3.1)

Hotel Le Grande - Individual ratings and reviews:

V R from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Aug 2014

5

I wish to stay again and again whenever in Mumbai. Best hotel in the low price.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. GAURAV from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 18 Sep 2010

2

The hotel had a very good location, just behind Juhu beach, but the hotel cleaniless and the rooms were a little disappointment.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR N from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Sep 2010

3

This is not a great hotel, very ordinary budget hotel and not sure how this was rated as a 3 star hotel. Staff were friendly and the quality of food was good, but still didn't like the ambience and the place it was located.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ACHINTA from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Aug 2010

3

Room small and cramped. Reasonably clean. Not much place to even keep the suitcase. Food options were limited but passable. VFM is average. Would like to look at other options in Bombay at this range.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHAILESH from SURAT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2010

3

very difficult to reach at the hotel because it is in the interior part of the city. Taranum Khan

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIVEK from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jan 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR. MANI from Cochin, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2008

3

The property was totally worth the price. Located conveniently it contain all the modern amenities. Professional staff and well arranged restaurant, quick room service were some of the features of my stay. I will definitely prefer to stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANJAY from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2008

2

It was the most ridiculous hotel I ever visited in my life. The room was shabby. And management was not responsive. The locality was also not so decent and people around me were quite vulgar. I immediately shifted to some other hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

BIJON KUMAR from KOLKATA, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 05 Aug 2008

2

Breakfast was very ordinary and the room was not upto the mark. Not a satisfactory stay.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

HEMENDRA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jul 2008

4

My room was well furnished with modern amenities. The service provided by the staff was quick and prompt. I had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was amazing in taste. It is highly recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHOK KUMAR from CHANDIGARH, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2008

2

Very poor approach and hotel location. No restaurant facility, no breakfast layout till 7.15 Am. Very Poor Reception and front desk. Towels quality again poor. Room service and preparation very poor. Overall Very bad experience!

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR PARESH K from valsad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located close to the airport. We stayed in standard room, it was well equipped with all the facilities. The management of the staff was really good, they always did their work with a smile on their face. Only the breakfast was average in taste. This is a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MOHAN from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jul 2008

3

I was not impressed with the overall arrangement. The room was fine but other things like service and facilities were not up to the standard. The food arrangement was average and location was not at all convincing. I wont recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KENNETH from Mapusa, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jun 2008

5

Room was excellent. Service was great and timely. Had a wonderful stay for one day. Wished I could have stayed longer.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KAMRAN from new delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 15 May 2008

2

The Hotel is located in a shopping complex. Room was small with dirty and torn bed sheet. I had breakfast in the restaurant. The plates and glasses were dirty and the quality of food was pathetic in taste. Service was poor.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR SUDIP from NEWDELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

4

The service was really charming. Staff was well trained to assist the guest. The room was spacious and cleanliness was totally up to the mark. I didn't take the food but breakfast was delightful. The location was also manageable. I will definitely come back to this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR SURESH from Jalgaol, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 Apr 2008

2

The standard room was not up to the mark as the cleanliness was missing in the room. Staff were very poor in their service. Breakfast was horrible in taste. The hotel is located in a crowdy place.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

TANUJA from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Apr 2008

4

The location was slightly inconvenient but the service was excellent. The staff was well prepared to deal with the client. The room was nicely designed with all the requirements, bed was also comfortable. I was just there overnight so I couldn't checked food over there but I was satisfied with the overall experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DIPEEK from New Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2008

2

The reputation of the hotel is bad. I have booked for executive room but they had given me economy room, it was pathetic.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

JOTHI LINGAM from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Mar 2008

4

I just spent a night in that hotel but it was good experience. The room was relaxing and ambiance was quite pleasing. I didn't checked the food. The staff gave me a gentle service. It was worth to stay there.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. K C from Chandigarh, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Mar 2008

4

It's a good hotel. Food served was tasty. Room was large and clean. Service was quick and perfect.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANJIT from kolkatta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

5

Room was spacious and maintained well. Food served was delicious. Service was quick, staff was well trained and very helpful.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SAURABH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2008

3

As per the price the room was very simple. Staffs were so good in their service. It was not difficult to find the hotel. Food was very tasty, it was cooked properly.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GEORGE from raipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jan 2008

5

Complaint.......Eventhough the room was booked and payment made in advance their was no room reserved when reached hotel. Such bad expereince faced for the first time. i am not aware what is the advantage of booking done through you

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JASBINDAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2008

3

As they have rated it as 3* property its wrong there was no lobby. Breakfast was complimentary but they didn't served me and when i asked them they told that i have to ask for it before 10 which was disappointing. Service was good. Over all its an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUDHINDRA from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2008

1

I am not happy with this hotel. Staffs were inefficient and slow in service. Rooms were small and stuffy not maintained properly. Food was worst of the hotel. I won't stay in this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR RAJA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jan 2008

3

My stay was good overall. Quality of the room was fine and location was very much convenient for me. But the staff and the management of the hotel were Poor n Pathetic in their service.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KISHAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Dec 2007

4

It was a wonderful experience all around. Room was very charming, staff service was great & they were friendly. Hotel is maintained extremely clean. They offered us a good breakfast. Location was superb. We would recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5