Parle International

3 Star  

Ville Parle, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 057

Starting from Rs. 4,024
Choose Dates

Parle International, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.5/5 Good
(Based on 22 reviews)

90.9% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.2)
  • Service Quality (3.3)
  • Dining Quality (3.3)
  • Cleanliness (3.4)

Parle International - Individual ratings and reviews:

PADAMDEV SINGH from JAMMU, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2013

4

Stay at Hotel was OK

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JAYANTA from GUWAHATI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Sep 2010

5

This is the second time I stayed in this hotel. The first experience a couple of years back was not so good. I told this to the front desk manager and we were promptly upgraded to a Club Room. The room was spacious and very neat. The bathroom was spotlessly clean. The AC needs to be upgraded though. The staff was also very helpful. We enjoyed the Gujarati Thali at the Restaurant. The buffet breakfast, however, needs more variety. Overall, we had a pleasant stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KADAMBI from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2010

3

Overall ok experience.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. JOSE from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Dec 2009

4

Location: It is about 3 kms from the Mumbai domestic airport. However, it takes about 10-20 mts to reach there depending on the traffic congestion. I had to stay there overnight and leave early morning at 0430 hrs. At this hrs it took only 5 mts time to reach back the airport to catch an early morning flight to Goa. Room: The room is very cute. Though it is small, it self contained and clean except that the shower cubicle is quite small and one has to get accommodated himself. Dining: I did not have much of time to try the menu. They had a Gujarati Thali which seemed to be okay. The ala carte menu did not look great and value for money. Service: No opportunity to try the service quality.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUMANTHA from MANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Dec 2008

4

Airport pick up arrived one hour late.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJENDRA from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Dec 2008

5

Access : This hotel is perfect for the Frequent busy traveler. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. The bathroom was like a regular 5 star hotel look. Very clean, had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc. no shaving kit though. This hotel was far better than the hotel I had been staying in so far. Location : The hotel is in a very convenient location for the people having business in western suburb of Mumbai. The local train railway station Vile Parley (E) is hardly 100m away and the domestic airport is just 5-10 minutes drive from hotel. All sorts of rickshaws and taxis are available round the clock. The hotel has parking space for more than 10 cars. The Front desk: The staff was very helpful & courteous. Food : I did not eat at hotel due to my busy schedule but I heard that the food at the hotel restaurant was good. Overall : On the whole, the hotel is a good option for the budget traveller and for short stays. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any budget traveler for stay in Mumbai.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JAYANTA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Aug 2008

3

The room was not up to the standard. It was not maintained properly and toilet was also not hygienic. Otherwise staff was helpful and service was perfect. Food was also tasteful and location was quite convenient.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

KRISHNA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2008

4

The property was very comfortable especially for the business travelers. Staff was friendly and ready to assist all the time. Food was also delightful and room was manageable for single occupancy. I will surely visit this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAMPATH from KURNOOL, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jun 2008

3

Room was small in size. Interior of the hotel was not good. Housekeeping was ok. As compare to cost it was not perfect stay. Restaurant was also very small in size.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUMANTHA from Mangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jun 2008

3

My stay was okay at Quality Inn. All the things were fine. Its good for busy business travellers as its located close to Airport.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NANDESHWAR from Hyderbad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 May 2008

4

Room was clean and spacious with all the necessities. Staff was quick and prompt in their service. Breakfast was lovely in taste. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.VIJAY V from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Apr 2008

3

I am very disappointed about my stay here. My room was pathetic, it was so small that it seemed to me it ended before it could start. Apart from that the airport transfer facility was convenient, also the food they served me was OK. An average property.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR PRANAB from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jan 2008

4

It is very clean restaurant. It is situated in a very nice area. I stayed in Standard room, which was comfortable. This is a good value hotel and has all of the amenities, facilities and level of comfort you would expect from a hotel of this class.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ATUL from Indore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2008

2

It was the worst experience with this hotel. Staffs were very slow in their service. The hotel is located close to the airport. Hotel has restaurant I had my breakfast it was not so great in taste needs improvement. Rooms were basic clean and neat but the bathroom was very dirty. Not recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ANADI from Chandigarh, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 23 Dec 2007

1

Awful hotel. Room was lousy, taps were very old in bathroom; which you can see in some INN's. Lift was also of very old type. Food quality was also bad; no varieties. Service was incredibly poor. No Amenities at all. Definitely Not worth to stay here.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

KAMAL from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Nov 2007

4

Hotel is above average and room was very comfortable with adequate space. Great location, friendly staff.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. SUNIL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Nov 2007

4

I have booked 2 rooms in this hotel which was excellent. Room was good. We had a problem to reach hotel otherwise service & amenities was good for the hotel category.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SIVAKUMAR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Nov 2007

4

Good hotel to stay. Room was neat & clean. Though experience was good but price is a little bit expensive.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GIRISH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Nov 2007

3

It was my official trip on a one night stay in Mumbai. Hotel is located near to International airport.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BHASKAR from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2007

3

Staff service is satisfactory. Rooms were not so clean and the interior was very old. The toilet was also unclean and paint from the wall peeling off. Food too was not very good in taste.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. SUPREETH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jun 2007

3

Nice, clean and comfortable rooms. Five minutes to Santa Cruz shopping area and Juhu beach. One gujarati restaurant and one punjabi restaurant. Complimentary breakfast buffet was quite decent (Aamerican and Indian dishes).

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SIVAKUMAR from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2007

3

Hotel Quality Inn Parle International is just average. It is near by the airport. I booked a Standard room which was comfortable. It included amenities like window A/c and internet, which was not working. I ate for breakfast idli, dosa, and toast. ivakumar

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5